Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as hoped!
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 20, 2012

The rug is perfect for my kitchen and at such a fabulous price. If I were to have a complaint it would be that the color is more natural and consistent than tonal as pictured. I'm very happy though. I've been to retail stores, priced out similar rugs and this compliments my decor and quality without paying a hefty price tag. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from WV,  Sep 8, 2012

Very happy with the rug. It fits under my dining room table perfectly. I love the earth-tone light brown color and the soft feel. It lies flat and doesn't get in the way of the chairs. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Pleasantville, New York,  Nov 3, 2011

This is a super rug for the price! It has held up very well in a busy kitchen with 3 kids and a dog.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is under my kitchen table and has held up very well. Spills just need to be soaked up with a paper towel, but the rug doesn't show any stains!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. Not only does it look terrific, but it is also very soft - very nice to walk on with bare feet. Everyone in my family loves this rug. My only complaint is that my cats really like the rug too, so they are on it all the time, and scratch at it from time to time, pulling some of the fibers. Even so, it maintains a very sophisticated and expensive appearance - and it is reversible, so when one side has seen too much traffic, I will be able to flip it, and basically have a whole new rug! Overall, one of the best purchases I've made at Overstock...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from michigan,  Aug 31, 2011

Looks good for under the table but it frays.The colors are close the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good but not amazing it frays
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pathetic
 from Texas,  Aug 24, 2011

The color was completely off. I received 2 rugs. This one was the correct size. The other was a rectangular rug and it was supposed to be oval. I am returning this rug as required, but no one has picked it up and its still sitting outside after 10 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely did not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. limp and thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Nov 26, 2012

I was unsure about the rug because of the low price; sisal and jute can shed, and quality can vary greatly. I'm delighted by the quality and warm color of the rug, It' sturdy construction means that so far there's no shedding of grass-like remnants. It's also soften than I imagined, and the fact that it is a sustainable sourced material is a major bonus in my opinion. I'd recommend this rug to anyone looking for a warm, neutral rug to brighten up a room without breaking the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, beautiful rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided rug
 from hendreson nv,  Nov 13, 2012

Great rug! Adds a lot to a room. Great quality for pets and cleans well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Jan 18, 2012

Upon opening this rug was assaulted with MOLD smell - not worth the risk!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room
 Jun 4, 2016

Fits perfect under the dining room table. Compliments the white ceramic tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 May 29, 2016

Colors are good and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect jute rug!
 Apr 18, 2016

We were looking for a rug who didn't take too much space for our French country kitchen nook! This rug is perfect for us, it lays flat, very comfortable for the feet and very good quality. We have it for almost 3 years and it's still in perfect condition. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 9, 2016

Very nice rug for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OS Customer
 Feb 25, 2016

Waited to see how this item would hold up to wear and tear. It is ok. I think it would be best served in a low traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FrenchieQ
 Jan 28, 2016

I just received this carpet, and I absolutely LOVE it!!! The color is beautiful and neutral - it goes perfectly with the Shabby Chic/Frenchie look of my city apartment! I also ordered the 6' round one for my entry area, and they match and give the studio a nice, unified look. The carpets are comfortable on the feet too! I would definitely suggest getting the oval non-stick rug pad - I got the Safevieh Grid Non-slip Rug pad (the 8X10 oval one for this rug) and the 6' round (for the round rug) and they work perfectly! i LOVE this!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, especially for the price
 Nov 19, 2015

We bought this rug to protect our hardwood floors from our kitchen dining table and chairs. It is thick, solid and looks attractive! It does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Consumer
 Oct 29, 2015

This rug is durable. It has held up well under our kitchen table and moving the chairs back and forth on it hasn't effected it. It is not a heavy rug so it does flip up if our dogs are running around like crazy. It could be a tripping hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided rug
 Aug 11, 2015

Rug is beautiful. Exceeded my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 Aug 5, 2015

I ordered this in white and it is the perfect oatmeal color. Very pretty and soft for my baby's room. Good thickness, not scratchy. The price was very reasonable. Quality seems good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 19, 2015

Exactly like the picture depicts. Bought for a room with hard wood floors. Added life to the room. Needs a pad underneath to keep it still and to lay flat, otherwise you will have a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought