Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Natural Rug, Unnatural Smell!
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 19, 2011

This rug is beautiful, and the quality is very good for the price. I got it for my kitchen. It arrived yesterday. When we opened the packaging it filled the house with a horrible "formaldehyde-type" smell. This "new carpet" outgassing smell filled up all of downstairs rooms! We ventilated the kitchen for a few hours yesterday. Today I sat with my kids down to have lunch and by the time lunch was over i had a terrible headache. The kitchen is ventilating again. I hate to return this item. I'm going to see if ventilating for a couple of more days works. Dissapointed that an eco-friendly product is seemingly doused with some very un-eco friendly chemicals :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great, looks great, maybe doesn't wear great
 from Kansas City,  Aug 30, 2011

The rug is surprisingly soft, not nearly as rough as I had expected. That's a good thing, it feels very comfortable on bare feet. It vacuums well and is so lightweight it's easy to reverse. The only concern I have with the rug is how well it will wear. After three weeks some of the fibers on the edges are coming loose. I've also noticed a couple small breaks in the stitching of the coils. At this stage it's not a big deal to repair and I hope this isn't going to be a regular part of the upkeep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug!
 from Mississippi,  Feb 1, 2013

I originally bought this rug to go under my dining table, but it was too small. Rather than return, I found another place to use it (hallway) and bought a bigger one for my dining table. It is so pretty and durable. Definitely worth the price. Flattens out immediately after unpacking, and a breeze to vacuum over (I use the hard floor setting, not the carpet setting).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color, soft on the feet, quality.
 from Wildomar, Ca.,  Nov 28, 2012

This was even better then I expected. Perfect color, feels good on the feet, and nice quality. I was so happy with my purchase I ordered a smaller round one for my kitchen. I even had my mom order one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG EXACTLY AS PICTURED!
 from Longview, TX,  Oct 4, 2012

i ORDERED THIS RUG FOR MY NEW KITCHEN, IT ADDS A NICE TOUCH AND HELPS CATCH THE WATER AROUND THE SINK AREA, DOES SEEM TO GET SOFTER AS MANY OF THE REVIEWS HAD STATED, I JUST HAVE ONE TINY PROBLEM, I HAVE 2 NEW KITTENS AND THEY ARE SO EXCITED TO HAVE SUCH A LARGE SCRATCHING POST!!! I DO LIKE THE RUG AND WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. APPEARS TO BE GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

color & texture as listed; some gassing out time necessary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 May 11, 2015

has taken its share of wear since it's under my dinner table, matches everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 1, 2015

I bought this for my professional massage studio. It smelled nice, like grass, right from the packaging. A lovely soft neutral color, comfortable to the touch, just the right size for under the massage table. Super great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan B
 Apr 28, 2015

very nice, just as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 21, 2015

For the price I think it's a very good rug. There are some snags, fibers pulling loose, but I have little kids and frequently vacuum. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug is the perfect, modern summer accent for my great room. Nicely blended light and dark tan colors already have proven dog print proof. The perfect addition to our warm weather decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 16, 2015

Nice color, quality and not to thick so works well under my dinning room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug.
 Apr 10, 2015

Well made and this rug is great for my outdoor patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very skeptical about this rug since the price seemed so low for the size. The product arrived wrapped very well and easy to unroll and place under my dining room table. it goes perfectly with my Lake Cottage Decor. It is a very good value and looks great. Thank you for making the shopping experience easy, fast delivery and a great priced product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nuLoom alexa Eco natural Fiber Reversilbe Jute Rug
 from krotz Springs,La,  Mar 24, 2014

color really good, looks like rope.. pleased with it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SLC, UT,  Feb 11, 2014

We are using this rug in an office. It is surprisingly soft, color is perfect, only took a day to air out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Naples,Fl.,  Nov 21, 2013

Nice rug for under my sons bed frame.Wished it was thicker but I'm still happy. Great color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 1, 2013

Very nice rug. Hoping the fibers soften up some. The end could be a little cleaner but overall happy with the purchase. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty closely matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the quality and color
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

Love the rug. Have had it in my house for a month now and it looks beautiful. Very soft fiber and easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is a little light but looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is nice and soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from VA,  Oct 4, 2012

Not exactly what I expected. A little frayed. But still nice. Will recommend it to someone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Frayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little frayed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought