Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Hendersonville TN,  Aug 30, 2014

This is my first natural fiber rug and I love it! It is soft and has a slight golden tone. It had no detectable odor and unrolled smoothly. It looks beautiful under my kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug looks excellent in my kitchen
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2014

The rug looks great in my kitchen on my wood floor. It is not to light and not to dark and keeps my room looking crisp. There was no smell as I originally read- taking it out of the package there was an original scent that went away when it was unrolled and laid out. It is big enough that when my chairs are pulled out, the legs do not touch the floor. It is not soft nor is it scratchy on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Jute Rug
 from Northern California,  Aug 16, 2014

This rug arrived prompt! I was able to take our of the packaging and roll right into place. It is soft and looks beautiful! The edges do not roll up, everything stays in place perfectly with the recommended item that goes under the rug.! This rug was a smart buy and great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug if you have cats
 from Jacksonville.Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

Super easy to clean. The rug is pretty in house not as plain as in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Jun 1, 2014

I wanted a round rug for the guest room and this is perfect. It's a natural fiber, so it does have an odor to it initially but after airing out for a week it's gone. It sweeps clean with a broom but the vacuum works on it well too. I have 8 cats all with their nails, and this has stood up great so far (3 months).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, nice texture and color variation - Love!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2014

Needed a round rug under our kitchen table. I was uncertain about a natural fiber rug (afraid it would be rough). I was most pleasantly surprised how soft it turned out to be and really added a nice layer of interest to our kitchen. It did have an earthy smell upon unpacking, but that was gone after a day. I love it. If you are looking for a natural fiber rug, this won't disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a beautiful rug, not as hard as I was expecting it to be. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 15, 2015

This rug is soft to the touch, rolled out perfectly flat from day one, arrived in just three days, and was cheaper here than anywhere else! I could not be happier with it. It also vacuums well and does not shed at all that I have noticed, and it sits on a dark wood floor so I feel like I would have noticed any shedding. Both sides are the same so it could be flipped eventually if needed. I don't currently have a rug pad under it because it has furniture holding it in place. When it arrived, I cut open the wrapping to let it 'air out' a little overnight in the garage, but I really didn't notice any 'natural rug stink' from it even in the beginning. (I have had a sea grass rug before that smelled so dank that after a month I threw it out) This jute rug is great! I also have the 8'x 10' rectangle one and my review will be the same for it. Both are perfect, do not hesitate to buy these for that beachy modern feel and texture in your room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 8, 2015

This rug is the right size for a four chair dining table and it lies flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 7, 2015

Same rug as PB for a lot less! Jute does smell a bit when first opened but quickly goes away. I had another of these rugs that lasted for over 5 years. I washed that one with a hose on the driveway and it looked great when it dried - no spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 18, 2015

Outstanding quality at a fantastic price. Sits perfectly flat on wood floor when unwrapped. Soft feel to the feet and appears durable. Paired this with the LE Phillippe reclaimed round 48" round chestnut colored table with hyacinth chairs for a great tropical look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 Mar 5, 2015

Darker than I expected and the rug smelled bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 1, 2015

The rug looked much better than it appears in the picture. The color is richer and it looks amazing in my kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 16, 2014

a favorite rug at my house. lays nice and flat. soft on the feet. nice braided effect. i'm looking for one by same maker in a different shape now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 9, 2014

Just what I was looking for, and unlike previous reviews, I did not notice any type of smell. I rolled the rug backwards before putting in place, and it settled just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought