Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin; dirty cream color
 from wyoming,  Nov 16, 2012

I sent this back; poor quality and dingy coloring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor; dingy white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin and cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Des Moines, IA,  Oct 22, 2012

I think for the price this rug is great! Yes it's not a true white with black, but it's just a bit cream. I have it under our kitchen table next to our white cabinets and it looks great! Like I said, it is in our eat in kitchen, under the table, right by our backdoor that we mainly use. I have two kids, watch two more everyday, have a 50+ pound dog, and have been very happy with it so far! It vacuumes great (which I do ALL the time) and i have even gotten pink juice stains out! Will it last for the next 10 years in our busy home, in the most used space in our house? no. But I'll get a few good years out of it and for the price that's more than I want/need!! Unless you are SUPER stuck on PURE white, get the rug! GREAT price for a Good rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As others noted, it is more cream than pure white, but still looks nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality rug I've ever stepped on, but look at the price again. I think very good quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, but it is not a pure snow white.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Chevron Rug
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jul 23, 2014

This rug is used on our boutique porch. We receive compliments daily and are asked where we puchased it. Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice low pile rug
 from Fort benning, Georgia,  Feb 22, 2014

I am really happy with this rug. I purchased it for my son's room, along with two other square shaped ones with the same pattern. They are low pile and perfect for him to put his leggos on and play with his friends. I did have to purchase no slip matts for underneath the rugs because we have hard wood floors and the rugs are not rubberized on the bottom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what i expected
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jun 23, 2013

fit what I needed for a small dining room. I have it paired with a baby blue leather club chair and grey walls

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close, white is a little more creamy than on website but still white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality as expected for price, a little thin but that is fine with me. french door opens over it fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black and white stipes larger than appear
 from Minnesota,  Jun 20, 2013

Overstock took these back without charge as I waned outdoor rugs and these are not. The quality is fair. The look is good. Has felt like material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not outdoor tug, as features state, felt like material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? stripes, not accurate, color accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low pile , easy to keep clean,thin
 from MA,  Jun 5, 2013

Love the bold pattern and large size makes the entryway feel like a decorated ,designed room of its own...looks amazing with the flush mount bubble shade black drum crystal and chrome chandelier from Overstock ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is fine for the size and money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entrance rug for my loft space.
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I have a large entry area entering my loft space with a studio to the left and residential area to the right. The round z-striped rug defines a great circular entry area to welcome visitors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and White was my color combo choice and it is exactly that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is normal thickness but not too thick and just right for inside the entry.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute rug!
 from NC,  Feb 14, 2013

Bought this rug for my 17 year old daughter's room. It's really cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 25, 2012

I should have paid about $20 for this rug and would have been satisfied. I ended up keeping it and putting it in the basement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, thin and not at all what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not really on the quality part
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About right for the money.
 from NJ,  Sep 15, 2012

I bought this rug to go under my round glass dining table. The reviews warned of its "cheap" quality. I was OK with this, because I got it for a very low price. I have two small dogs that sometimes pee on my rugs, so they don't last a long time here. I'd be happy if this lasted a year. It's very thin, and I put a rug pad underneath. It's really the look of the bold pattern I was going for, instead of pile height. I like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was cream and black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Boston, Ma,  Nov 21, 2011

The rug was actually black and off white but aside from that it is great! I am stunned I was able to purchase this product for such an inexpensive price. Definitely a steal if you don't mind it being more of a creme/off white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off white not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted to love this for my dining room as I am obsessed with the chevron motif. I have a round table and this was the perfect size. I opened the package to find a really low quality rug. The material was obviously synthetic and rough. I can't think of a room or application for this rug - maybe a dog room? It is just really poor quality and I can see it getting snagged in an instant. I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it appears
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

I was very disappointed when the rug arrived. It is not black and white in color, it is black and yellow cream. The feel and look of the rug is very cheap. Not a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug is actually blak and a yellow cream NOT black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very poor. It looked and felt cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate at all!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love my new rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 1, 2011

I can't believe I got such a great deal on a big chevron rug! I have been looking for a black and white rug for at least a year now, and am so happy with my decision! It is the truest to black and white I could find, but it is slightly off-white. It vacuums nicely, so don't be worried if you see some fuzzies when you unwrap it (the black will be on the white at first since it is rolled up).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great. It is definitely the truest black and white I could find. It is slightly offwhite, though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's much bigger than I anticipated, which is awesome! It fits my bedroom amazingly, and really coordinates well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description online was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white
 from Arkansas,  Sep 10, 2011

I like the rug and am trying to use it in another room of the house, but it doesn't work in the area I intended it for. The white isn't even creamy; it's more yellow-beige.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is so off white it should be called black and beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the bit about it not being white, the description is right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top