Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems!
 from NC,  Mar 20, 2012

When I ordered this I thought it was more for an outdoor patio, NOT and it's very fluffy material so dog hair and grass stick to it. I have to vacuum the rug all the time. It's not a flat woven material. I do not recommend buying this rug. Poor quality for the price. I could've done better at a nearby store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's cream and black. Not white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I do not like it! It's cheap,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trendy!
 from memphis.tn,  Mar 20, 2012

I love this rug! We already have carpet in my daughter's nursery so I didn't buy it for thickness or high quality-purely design. It makes a bold, fun statement and it's exactly what we needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't really know what others were complaining about. It's not stark white but very close to it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good trendy rug for a great price.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I initially bought the smallest size (4'x5'7") to see how it felt and looked before I splurged for the larger one. When I received it (just a week later) I was very happy with the look, but the feel was a bit plasticy. With bare feet you could tell the fibers were not natural, on the short side and had that polyester feeling - more doormat quality rather than carpeting. But then this rug was CHEAP - and I didn't expect too much for the price so all in all, it met my expectations. Also - it's a pet hair MAGNET. Pet owners beware and make sure you vacuum frequently. The color is indeed what everyone else is saying - off-white, or eggshell rather than pure white - but for me that works because that is what I was looking for. The black is indeed black, not grey or brown. The pattern is a bit on the small side which gives it a bit of a busier look than I wanted but still gave that graphic punch I was looking for. I'm using it now for my walk in closet and have ordered the largest one - 8x10 for my living room. It will anchor the furniture & unify my decor which is mix of vintage and modern. If you are looking for a rug that is on trend and cheap, this one which can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not white, it is off white or eggshell color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. About what you pay for - perhaps a tad better if you are looking at price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron Rug--Good for the Price
 from orlando, fl,  Aug 5, 2011

Great rug for a child's room or a room with a lot of traffic. Fibers are easy to clean. We use it with a rug pad to keep it from sliding. The price was excellent but I gave it 4 stars because the white was not as bright as pictured; it's closer to an off-white. Also, the edges of the black stripes are not as sharp as pictured. Regardless, I still love the rug and am happy with the purchase. Oh, and it needs about 5 days to offset the plasticy fumes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White stripes are not as bright as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, but thin
 Jun 9, 2016

It's a cute rug, perfect for under a dinner table or on a patio. Not plush enough for a living room rug, pretty thin. But cute! I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for an entry way
 Apr 27, 2016

I originally bought this for a seating area but it's not nice and comfy enough for that. I ended up moving it front of an entry door and it's perfect, low pile (the door doesn't get caught up non it), cleans easily, doesn't show much wear. I ended up painting the door black to play off the rug and it looks even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 Apr 9, 2016

Ugh...looked cheap, not a fan of the pattern afterall. OS was great with the return....super customer service as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish I would have never opened
 Apr 1, 2016

Curious to see how much "partial" return I will get for this. The quality was more like something you would find at a local store for $**-$**. Bought other stuff that felt like a great value on overstock but this was a mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible rug
 Feb 11, 2016

Without question the most disappointing product I have ever purchased from Overstock. Cheap, tacky, and really poor quality. Product should be removed from inventory- because it's that bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Feb 1, 2016

This rug is not black and white, but black and cream. I knew based on the price it wouldn't be the best of quality however it was worse than I anticipated. It looks cheap and feels cheap-skip it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 18, 2016

The material is very thin. The rugs looks really cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Nov 25, 2015

I purchased this rug for an office kitchen area. The design made the whole room "pop". The quality was excellent. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my rug
 Oct 25, 2015

I luv my rug its looks so gud

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furry
 Oct 17, 2015

Good for the price and fits the look but is furry and linty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs
 Oct 14, 2015

great rugs. great price. I wash it/them (i bought 2) in my washer. No problems. Clean well. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Sep 3, 2015

Not enuf time to totally evaluate this rug outdoors in FL. Left for the season shortly after receiving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price!
 Jul 27, 2015

I love how this rug looks! It is a very thin rug, but I was okay with that since I have carpet in my house, i didn't want it to sit very high. Overall very happy! I have had it for three years and it still looks awesome. I have pets and have had parties and it's not falling apart yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cassieraine
 Jul 22, 2015

Nice, thick, good quality. Used in a Hallway. Some fuzz, but vacuums good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gread mod flooring addition
 Jun 30, 2015

This carpet was a great price for it's size. I've had it for a few years now and it has held up great! It does tend to collect lint / pet hair but it's fine with regular vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexa chevron zebra black white rug
 Apr 17, 2015

Poor quality. You get what you pay for. Would be ok layered over another rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought