Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed
 from Providence, RI,  May 8, 2012

I'm so impressed with this rug. It is much higher quality than I expected. It's a beautiful color and thick, plush wall. It's both modern and classic, exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but...
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 27, 2012

Rug is lovely and gorgeous…BUT it sheds worse than a dog in the summer time. I'm living with it because it is absolutely lovely but I just wish I could stop the shedding. The little wool hairs from this rug are EVERYWHERE in my house. The rug sheds on the dog rather than the other way around…I have to lint roll my clothes for rug hairs rather than animal ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color representation of the silver/gold combo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, soft rug, great quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad
 from Singapore, SG,  Jun 23, 2014

Had this shipped internationally all the way to Singapore and was really looking forward to receiving it. The colors were beautiful and looked just like shown in the pictures. However this rug sheds terribly. I use the iRobot and once the robot is done the area around the rug will be full of blue wool. So literally, I had to vacuum up after the iRobot. The wool pile is very high too and does not go well with my cat. My cat will walk around the rug or runs across it if he has to. Overall really sad and I will have to throw the rug away otherwise I have to constantly due with the shedding.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Jan 2, 2014

Thick, plush, and very stylish. I read reviews about this rug shedding really bad, but I am not experiencing this. This might be due to the fact that I vacuum everyday with a powerful vacuum (Dyson). I do notice that the vacuum tank is filled with a lot of wool fibers. I bought the dark brown rug which in the picture looks like the trellis design is white or cream; but it is actually light blue. It is a very nice rug and I would recommend this for its style, quality, and affordable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 8, 2013

This rug is beautiful and the contemporary look I wanted without spending the contemporary high price many stores charge. Color is the perfect grey, deep warm hue. Arrived in sturdy stout packaging. It took a little longer to arrive due to weather but when it finally arrived there were no holes or tears.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 25, 2012

I love love love this carpet. It's thick and beautiful and feels very luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Rug
 Sep 20, 2012

This is a gorgeous rug. Price was great! The coloring is rich and the quality is good. My only regret is that I did not get a bigger one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the rug is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of product was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price!
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 12, 2012

Beautiful rug that suits my needs perfectly. The colors were exactly as shown online, and the quality is excellent. We are still dealing with shedding after about 3 months, but I understand that is to be expected with wool rugs. I'd recommend this rug to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top