Options:
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

nuLOOM Abstract Handmade Modern Ikat Trellis Wool Rug (5' x 8')

Overall Rating Rating 3.9  |  13 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale $163.19
Save $28.80 (15%)
Today $191.99
Item #: 14753646
    This hand made wool area rug uses subtle and modern colors to match today's interiors. The plush wool pile offers great comfort under foot....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This hand made wool area rug uses subtle and modern colors to match today's interiors. The plush wool pile offers great comfort under foot.

    • Primary materials: Wool
    • Pile height: 0.50 inches
    • Style: Contemporary
    • Color Options: Pink, gold, blue, maroon, plum, cobalt blue, green, greyish tan
    • Pattern: Abstract

    Tip: We recommend the use of a non-skid pad to keep the rug in place on smooth surfaces.

    All rug sizes are approximate. Due to the difference of monitor colors, some rug colors may vary slightly. We try to represent all rug colors accurately. Please refer to the text above for a description of the colors shown in the photo.
Dimensions:
5 feet x 8 feet
Materials:
Wool
Model No:
MTALXVS43F-508
Brand: Nuloom

Features

  • Color
    Blue, Burgundy, Gold, Pink, Purple, Red
  • Style
    Contemporary
  • Material
    Wool
  • Pattern
    Abstract, Ikat
  • Weave Type
    Handmade
  • Shape
    Rectangle
  • Rug Type
    Indoor
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 4 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 6
  • 4 Stars 3
  • 3 Stars 2
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Beware

    This is the most shedding carpet!! After two weeks down and vacuuming the loose fibers daily I rolled it up and put it in storage. I can understand some initial shedding but this is ridiculous!!!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Beautiful fug

    This rug is even better than I expected. The colors are vibrant and it is thick, quality wool. We are really, really happy with it.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unbelieveable quality for the price
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excelletn
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    wewer from Cattle Creek, Colorado, Oct 31, 2012

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Ikat Rug review

    I ordered this rug in pink for our nursery and it's beautiful! The pink is very vibrant as advertised in the photos. Perfect rug and excellent value for the quality of the rug. Highly recommend this rug.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same in person as it was online
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Great Rug - Makes the Dorm Room

    This rug is wonderful. The pink is vibrant - exactly as pictured and it is a great contrast with the light cream. I bought this for my daughter's dorm room and it is perfect. She said it even makes the room seem bigger! The rug is very soft and the weave is thick. Great quality and an excellent price.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Sheds way too much

    I've had this rug for a year and a half and it's still shedding. I've never had a more annoying rug.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    tessiep123 from Denver, Aug 18, 2014

  • Funky n' Beautiful!

    I bought this rug as a replacement for another gorgeous pink and cream rug I bought from this site. My cats ruined the other one due to it being a loop pile. This is one is a brush pile, so though my cats can pull up little random pieces, they can't make gouges or holes since the brush pile is so dense. It feels and looks like very high quality at a great price and works perfectly with my Mod Goth décor! Love it!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    girlonamotorcycle from Pittsburgh, Mar 12, 2014

  • Beautiful but Sheds!

    I really wanted this rug to work because the colors are beautiful, and the design is unique. However, this wool rug shed too much for us. We vacuumed it frequently and filled the vacuum each time. We only kept it for a month, so it might have stopped shedding after a few months. If shedding isn't an issue or you have had luck with a wool rug that stops shedding, then this rug might be for you.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit brighter than I expected, but it is still a very pretty, deep royal blue.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is good quality, high pile.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    msjake from Atlanta, GA, May 7, 2013

  • Great product!

    My husband and I purchased this rug for our daughter's nursery. We love the modern design! The colors were very true to the website's representation. The rug does shed some at first (like any other rug does), but vacuuming it helps a lot! I was very impressed with how soft the rug actually was. That was one of my concerns before purchasing, but thankfully it wasn't something I had to worry about afterall! The rug is wonderful, and we just LOVE it!

    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    beckhamb from Jackson, TN, Apr 24, 2013

  • Rug Color

    I ordered the maroon rug, which looks like a burgundy/brown color on your web site. The actual color is a vibrant plum.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not anywhere near the color on the website.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    zooz2 from South Carolina, Apr 16, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Will this rug be available in Plum soon? toscane on Mar 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately this item is out of stock. We cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 16, 2013
 
 

How often is this rug restocked? jvmd on Feb 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

There are no answers to this question yet, be the first to answer it.
 

Will this rug be available in pink again?! I desperately want the pink version! jvmd on Feb 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. Items are restocked as they become available, however, we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 27, 2013
 
 

Is the light color in the pink rug white or cream? Thanks! tulip2323 on Jan 31, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. I really like this rug! The light color in the pink rug is an ivory/off-white. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 31, 2013
 
 

Does this rug have a backing? ksmock on Jan 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question and I apologize for the delayed response. Yes, these rug does have a backing. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 31, 2013
 
 

Please could you bring back the pink and yellow? :-) joyjoy5 on Dec 28, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Items are restocked as they become available, however we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 28, 2012
 
 

When will the rug be available in pink in 5x7? pritters on Nov 28, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We do not know if or when this will be back in stock. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 29, 2012
 
 

Does the rug come in pink in 5x7? I tried to buy it but Maroon is the only color listed in options. pritters on Nov 26, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Maroon is the only color in stock. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 27, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More