Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from california,  Feb 22, 2013

This is the most shedding carpet!! After two weeks down and vacuuming the loose fibers daily I rolled it up and put it in storage. I can understand some initial shedding but this is ridiculous!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fug
 from Cattle Creek, Colorado,  Oct 31, 2012

This rug is even better than I expected. The colors are vibrant and it is thick, quality wool. We are really, really happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unbelieveable quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excelletn
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ikat Rug review
 from North Carolina,  Oct 26, 2012

I ordered this rug in pink for our nursery and it's beautiful! The pink is very vibrant as advertised in the photos. Perfect rug and excellent value for the quality of the rug. Highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same in person as it was online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - Makes the Dorm Room
 from Virginia,  Oct 26, 2012

This rug is wonderful. The pink is vibrant - exactly as pictured and it is a great contrast with the light cream. I bought this for my daughter's dorm room and it is perfect. She said it even makes the room seem bigger! The rug is very soft and the weave is thick. Great quality and an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds way too much
 from Denver,  Aug 18, 2014

I've had this rug for a year and a half and it's still shedding. I've never had a more annoying rug.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky n' Beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought this rug as a replacement for another gorgeous pink and cream rug I bought from this site. My cats ruined the other one due to it being a loop pile. This is one is a brush pile, so though my cats can pull up little random pieces, they can't make gouges or holes since the brush pile is so dense. It feels and looks like very high quality at a great price and works perfectly with my Mod Goth décor! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Sheds!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 7, 2013

I really wanted this rug to work because the colors are beautiful, and the design is unique. However, this wool rug shed too much for us. We vacuumed it frequently and filled the vacuum each time. We only kept it for a month, so it might have stopped shedding after a few months. If shedding isn't an issue or you have had luck with a wool rug that stops shedding, then this rug might be for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a bit brighter than I expected, but it is still a very pretty, deep royal blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is good quality, high pile.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Jackson, TN,  Apr 24, 2013

My husband and I purchased this rug for our daughter's nursery. We love the modern design! The colors were very true to the website's representation. The rug does shed some at first (like any other rug does), but vacuuming it helps a lot! I was very impressed with how soft the rug actually was. That was one of my concerns before purchasing, but thankfully it wasn't something I had to worry about afterall! The rug is wonderful, and we just LOVE it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Color
 from South Carolina,  Apr 16, 2013

I ordered the maroon rug, which looks like a burgundy/brown color on your web site. The actual color is a vibrant plum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not anywhere near the color on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great thick rug
 from Missouri,  Apr 12, 2013

Great product but take in to account the color will be extremely bright not as subdued as shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a lot brighter then shown ....did not quite match to what i had in mind
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright electric blue rug!
 from Wilmington, nc,  Mar 22, 2013

Blue in rug is a bright electric blue, not a Royal Navy. Beware. It's going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I have been looking for!
 from Syracuse, Utah,  Feb 22, 2013

Very nice rug. I bought the gold color and love it. It is very soft to walk on. I have heard nothing but great remarks from people seeing it for the first time. The only negative thing I have to say is that it sheds. I have to vacuum the rug every few days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 1, 2012

When I think of maroon I think of a dark red but this color looked sort of magenta. It was a very vibrant and pretty rug but did not match with my Chianti colored leather sofa; I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the maroon looks more like magenta
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top