Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 23, 2009

If you would like to save on paper towels and children and teenagers in the home this is an excellent purchase. I use the paper towels that are cut in half sheets and this is perfect. One is surprised at what a half sheet can do. Rolls last longer, It takes a few days to get use to the dispenser, the learning curve is average. I'm planing on purchasing 2 other for the kid's restroom. I would recommend to it to a friend. The design is modern and will fits to any decor, it's not an eye soar like the earlier model I have seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for sink
 from Sonora, Ca,  Dec 16, 2011

I' have use this towel dispensor for over a year, and like the modern look, and the ease of towel delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Fresno, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

Product does not function as described. The paper towel advance to random lengths and was never able to get them right. Every time I had to touch the touchless dispenser to open it and tear off my paper towel. The function that is suppose to see the preforations on the towels does not work at all. Don't waste your money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the little dispenser that didn't
 from New Jersey,  Sep 10, 2011

We remodeled our kitchen, and I thought that this would be a nice addition. Two adults no children simple...yes....NO. The dispenser would never give out the correct size sheet. Readjusted, readjusted, and then we tried to get it to give the correct size. Oh no!! Save your money , go back to the old fashioned spindle like I am.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Least of the problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice to look at
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, except for the part that says it works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touchless Towel Matic
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 18, 2011

This is NOT a user friendly product. It may look good on the video but it will start to delay after about a week. You will have to reset the setting several times during the day in order to keep it working properly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of medium quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of MONEY!
 from VA,  May 31, 2011

I’m extremely disappointed with this product. Don’t be fooled although it looks pretty and contemporary in my newly remodeled kitchen. I'm returning this product after only owning it for two days defective. It doesn't work correctly the sensor is off it kept retracing the paper towel. Save your cash it's a waste of money and more of a headache. I'm going back to the old fashion stainless steel paper towel holder where I can just tear them off myself. I guess some things don’t require such technology.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
haynes80734
 from Holyoke, CO,  Jan 26, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my husband at Christmas. I liked it so much that he gave it to me and I ordered him another one for his space outside. We both love it. He will use his this spring when he artificial inseminates cows. It will make the procedure easier & faster & every animal needs at least 1 and maybe 2 paper towels. This is a great invention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touchless
 Oct 27, 2010

With two adults in the house, this product works great. Do need to tear upwards. Got use to that very quickly. Sturdy. no issues with the product. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iTouchless Towel-Matic II Silver Towel Dispenser
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 24, 2010

WOW Everyone that comes over loves it. I love it looks good in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought