Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Kailua Kona, HI,  Feb 1, 2014

We love the dual trash container. The only problem we are having is that one of the doors opens and closes randomly when we are not near it. Otherwise, we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this recycle bin is the perfect size and on wheels
 from Yacolt, WA,  Jan 4, 2014

fits perfectly at the end of the kitchen island, wheels make it easy to move, empty and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...
 Feb 21, 2016

What can I say but I love the recycle can, wish I had the electric plug so I didnt have to use batteries

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden man
 Feb 9, 2016

We use it for all recycling and enjoy the fact that we are not always going to the garage in the cold or heat to get deposit our recyclables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice way to organize waste
 Feb 9, 2016

This unit looks great and lets me get my waste can out from under the sink. I use one side for recycling and the other for trash. I do wish the containers were a bit larger, but it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dent
 Jan 28, 2016

Arrived dented and was not as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iTouchless Stainless Steel Dual-compartment Can
 Jan 13, 2016

The iTouchless Stainless Steel Dual-compartment Touchless Sensor 16-gallon Recycle Can works great. like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blake
 Jan 13, 2016

I like it but it very sensitive . the battery last a while. Handsome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dog food
 Nov 16, 2015

We have 2 dogs that each have their own type of dog food. I am able to put the dog food in each side. It works great. Love it. It looks nice in our kitchen, fits the space perfectly and I love how the lids automatically open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but small
 Nov 15, 2015

I will have to return this item because it is too small and short for me (iTouchless function won't work)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iTouchless Stainless Steel Trash/Recycle Can
 Nov 8, 2015

Perfect size and works great. Love the bins. Each with handle. Easy pull out and empty. Great price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJ
 Aug 20, 2015

Works great! Love that it takes batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product / A little tricky
 Jul 6, 2015

Has a very clean look to it. I love that it has two reciprocals. It was a bit tricky to get the main lid off (latches are on the inside on the sides) I had to youtube it. I was also a bit disappointing it does not come with the AC connection and you have to get 4 DD batteries or buy the ac adapter separately. I'm sure it said it but i just didn't read it. This is the only reason why I rated it good and not excellent. I would have liked their to have been a option to buy it at time of check out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over-Rated
 Jun 30, 2015

This is over-rated! I was very disappointed when I got mine. Insides are smaller than expected. I could fit more garbage in a regular garbage bin. It's very fancy but that's all there is. Plus it seems you have to order special types of trash bags from them to use. Waste of time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LDriscoll
 Apr 28, 2015

The design of the bag holder is very poor. The wire broke within a two weeks of purchase. There is a handle attached to the inside bucket that gets in the way of the bag holder when the bag is replaced. I will be returning this can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dog food
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought two of these and use one for storing dog food. So convenient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iTouchless Stainless Steel
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2014

I had to return it because the trash can was too small than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bin
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

Nice modern looking bin! Note that it doesn't come with batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product, kinda short!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 24, 2014

It's nice though I wish it came with the power cord. The latch on the right is broken, problem because the design is flimsy. It's doesn't affect the operation of the trash bin (until someone knocks it over). It's pretty ok. I am sort of happy with it, though i wish the right latch wasn't broken!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash can lids open without human interaction
 from DE,  May 28, 2014

Both sides of the trash can open at various times without any human interaction. I followed all the instructions in the manaul if this were to occur and it still happens.I regret buying this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought