Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Kailua Kona, HI,  Feb 1, 2014

We love the dual trash container. The only problem we are having is that one of the doors opens and closes randomly when we are not near it. Otherwise, we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

fits perfectly at the end of the kitchen island, wheels make it easy to move, empty and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LDriscoll
 Apr 28, 2015

The design of the bag holder is very poor. The wire broke within a two weeks of purchase. There is a handle attached to the inside bucket that gets in the way of the bag holder when the bag is replaced. I will be returning this can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dog food
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought two of these and use one for storing dog food. So convenient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iTouchless Stainless Steel
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2014

I had to return it because the trash can was too small than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bin
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 21, 2014

Nice modern looking bin! Note that it doesn't come with batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product, kinda short!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 24, 2014

It's nice though I wish it came with the power cord. The latch on the right is broken, problem because the design is flimsy. It's doesn't affect the operation of the trash bin (until someone knocks it over). It's pretty ok. I am sort of happy with it, though i wish the right latch wasn't broken!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Both sides of the trash can open at various times without any human interaction. I followed all the instructions in the manaul if this were to occur and it still happens.I regret buying this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unit came damaged
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 12, 2014

Item came damaged with a dent in the stainless. I pushed it out and still can see it. Contemplating sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Atlanta GA.,  Jan 23, 2014

Great product!! I will recommend this to anyone that likes nice and modern trash can, no stress about opening a trash can or getting the can dirty, I just purchased 2 more last week for my parents and in-laws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought