Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An excellent upgrade to original can
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 10, 2012

Initially I received the SX model and I saw a missing panel but that was immediately resolved. The panels can be removed and most likely accidently it seems but once in place the can works fine and is a perfect fit under my kitchen counter ..a far improvement over my original Touchless can with the flip top lid which lasts about 1 1/2yrs before the lid need replacement.and which had to sit in them iddle of my small kitchen floor. This new SX model tucks in and under the countertop with just the sensor poking free and freeing up what was once a blocked kitchen floor ....an excellent value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. struturally well designed and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guests Love It
 from SD,  Mar 5, 2012

Love this piece. It's a little noisier than I had imagined but does just as described. Love not having to touch anything with dirty hands. I also enjoy that we can turn it off when we don't want the electric feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Functional & Fun
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This trash can is awesome!
 from Fairmont, WV,  Dec 10, 2011

It's great having it open when your hands are full and then close on its own. Our granddaugthers enjoy it also. It is the reward for them to take the garbage depending on who cleans up their plate the best. How about that for usefulness?? It is a great conversation piece, yet it takes very little space for its effectiveness and worth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactyl what we wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and streamlined for fitting in a small space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dimensions were accurate and it's functionality was under described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touchless trash can
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 9, 2011

I love my black touchless trash can. The color works with my black appliances, the style fits perfectly beside my counter and the touchless element is wonderful. It has worked very well since I put the batteries and trash bag into it. The can and the top are both made of substantial materials and the touchless element keeps them both very clean! This was a good purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cool Trash Cans
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

Great looking and sleek. We put two of them side by side at the end of the counter. One for recycling. Great Product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 12, 2011

This product is exactly as promoted. It works great and I love it. Note: the DC connector does not come with it. I am fine with that but just thought everyone considering this product should know that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, looks even better
 from Montana,  Aug 9, 2011

What a departure from the old under the sink trash can that had to be hidden from view. We just redid our kitchen, and wanted something sleek. The trash can works great, it's easy to use and bag replacement is a snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touchless trash can
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 4, 2011

Initially, this sounded like a silly indulgence, but it's not. I finally got tired of dealing with the easily broken "step cans" and was delighted to find this trash can that slid open instead of the lid that popped up. The lid was incomplete but the company was very helpful and sent a replacement within a few days. My family likes it too.....I was sure my husband would say it was nonsense but he didn't. It opened too often while placed near the kitchen counters so we keep it in the broom closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touchless trash can tells it best.
 from Paradise, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

This is the first and BEST touchless product I have purchased! It operates perfectly and I love it. I bought two. One is for garbage and one is for recycling. No problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 Sep 9, 2010

Very good product. No problems yet with it. Works very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product Poor Service
 from Las Vegas NV,  May 20, 2010

We love the size of the trash can and moving top. Great for when you have wet or sticky hands and do not want to touch the trash. But the battery operated top was not working well. They shipped us a new top and it was the wrong top for our item. We shipped the old one back AGAIN and waited 10 days, We call and they said they got the old top we returned several days ago and would send a new top in several more days. The service provided by the manufacture is very poor. They could not figure out what top goes to which trash can!! They should put a model number on all parts to make it easier to get the right part. We've had the item for over a month and still waiting to resolve the issue. I like the product and design,, but we would not buy another one beccause I'd fear I would be put through the same ordeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love hands-free feature
 from IOWA,  Apr 9, 2010

This product is sleek and attractive, plus a conversation starter. It is so very simple to toss your trash without needing an extra hand to hold the lid. I like the inner band that holds the trash bag in place. Drawbacks: top will close on your hand if you take too long to discard; opening is not very large. BUT: you can manually open if you know you have multiple items and need a longer time for the top to stay open, and you can totally remove the top lid if you need a larger opening. I would purchase it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jan 12, 2016

This is the 2nd one we have owned in 4 yes. They work very well and being as we live in the country you do get a mouse on an occasion this works to keep them out of the trash. Overstock did a good job on the shipping as well it arrived right on time and in good condition Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TSA.
 Nov 25, 2015

Exċɛʟʟɛռċɛ քʀօɖʊċt ʍօʀɛ tɦaռ I asքɛċts tɦɛ ʟɨɖ օքɛռ aռɖ ċʟօsɛ ɨɦaɨ քɛʀʄɛċt tɨʍɛ ʀʊռ sʍօօtɦ ռօt tօօ sɛռsɨtɨʋɛ ʄʀaʍɛ ʟօօҡ ռɨċɛ sօʟɨɖ ċʟassɨċ aռɖ I քʟaռ tօ ɮʊʏ sօʍɛ ʍօʀɛ I aʍ ɦaքքʏ աɨtɦ ɨt. Vɛʀʏ ɢօօɖ tɦaռҡ ʏօʊ ʋɛʀʏ ʍʊċɦ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Oct 16, 2015

Love this trash can. The auto open is great when you have two hands full of garbage. Very sturdy - I recommend purchase - and slim so fits into most smaller areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and space saving
 Jul 30, 2015

Replaced my old touchless with this one. Easier to clean and a space saver also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 May 15, 2015

We are very satisfied with this product and are glad we purchased it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMMinVA
 Apr 16, 2015

We have had iTouchless kitchen trash cans for many years. The first one just wore out after years of service. We are on our second one at our primary residence. We bought this one to take out of state to our 2nd home...I just could not work in a kitchen without one! It is wonderful to keep your hands away from the trash can in the kitchen. Thank goodness for batteries and this wonderful brand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome trash can
 Mar 31, 2015

This can fits perfectly in my kitchen. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Mar 1, 2015

Has been working very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought