Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is the coolest thing ever!!
 from Devon, UK,  May 28, 2010

I was a little nervous about buying the iTouchless Automatic Robotic Vacuum Cleaner because to be honest it sounded too good to be true. I am so pleased I did though. It does a near perfect job of cleaning our floors which are all oak. We have too little dogs so there is always dog hair and the iTouchless vacuum gets almost all of it without us having to do anything. We tend to charge it up and then set it off in a room whilst we go to work. When we get back it has normally cleaned the room for us. Occasionally it gets hung up on something which is a little annoying but come on, there is a robot cleaning my floor whilst I'm at work! The best thing about it is that it takes care of most of the floor cleaning meaning that we can now have a quick run over the floor once a week or so rather than every couple of days. One downside is that the product only comes with a US power cable and it runs off 110v so if you are in the UK you will need to get a voltage converter that can change the input from 240v to 110v so you can charge it up. These are pretty readily availble though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but noisy
 from Houston, TX,  May 19, 2010

it works very well and i really like it. it makes a little noise but so much less than vaccum machine. pick up small dirt partical. i use it on tile floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent...
 from NC,  May 11, 2010

This little guy works fairly well but fills up quickly and doesn't maneuver very well in my opinion. Maybe I am expecting too much from a little robot vacuum? It is very loud as well, but fun to have as an extra hand around the house in a pinch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than more expensive robot
 from san diego ca.,  Mar 18, 2010

We did a test between a more expensive 500 series and this one. What we found was it picks up more dirt . While we really liked some of the additional features the 500 has ....the bottom line was more suction in this little fellow. We named him , Broomhilda . Picked up dog hair on the hard surfaces and crumbs. We need to know where to get replacement pieces? Brush sweep...etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iTouchless Robotic vac
 from DFW, TX,  Mar 14, 2010

So far, this product works pretty well. The best thing about it is that you can put it down and just let it do its thing. It works pretty well on our wood and tile floors and works the best in open spaces. It does a pretty good job of maneuvering around the furniture, but works better if I put up the chairs and barstools. It doesn't do as well on our carpet which is about 1"cut pile, it kind of goes in circles and doesn't like furniture as much. It would probably do much better on berber type carpet. The biggest down side for me is it's kind of loud, so I prefer to start it upon leaving the house for a couple of hours. It's helping to keep up with pet hair, so I think it is worth the money so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worse Ever
 from Alabama,  Mar 8, 2010

Ordered this for my bedroom. What a joke. It does not do much of anything except STOP... Please do not waste your money on this one. I have the Roomba 560 and it works great for my downstairs den & dining room an it does a great job. Just wish I had not wasted the money on this thing and gotten another Roomba 560 for upstairs bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work on carpet
 from NY, NY,  Mar 2, 2010

I was so looking forward to using this. However, it does not work on carpet at all. After fully charging the vacuum, I put it to work in an approx. 8'x7' area until it ran out of battery. There was more dust left in crevices underneath the vacuum than in the dust pan (mostly empty except for a tiny bit of carpet fibers). I have not vacuumed that area in over a month! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  Jan 3, 2010

I purchased this vacuum for my brother and his wife for Christmas. They have two dogs who are constantly shedding. This vacuum works great on their wood and carpet floors helping to clean up everything. Excellent buy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Does the job for dust and pet hair on hard floors. Not so good for carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 11, 2009

I use this for daily pet hair clean up on my Pergo floors (3 dogs and a cat). It works great for that! (don't expect it to do as well as a complete clean with an upright) It goes under the furniture, transitions between hard floor and rugs well, is quieter than my Dyson upright, and has a long battery life on each charge. I turn it on, and turn my attention else-where. I come back to it when it is finished, and plug it back in for the next day. I am going to purchase more for family members when they come back in stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleaning robot
 from new york,  Aug 5, 2009

This is my first time to have cleaning robot.- pros : good to save time, working very cleanly- cons : working on same spot over and over sometimes, a bit noisy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Housekeeper
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 9, 2009

This little robot is a time saver. I can't pull the upright out everyday and the Robotic Vacuum provides quick clean ups between the regular vacuuming. Works great on tile floors and transitions from carpet to tile. We are always amazed at how much it picks up - we thought we were pretty good housekeepers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robot vacuum cleaner
 from brooklyn,  May 24, 2014

The vacuum cleaner does not do the job, needs assistance with every turn, what good is it, if i have to assist this product, what robot, it is a joke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought