Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 308 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diana S.
 May 11, 2016

Works great. I've only used it with batteries. Holds a fair amount of thrash. Looks good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13-gallon touchless trash can
 May 6, 2016

Perfect size and looks good in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but sometimes doesnt work
 May 3, 2016

Sometimes doesnt react on time and you have to push the button to open it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MzMimi
 Apr 29, 2016

This can is too cool. I should have ordered the electrical cord, I thought it came with. but I love the can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading title
 Apr 18, 2016

It's only touch-less when you buy an additional part

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this trash can!!
 Apr 16, 2016

It works great and will allegedly open 10,000 times on a set of batteries. No more contaminating the lid with germs, while discarding wet meat packaging!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this can!!
 Apr 8, 2016

This is a wonderful invention. When cooking in the kitchen you don't have to touch this can if you need to toss something. Just move you hand over the can and it opens then closes after you toss in the garbage. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great touches trash can
 Apr 2, 2016

We love our new trash can. It's very practical for kitchen use since you don't need to touch the top if both hands are full of trash. It sometimes opens when when you pass by it because the sensor picks up movement nearby.We've only had it for 3 weeks, but haven't seen anything we don't like about it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Apr 1, 2016

Looks great and the perfect size to fit I the corner of the laundry room. Love that I can use any kitchen trash bag with it. Other similar cans I looked at all needed special bags. The only drawback is my laundry room is small & the can opens/closes often while doing laundry. I do like the no touch feature though. My husband now wants all the trash cans to open when he waves his hand over them :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lu
 Mar 28, 2016

This product is very good, works well, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 Mar 22, 2016

Omg what an amazing buy I absolutely love my garbage can it uses D batteries but they last a very long time I've had my can over a month and still haven't had to change the batteries. I get so many compliments from guests about it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 22, 2016

Love it! You don't have to touch it at all and it always in place. My old one with the footpedal would shift every time you hit the pedal to open the lid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to a kitchen
 Mar 11, 2016

I thought touchless trash cans were too modern for my traditional kitchen style, but I'm so happy with it that the old days of under-the-sink trash or flip-top trash cans are gone forever. Everybody loves it; no more sharing germs and no more dogs taking snacks from the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non touch trash can
 Mar 9, 2016

Very cool wave your hand over it opens up don't have to touch the garbage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 8, 2016

High quality. Somewhat compact,,, just what we wanted!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 8, 2016

Nice, love automatic top, quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage gets gross and hard to clean
 Mar 3, 2016

I had this garbage can for a year and I just bought a different one. The inside part of he garbage can isn't all covered by the garbage bag so after awhile it gets really gross and super unsanitary. The automatic lid would drive me nuts sometimes too. I'm sticking not with a foot petal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stays clean
 Mar 3, 2016

I do not worry about my trash can being messy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen trash can
 Mar 1, 2016

This is a great little kitchen trash can. Works perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happygirl
 Feb 26, 2016

This product does exactly what it says. It's sleek looking and functions perfectly. I've been using this trash can for 2 months now and could not be happier with the performance. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 308 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought