Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

It opens more slowly and closes more slowly. I had an older model that didn't need its batteries changed in over two years...this one already needs batteries and it just isn't ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of the best home purchases we have made. Stylish, practical and sleek.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touchless Can
 May 27, 2015

I absolutely love this can! It was a great addition to my lovely new kitchen last year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash Can
 May 26, 2015

Great Item. a bit pricey, but works just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 20, 2015

I should have bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 17, 2015

It looks good, just as shown in pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Can
 May 16, 2015

Very nice! Looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nkhome
 May 13, 2015

A terrific product that is large and very nice looking. Regular 12 gallon or 18 gallon bags fit and the hands-free lid is so convenient. I definitely would recommend this battery operated garbage can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oma42
 May 12, 2015

Love these, got 2 of them for recycling / return sorting. Glad I splurged on these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this after noticing that the top of our old trash can was disgustingly dirty. This seemed like a great way to keep me and my trash at a safe distance! I purchased the wall charger from another retailer and I think in the long run that that will save us on batteries. The trash can is stylish and the stainless steel matches everything else in our kitchen. It holds a lot and the open/close feature is smooth and reliable. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joanpharm
 May 1, 2015

Couldn't live without my touchless can. I've gotten so used to the convinence. My last one last about 11 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 26, 2015

Very good purchase, works properly and looks great with our stainless steel kitchen appliances. Everyone who sees it compliments us on it, LOL strange considering it is a wastebasket. Sometimes the lid flips open when it is hit with sunlight directly, but it's not really much of a problem. Great for sanitary reasons as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Apr 22, 2015

I love this trashcan! I had a few concerns when ordering, but none of them are a problem. Worried that it wouldn't open fast when my hands were full and dripping - opens immediately! Worried that 13 gallon trash bags wouldn't fit - 13 gallons fit fine! I also like the hold open feature for when I'm going to be using it a lot. It's not as big as some, but it's wonderful for a small profile space and you can fill a 13 gallon trash bag pretty well in the can. Love the look and convenience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this !!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love it. Not heavy and easy, easy to remove your garbage bag. I use the 30 gal. size garbage bags. Easy, easy is the Key Word. Not for people who are Rough on Stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stainless steel can appears well constructed and the ring that holds the bags in, a great idea. The self-opening top however worked fine for about 4 months and then started to not work intermittently, checked the batteries (4-D cells) and they were good. Put new batteries in, just in case and occasionally it will not open.just as before.although the LED is flashing red like it is supposed to. Returning it under warranty requires taking it to the local shipping place 15 miles away, paying for shipping to the factory and then paying for the return shipping in "up to 30 days"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Apr 21, 2015

works very well and is very efficient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITouchless Trash Can
 Apr 19, 2015

Excellent product. Easy to use and great when cooking an you don't want to contaminate your hand by opening a trash can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look no hands....
 Apr 15, 2015

I love my garbage can! I'm glad I purchased....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This touch less trash an is a great addition to our kitchen. We love the efficient aspect as well as the attractive stainless steel decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touchless trash
 Apr 13, 2015

Love this, wave your hand, can opens. Holds decent amount of kitchen trash. Use can liners from ******. Worth the price. Well-made. . Would love to find smaller can for the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought