Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this !!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love it. Not heavy and easy, easy to remove your garbage bag. I use the 30 gal. size garbage bags. Easy, easy is the Key Word. Not for people who are Rough on Stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stainless steel can appears well constructed and the ring that holds the bags in, a great idea. The self-opening top however worked fine for about 4 months and then started to not work intermittently, checked the batteries (4-D cells) and they were good. Put new batteries in, just in case and occasionally it will not open.just as before.although the LED is flashing red like it is supposed to. Returning it under warranty requires taking it to the local shipping place 15 miles away, paying for shipping to the factory and then paying for the return shipping in "up to 30 days"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Apr 21, 2015

works very well and is very efficient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITouchless Trash Can
 Apr 19, 2015

Excellent product. Easy to use and great when cooking an you don't want to contaminate your hand by opening a trash can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look no hands....
 Apr 15, 2015

I love my garbage can! I'm glad I purchased....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This touch less trash an is a great addition to our kitchen. We love the efficient aspect as well as the attractive stainless steel decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touchless trash
 Apr 13, 2015

Love this, wave your hand, can opens. Holds decent amount of kitchen trash. Use can liners from ******. Worth the price. Well-made. . Would love to find smaller can for the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carthern123
 Apr 8, 2015

trash can is nice and very sturdy I still have trash can after a couple of years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

THIS WAS AN EXCELLENT BUY. I SIMPLY LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage can
 Mar 30, 2015

Great garbage can, just what imexpected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Mar 25, 2015

Adds an elegant touch to my kitchen. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale Trash Can
 Mar 17, 2015

This trashcan looks expensive and opens when you think about putting trash in it! My granddaughter wanted to know when I got the up town, fancy trash can!!!!!! Everyone who comes to my house wants one. Would definitely recommend buying yourself one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I will never buy another garbage can again. It's been one year since I've had this and I haven't had to change the batteries. That says a lot too because it's a very busy garbage can! It's easy to clean, it's not temperamental, works the first time every time. For the price and comparing it to other brands it is more than worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Incredible improvement over my last i-Touchless trash can. Almost silent door opener and closer, completely sanitary trash drop since door opens almost vertically and trash bag is very securely fastened with the strong plastic retaining ring so it never slides down exposing the main can to trash debris.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second one of these I have bought, I loved the first one, it worked well for about 2 years then the lid stopped working so I decided to get a new one. This one does not work nearly as well, the lid is slow to open and sometimes for no reason at all it just opens when no one is around. I know I could send it back for a new one but I just don't want to bother and sometimes it's funny when your just sitting with company and the rubbish can just opens up all by it's self. But that being said, I'm not sure I would recommend it for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I never had a touchless trash can. This trash can function well oppose to the 3 secs it gives you to dispose your trash. It's worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sensor has been working quite well. It *is* rather sensitive, so unless the can is set in an isolated spot, it does take some fine-tuning of positioning and orienting so that it doesn't react each time one passes by (but it can be done). I would rate this item more highly, especially in terms of esthetic appeal, if the lid were made of the same material, or at least had the same finish as the can portion. The former is fairly cheap-looking, glossy-reflective plastic rather than metal. Overall however, I am satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Feb 14, 2015

Only giving this an average rating as it is difficult as heck to get the trash bag out of the can once it fills up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 11, 2015

Easy to use worked as stated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As someone who has owned the iTouchless 13 gallon steel Touchless Trash Can for over 8 years, I was sorry to see it need to be replaced. Be advised that the hands-free aspect of this product often ceases operation (mine did for over a year and then miraculously started up again). However, when it works well, it is a wonderful product! I love gadgets and am attracted to all types of hands free products. This purchase replaced the one on which I accidentally broke the lid. Hopefully, I will have a trouble free relationship with it for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought