Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EASY USE!
 Jul 11, 2016

Have this in my laundry room and it is such a great help with discarding lint. The only problem I have is that the battery runs down so quickly. Doesn't bother me enough though to not use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 10, 2016

Love, love, love this, between the charcoal filter and the lid smells are contained, I don't have to touch anything, the lid opens for me when my hands are full/dirty, capacity is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greg G.
 Nov 14, 2015

Perfect Salute every time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Nov 12, 2015

I'm very satisfied with my Itouchless Trash can. It woks fine and I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this I have Dogs
 Nov 10, 2015

I love this Trash Can I have dogs so keeps them out. I don't have to touch anything so it makes it wonderful if your cooking or hands dirty, you don't have to touch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherlock-Patriots
 Nov 7, 2015

A gift to a friend - she was skeptical at first now loves to use it - only problem is that you need 4 D batteries to make it work - not in the package

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 4, 2015

Love this cause my dogs can't get into the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver trash can
 Aug 8, 2015

smaller then expected... still looks great and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensor Trash Can
 May 1, 2015

Very sleek and small enough to fit into a nice small area but holds quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
badger
 Apr 18, 2015

Really good buy, does what it says, very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never thought I would love a trash can
 Mar 29, 2015

This is a fantastic trash can. I know it's hard to believe, but you actually really maximize how much you can put in this can. Everyone comments on how cool this trash can is, and when I tell them I can fit more trash in versus my old one, they don't believe me until I prove it. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 3 year Warranty!
 from Hugo, MN,  Aug 14, 2014

My units when they arrived had labels that clearly stated 1 year warranty, even though it says on the description here it comes with a 3 year. I did contact the manufacturer directly and they informed me that it does only come with a 1 year warranty now, even though they advertise it as 3, as it apparently used too. This was changed this year so beware if you are looking for a longer warranty. Otherwise I did buy two of these one for garbage and one for recycling and they have worked out great so far. They look good and so far have functioned as they claim. Even in the darkness they sense your approach and open as they should. It's a bit pricey for sure, but these were the only ones I could find that fit the exact measurements I needed to house two cans side by side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN and useful
 from Livonia, MI,  Jun 22, 2013

This arrived relatively quickly. Disappointed no batteries or AC included. Once batteries bought (who have D batteries in their house), it works like a charm. Love it! Especially when preparing food... this is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous. Concerned that the retaining ring will break... but way cool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iTouchless for about a week
 from Charleston SC,  May 1, 2013

I wish iTouchless made a series of bigger trashcans so that I could overpay and throw this one away and so on and so on...like Russian nesting dolls. Care to spend this much on a trashcan? Take your money and just put it in the old can you have now and you are basically doing the same thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is horrible. Another typical Made in China piece of junk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It would have been more accurate had it said "sensor will fail almost immediately"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, easy to use touchless trash can!
 from Waukesha, wi,  Apr 20, 2013

Your site was easy to use and the product was delivered in a timely manner. Most impressive, the first one we received was damaged and you made a seamless exchange. Your customer service line was easy to use and your reps were pleasant, helpful and efficient. Extremely impressed! The true test is not when all goes right but when things go wrong. Way to go. We loved the service and love the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was helpful choosing the one we wanted but was a bit hard to tell if the top was plastic or stainless steel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Coden, AL,  Feb 11, 2013

I got this as a gift for my inlaws they loved it and they said it looked great and was easy to set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice trash can
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Jan 27, 2013

Loving this trash can, as much as one can love a trash can. It is tall, but a little more narrow than expected, but still satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best deal on web
 from palm harbor, fl,  Mar 12, 2012

I almost paid $200 for one of those fancy trashcans at bed bath and beyond. the trashcan i needed had to hold a 13 gallon trashbag. but as always, i checked with overstock and without fail...overstock gave me an incredible deal on a trashcan better than the one i was going to get. first of all, this one is a sensor trashcan. the one at bb&b was a 'step-on pedal'. i wanted a rectangular size and this fits the bill. takes getting used to, but i love that all i have to do is hold my hand or something over sensor for secs and it opens and closes by itself. mouth of trashcan is extra wide so no problems throwing milk jugs away. best yet was the price, i paid waaay less and had a coupon to boot. only had it for month so cannot comment durability yet. but my previous trashcan (which was not sensor) and very expensive only lasted a couple of years. so if this only lasted a couple of years...i think i would still buy it again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought