Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1788 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 90 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review title
 from Bayville NJ,  Oct 11, 2014

I find the touchless garbage can a great item for my kitchen. It keeps your hands free from messy garbage. Fits well in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2014

Wonderful automatic lid, my only complaint is that there doesn't seem to be any way to set it to stay open indefinitely....when I'm preparing food, I like to be able to throw things in as I go....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from new york, ny,  Sep 18, 2014

I love this itouchless trash can! The sensor works great and it is the perfect size for a small kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Addition to the Wash Room.
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 13, 2014

Really love this product. I have it next to my washer and dryer and it is wonderful when I have my hands full.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed - too small
 from Clarksville, MD,  Sep 10, 2014

Too small and after about 2 months the sensor stopped working. The hassle of changing the bin liner every day became unbearable, so I bought a larger one and put this in my garage

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 28, 2014

Great Trash Can. You don't have to left the lid with full hands. I brought one for my daughter-in-law and she loves it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all I expected and more
 from Brooklyn, Ct.,  Aug 28, 2014

It was what I was looking for and it was well worth the amount paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST auto Garbage Can EVER!
 from stuart, florida,  Aug 27, 2014

I purchased this 6 years & my dogs had tipped it over & damaged it. I replaced it with this newer version. So much better than the original design. All the buttons are easily accessible and you can open and it remains open (the old version didn't) which allows you to fully deposit any garbage into the bid. It is not motion sensored/ The battery compartment is the back under the lid and again better placement than the last design. The top covers the bag which is placed on the outside of the can and helps to secure the lid as well. The bag does not fall into the bid and this makes it easy to be removed. I clean the outside with my magic eraser the same as I do for my other stainless appliances. I wish it were less money of course, but I do like a quality product and will usually pay more for it. You won't regret your purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from North Carolina,  Aug 23, 2014

I love this trashcan. Everyone that sees the trash can wants one. I have had no problems and everything works well. I highly recommend this product. I did have to experiment on where to place the can because it was opening when I opened the refrige. That was a simple solution.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this trash can.
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 21, 2014

I love the touch-less feature on this trash can. the batteries last a while and the air freshener doe make a great difference.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Decatur,GA,  Aug 7, 2014

Love it! Looks nice and works well! Timely shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from OH,  Aug 6, 2014

Love this....am not sure that the deodorizer provided has benefit. Will try to find another comparable deodorizer and compare.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 Gallons of room...
 from South KC, MO,  Jul 30, 2014

For as compact as this trash receptacle is, it actually holds 13 gallons of trash! I am not sure the deodorizer is working, Otherwise I would have gave it excellent overall. So handy to open when my hands are full or dirty, and great for husbands and kids!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Minnesota,  Jul 29, 2014

Love this garbage can... when it works. The lid has a timed response and will not repeatedly open, which is a problem when you need it to work the most. Another flaw is that it will open when there is no activity around the can...super weird. All that aside the durability of the garbage can is excellent. Very nice look for the kitchen. Cleans up beautifully. If you intend on ordering this particular garbage can I would order more deodorizers as they do not last very long and stock up on D cell batteries!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth purchasing
 from Temecula, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

I bought one a few years back. The hinge broke so I called the manufacture to buy a new lid. It was in my best interest to just buy a new one. This can is a bit differently shaped than the first can. Still very sleek and stylish. It appears to me that they did something to the sensor because my first can the lid would close on me while I was dumping food if I had lots of food to dump. This one seems to give me ample amount of time to dump the food. It also seems to be air tight so no smells come out of the can. I have never been happy with the "ring" to hold the liner in with either of my cans. It is just too hard for me to make it work. I just leave the trash bag liner hanging out. It doesn't bother me. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son and daughter-in-law are very happy
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2014

I purchased a smaller version of this trash can for myself. My family liked it so I purchased this larger one for my son and daughter-in-law as a gift. They are very pleased with it and it fits nicely in their closet. The batteries last considerably long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iTouchless 13g Stainless Steel Sensor Trash Can
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jun 26, 2014

Bought it for a gift and replacement for my MOM! She loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally A Kitchen Trash Can I Like
 from Michigan,  Jun 18, 2014

Wasn't sure I would like this and was afraid it might stop working, but now I wish I'd had it for years! And the fact that my Force Flex trash bags work great and I don't have to buy special ones makes it even better. And I just don't let the grandkids play with it or use it :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really loving it!
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 9, 2014

I've had the itouchless trash can for just a few weeks, but am very pleased with it thus far. I have a teeny tiny kitchen, so have to keep the trash can out in the open, so looks and odor control are very important. In the past, I've had shorter and wider trash cans that use a 13 gallon bag, but somehow this taller model seems to hold more trash before I have to empty it. It also looks super neat since the trash bag is nicely tucked under the lid. Am also enjoying not having to touch it to open it, although there is an ever so slight delay as you hover your hand over the lid. Also, if my dog is sitting next to it, she is sometimes surprised by the closure of the lid since it stays open a few seconds after you've thrown your trash in and started to walk away. I've had a few accidental openings of the lid, but I think it's only because my kitchen is so small that I can't help getting into its air space. If I'm cleaning or in the midst of cooking, I often turn off the sensor and just manually leave the lid open. Not sure if this will save on the batteries, but it's just more efficient sometimes to have it in "manual" mode. So far, am loving it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still like it
 from South Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

I purchased this trash can 4 years ago and I still love it. The only design change I would recommend is the battery door should be attached to the battery box so it doesn't disappear into the trash can itself. We have almost thrown it away several times.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1788 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 90 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top