Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 237 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 5, 2010

We really wanted a touchless trash can that plugged in and this one has been great. We haven't had it long, but it works fantastic. I don't have any complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One day and I already love it!
 from Rochester, MN,  May 22, 2010

It's great because it plugs in compared to ther itouch that need batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 3rd One
 from new york,  May 13, 2010

The lids break and then you are done as they cannot be repaired. The first one lasted awhile and it was pretty reliable, eventually the lid broke. There is a small spring made out of cheap wire that eventually breaks off. The second one had the same problem but it took just over a year for the lid to break. This one was true garbage ( no pun intended ) as it didn't make it a year. My dilemma is should I go through the manufacturers warrantee or just throw it out. Save your money on these problematic garbage pailes. They are a conversation piece but ultimately a piece of junk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice...
 from Chicago,IL,  May 9, 2010

This trash can is actually pretty nice. I love the fact that it comes with an AC adaptor and I don't need to be buying batteries all the time. The only bad thing is that the sensor is kind of slow detecting, you have to wait a few secs before it opens... other than that it's cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another fun toy
 from MD,  May 6, 2010

I just got it for a week and it seems working good. At first, it was a little bit unpredictable how to trigger it to open automatically as I don't have the patience to wait for it to open. My little teen and my niece figure out how it work as they are the professionals "toys" player. I hope the toy will last longer than the step-open one we had before. If the sensor fails, I hope I can still open it manual by pushing the open button and push the close button to close it. Overall, it worth the money....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touchless trash can
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2010

The trash can is bigger than older models and works even better. Delivery was faster than anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Naples, Maine,  Mar 28, 2010

Love this garbage can especially for the price. Looks nice, easy to take bag in and out - used to have battery operated can so the plug in option is way better! Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the kitchen
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 15, 2010

I recieved this exact same trashcan as a present. I loved it so much, I sent my best friend one (a new mom). Its awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hi tech trash can
 from mid Michigan,  Mar 8, 2010

Really enjoy this hi tech and high quality trash can. Value for this well made can is over the top. Expect to get many years of service from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from denver,  Mar 5, 2010

I never thought I would be so excited over a trash can :) Its totally awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from NH,  Feb 22, 2010

We have had this in our kitchen for a year now. We love it, it is great being able to open it without touching the can. Only issue is when it started opening and closing by itself after about 6 months does this about ten times a day on average. Can be annoying but good for a laugh, we think it may be haunted. Overall, seems great for the money, much cheaper than other touch-less trash cans we looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touchless Trash Can
 Feb 3, 2010

We purchase this touchless trash can and it is great especially when we just have to wave over it and the top pops up instead of touching or pushing down a pedal. I would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 from boynton beach, fl,  Jan 27, 2010

just as advertised, easily set up and works great. Hard to beat for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOTS OF FUN!!
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2010

Never thought I'd have fun with a garbage can. Opens and closes as you put your hand near the top. Sometimes it opens when the dogs walk up to it!! Closes up within a few seconds. Such a pleasure and a real conversation piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touchless Trash~
 from Alabama,  Jan 15, 2010

I am very please with my purchase of the touchless trash can! I chose this one because it has an AC adaptor. I placed the liner in the can, plugged it in and YEA! Touchless it is!The ring holds the trash bag perfectly and I can say that I would recommend this product to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trash Can
 from Concord, NC,  Dec 30, 2009

We love this trash can. We have an outlet in the corner so we keep ours plugged in and don't use batteries. It works like a dream. The only downside is the opening could be a bit bigger. And you do need to "wiggle" the bag out since it is narrow.We purchased this just before a family gathering to make it easier. But kids love to play with it and adults aren't patient and want to slam the lid down. So you may want to give "trash" lessons prior to your next party!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reviewee
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 28, 2009

Bought this item to replace a stainless steel step garbage can. I have had it for about 3 weeks and it is working great. Bag replacement is easy - just slip out ring and fold bag over top of ring and place back in can.This can comes with the adapter -- so I don't know if it eats batteries or not. I do recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Naperville, IL,  Dec 18, 2009

this is great! i use it in my kitchen. the bag fits well. i would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Bear, DE,  Dec 16, 2009

i HAVE ONLY HAD THIS ITEM FOR TWO WEEKS BUT IT IS VERY NICE. oNLY PORBLEM IS SOMETIMES GETTING OUT HE TRASH BAGG FROM TEH CANISTER WHEN FULL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This trashcan rocks!!
 from Greenbrier, AR,  Dec 14, 2009

I had my eye on plenty of these for several years and took the plunge and ordered this prior to a huge Thanksgiving weekend at my house with over 40 people using it for 4 days. It performed awesome and everyone bragged about what a *cool* trashcan I had. So glad it held up to the huge crowd and that it has a plug-in. I don't have to worry about the batteries going dead. Great price, great can, and definite value. I would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 237 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought