Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 297 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice trash can
 from Waddell, AZ,  Jan 5, 2012

I had to give up a "built-in" trash can when I moved to my new home. My new appliances are stainless steel and I didn't want to have the old "plastic bucket" trash can sitting out in the open. This trash can fit the bill. It blends in nicely with the other appliances so it isn't an eyesore. I especially love that it came with an AC adaptor so I don't have to bother with batteries. I am fortunate to have an outlet at exactly the place I intended to place my trash can. Now I don't have to use my (usually dirty) hands to lift the lid to throw in the trash!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steel is always an exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The trash can is of very good quality. Very solid product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match to the product description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

This made for a great christmas present. With the power supply the battery is only needed as a backup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless Steel style
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Quiet when opening the lid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cool
 from LI, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

It was a frivolous purchase. I like it...but it does open when i walk by. There is an electric outlet is right near the pail, so that helped. I'm the first of my friends/family to have one. That's fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's stainless!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good...my kids haven't broken it yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
donald t
 from Pasadena Md.,  Jan 3, 2012

Glad I bought this one. Been using 1 month works great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from NJ,  Jan 2, 2012

This was given as a gift. It was easy to hook-up and get started using. It was great that this was one of the few products that also included the AC adapter. The only drawback is that the opening is sort of small - wish it was a little wider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lawrenceburg, ky,  Dec 28, 2011

at this point we have only used this product a few days and is has performed very well and as expected. it is a very cool concept that keeps the trash covered and you don't have to touch the lid to open it preventing food scraps from getting on the lid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only used it a few days at this point but is working just as described and expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage Can
 from Georgia,  Dec 23, 2011

Seems like a good product. Love the fact that it is electrical so that you do not have to worry about batteries.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like description on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Garage Can shows finger prints fairly easily, and is slightly larger than 13 gallon garbage bag so you can not over stuff the can.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Like description on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touchless trash can
 from STL,  Dec 22, 2011

This is a good buy for the money and it's look nice in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality most of the time, lid doesn't open 100% of the time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great when you get used to it
 from Philadelphia PA,  Dec 21, 2011

I didn't want a touchless trashcan, but I have a small kitchen, and this was all I found in the size I needed at a decent price. I went with this particular brand/model because of the power adaptor, which is absolutely essential for this type of product, in my opinion. Overall, I think the thing is stupid and miss my too-wide foot pedal can now serving the laundry room. But that said, I'm also kind of impressed. Once you get used to where exactly to put your hand and how long it stays open, it's really easy to use, and ours has been working well for 6 months now. If you need it to stay open longer, take the freaking lid off, or use the manual buttons. We configured our bags not to slip (a no-brainer) but we do have the suction when trying to take it out. Still, I'm a tiny 125lb woman and I can do it with a little elbow grease. Overall it was definitely worth it for us to get this size, since it's worked out so conveniently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but takes some getting used to
 from Burtonsville, MD,  Dec 17, 2011

I have two kids and two dogs. We never seemed to generate a LOT of garbage, but they seemed to make a mess when putting it in. I figured a garbage receptacle with a self-closing top would be best. But this can, while pretty and functional, is really a bit narrow for our needs. I sometimes find myself having to change the bag twice a day. It does keep everything neater, though, and it looks pretty cool. The kids love using it, although I jumped the first few times, until I got used to the timing of the closing. If you have no kids, this is a perfect product. If you have kids, you may want to get something with a bit larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesn't prepare you for how narrow it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Dec 16, 2011

For my wife and I this product is just perfect,, I think with kids around it might not last long as some kids tend to be intriqued about something that opens and closes like magic, The hinge seems sturdy and make sure you have a A/C power souce nearby to plug the adapter into, all in all you cant beat the price and you sure cant beat having it delivered right to your door,,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florence, Kentucky,  Dec 10, 2011

Beside being a good garbage can...(I know I need to get a life)..we have had a good time with the automatic life gate. It is funny when guests come over and it goes up and down when they walk by. This product is being out of a high traffic area LOL. Mlost stainless steel cans this size are double the price and you can choose not to use the automatic lift gate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lot of space, and wow no batteries needed!
 from falls church, va,  Dec 6, 2011

it's beautiful, and it has a lot of space, yet does not take so much space in our kitchen, because of its height. I had another one until now, but had to change the batteries too often, I'm very happy that I don't have to anymore!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 100% perfect but satisfied
 from Frederick, MD,  Dec 2, 2011

My daughter and I were thrilled with the itouchless trash can, but within few days realized it wasn't working right...so I decided to just turn off the switch at nights then turn it back on in the mornings, seem to work better that way. Other than that, it's very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a great trash can
 from NC,  Nov 23, 2011

The can worked as we expected. It is a great to have it in our kitchen. The price was better than we could get for a standard trashcan in our local area stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Derby, KS>,  Nov 22, 2011

I really like the trash can. It being touchless is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, however, it could be wider.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I touch automatic opening Tashkent can
 from West Palm beach,  Nov 20, 2011

Nice looking, but without the adaptor you have to keep chaining 2 d batteries

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good..but no ac adapyor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No ac adaptor..it's optional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batteries not needed
 from Saint Jo, Texas,  Nov 19, 2011

was looking for something for a overnite rental I have, did not want to replace batteries all the time. This is attractive, alittle small on the opening, but really like it overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iTouchless 13 gallon automatic trash can
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 16, 2011

I am so happy with this -- I don't know how I got along before I purchased it! It works great, and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Awesome!!!
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Nov 8, 2011

My kids and I love this product. It works well and the color is exactly as advertised. This can is perfect for a small kitchen, it takes up very little space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. The product works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 297 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought