Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 Jul 27, 2016

He picks up a ton!! Love this little vaccuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 27, 2016

I tried even the more expensive Roomba's (700 series, 800 series) and this one is by far the best at picking up dog fur, etc. I even tried other brands, and Roomba is the best. I only wish I would have bought one 10 years ago. There would have been a lot less fighting in my marriage if I would have, lol! No, seriously!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheep..Not in a good way.
 Jul 23, 2016

I bought a Roomba in 2007, it worked very well for 9 years. This new one is poor. cheep plastic. Makes a funny noise when makes right turn. It doesn't pick up nearly as well as my old one. I am very disappointed In the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What did I do without you?!
 Jul 18, 2016

I LOVE this Roomba! I don't know what I did without it. It eats up all of our crumbs and dust bunnies. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the best job - I could not do better myself1
 Jun 29, 2016

Love it! Highly recommend it! Almost shocking what this gets out out your carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great help between cleanings.
 Jun 19, 2016

Great little vacuum to help keep things tidy between deep cleanings. It takes a few days for it to learn its space but once it does we were very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rowland
 Jun 5, 2016

Love it, this has made my life so much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roomba
 May 24, 2016

My roomba is my best friend..she gets under the bed and under all the furniture..had 2 a few years back and really missed mine..Got my new roomba and love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I robot 650roomba vacume
 May 21, 2016

This was a gift daughter in law loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE shipping, but great vacuum
 May 21, 2016

WARNING: The shipper will ship this as signature required even if you don't request it, and they will not inform you they are doing so. If you're like me, and you're always at work during regular business hours, you won't be able to have your package delivered to your home. And if you're like me and can't take off work during business hours to drive 25 minutes each way to go to the UPS shipping center to pick up your package after delivery fails, then you'll have to go through a long odyssey of calling back and forth between UPS and Overstock to attempt to finally have your package delivered to your work address. I placed my order on April 30. It shipped on May 3. I did not ultimately receive it until May 17 -- yes, you read that correctly. Received it SEVENTEEN days after placing my order. With all that said, I love my Roomba. It's a replacement for one I already had which I broke by spilling water all over it accidentally. I was without one for several weeks and really noticed the difference in my floors, which I wasn't able to make up by vacuuming myself -- that doesn't even include the gross dust bunnies that built up under the bed. Roombas are a little fragile and a little annoying to clean, but totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say? Love it!
 May 10, 2016

All the good reviews on this thing were right. It is a cleaning machine and puts itself away when finished

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 May 3, 2016

works great, although sometimes gets "lost" under table legs and has to be "rescued"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 13, 2016

Didn't come with all the parts and box was smashed up when I received it and no invoice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!
 Apr 8, 2016

Love it! Really does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 8, 2016

This thing is truly amazing. Perfect for keeping dog hair off the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 29, 2016

Roomba (Tucker) is great, run it everyday. Picks up everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did I live without this?
 Mar 29, 2016

This is hands-down my favorite household appliance/gadget. We have a dyson but being able to wash dishes or fold laundry and watch your floor get vacuumed at the same time is so satisfying! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Mar 26, 2016

This is amazing! It makes my life so much easier and cleans up all of the dog hair. I do wish it was a little shorter so it could fit under furniture, but that's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IRobt
 Mar 20, 2016

Cleans well and I just love it. I have been using it everyday!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Mar 16, 2016

Works great, bought for my elderly mom with several cats. She can't push the vacuum any longer but this REALLY works! Her carpet is cleanest I have ever seen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought