Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome sauce
 Jun 17, 2015

Does its job!!!! Sit back and let it work....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jun 17, 2015

I absolutely love my new Roomba. i can't believe how much dirt she picks up. I named her and she quickly became part of the family. I have a toddler and a dog that sheds. The Roomba has made my life easier. The only regret is that i found it for about $60 less on Amazon a few weeks after my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo easy!
 Jun 16, 2015

Bought this for our beach condo and so far it's great. We turn it on when we leave and when we return the next time we have clean wood floors. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jun 16, 2015

I have 3 dogs and could never keep up with their fur around the house. We call our Roomba Rosie after the robot on the Jetsons. Rosie is awesome! So easy to use and program. She cleans our tile & carpets twice a day. We just have to remember to empty the container. I really don't know how we ever managed without her! No more fur ball tumble weeds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have Siberian Huskies. If you know about huskies (or any similar breeds) you know they are wonderous fur shedding machines. For some reason, this year has seen a bumper crop of dog fur and I'm tired of it. I purchased a new hand vac and stick vac to go along with my Kirby, but since the price had come down took a chance on this Roomba. My research told me that the 600 series Roombas are the work-horse of the Roomba line, and it turned out to be true. This thing is amazing! It not only does a great job with the fur, it manages to lift a good amount of fine dirt and sedement from bare floors and carpets. In fact, I've not used my Kirby once since getting my Roomba and I intend to never be without one again. This is a must buy if you have shedding dogs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Delivery of this item requires a signature so if you can't be there to sign for it, be aware. My Roomba is currently lost somewhere in the FedEx system. Arrrgggh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomba
 May 11, 2015

my old one finally died...could not live without it. Had to buy a new one. Even better. Program it an walk away. It runs and sends itself back to the home base. WONDERFUL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Roomba is amazing! Gone are the days I drag my 30+ lb. Dyson around by it's dusting attachment while I lay on the floor vacuuming under beds and furniture while wondering where I went wrong in life! It's FANTASTIC!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for everything except kitty litter. Sometimes you'll need to vacuum the room a second time, but not if you use it every other day. By the way I have cats, that's why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 23, 2015

I got a small dog and it runs ever day and never had a problem with it. Keep my apt clean and it's easy to empty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Apr 23, 2015

I have a beautiful yellow lab that I love with all my heart, though cleaning after all his hair is not a fun thing to do, that is why I decided to get this miracle worker and I couldnt be happier. It does work when you have a pet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life-changing!!!
 Apr 6, 2015

I have 2 huge hairy dogs and pre-Roomba I was frustrated and always vacuuming like an angry maniac. This little thing has changed my life, I come home to a spotless floor and now only do deep-cleaning once a week. This little guy is working very hard while I'm at work, I use it constantly. Remember to empty it daily and clean the brushes every other day. Very important. I also recommend vacuuming the filter to prolong its life. With the 3 year Platinum Protection, you really can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robotic Vacuum
 Mar 26, 2015

I have two cats and this vacuum has been a lifesaver. It picks up pet hair very well. It has improved my dust allergies as well. There were some reviews that claimed they break down easy. It hasn't happened yet but if it breaks, I bought the extended warranty so nothing to worry about. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JH42
 Mar 10, 2015

Excellent product, no isues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 4, 2015

Wouldn't be without this I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice little vacuum to keep the dog hair up. My only complaint is the loudness of the vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomba
 Feb 4, 2015

It does a fairly good job for no manual help. Got stuck on the top of the stairs and I had to move it, but at least didn't tumble down. We have a large house with large rooms and it's never ran out of a charge in an area or had the bin get too full. Would recommend to anyone looking for some extra help around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love my Roomba
 from Michigan,  Jan 13, 2015

I love Roomba! This one is GREAT so far! It runs for about an hour and a half at a time. Highly recommend for daily cleaning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Changing!
 Jan 12, 2015

We've owned the iRobot Roomba for a few weeks now and absolutely love it! Even though it doesn't get every nook and crany of the house it is an amazing help for a family of two dogs and an infant. So glad we finally decided to order one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jan 2, 2015

Gets all my dogs hair up! Enough said. Amazing purchase. Wife ran around saying best gift ever! Well worth the $!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought