Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Arte loves cereal under the table.
 from Southern N.H.,  Jan 20, 2014

The mess the 5 kids leaves is really no mess so far for this poor little guy. He had amazed me with how well it cleans.. AND YES he's like a little pet. He went under the couch the other night and sounded like it was having fun, when it came out from under the couch pushing and chasing a ball one of the kids lost. As for durability we haven't had it for very long but it does seem to be solid. The out of the box appearance was just as you'd expect a futuristic robot to look like. But I tell ya after about the second night, he looked like he'd been cleaning a dirt road. We are gonna start taking a baby wipe to him every couple days. I did find him this morning dead in the middle of the room, he didn't make it back to the charging station. OH AND DID I MENTION IT IS MESMERIZING TO WATCH... I hope the new wears off soon I'm loosing sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The iCLEBO ARTe- Not just a clever name!
 from Yuma,AZ,  Mar 17, 2014

Neon Orange and Black Color design. Quiet during operation no need to increase the volume on the T.V.! Strong suction sucked up some pretzel bits and small feathers I have a bird. Hepa filteration to recycle the air after the dust removal.(Cleaner Air) Bright display for setting the clock and timer. Easy remote control. Surprisingly long battery life cleaning over 2 hours for me! Keep in mind one still needs to vacuum just a whole lot less with this bot on your side! a work of robotic Arte ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I constantly get pinched nerves in my lower back and I have to say that purchasing an iclebo Arte is one of the smartest buys I've made in a long time! Dependable, Programmable, Remote Controlled, and Light Weight. Economical battery usage without compromising cleanliness. You set the timer and rest your back.When it's finished no need to fret it goes right back to the charging station to fuel up the battery. When the Battery runs out I discovered that it returns to its base and then goes right back to where it left off. That's amazing. Great with dust and pet hair. I always find the dustbin full and I didn't think my floors were that dirty. Adding-removing the side brushes also very easy pretty much push on a pull off for cleaning. Filters are also easily removed for cleaning. Also, be on the look out for the cleaning brush. It's tucked away on the top of the charging station. It 's a convenient spot to keep it but easy to forget about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Hero!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 28, 2014

Want to cut back on vacuuming, time, and effort? Get yourself an Arte by iclebo! Great battery life for long cleaning, Timer for worry free constant daily cleaning, light weight, handy remote, and even nicely decorated with black and orange colors. Suction power seems pretty strong. The times I've been home during cleaning, the vacuum is quiet while operating. Not as loud as the old style dust buster. That said just a few minor annoyances: (There is limited manual adjustments that can be done without the remote and the timer doesn't let you set the day you would like to clean only the hour and minute of every day) Still pleased and would recommend as supplement to your upright or canister vac. especially if you have a lot of wood floors like I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Robot Vacuum by iClebo
 from Taos, New Mexico,  Mar 21, 2014

Prepare your home before you use the Arte as instructed by iClebo in the manual, trust me on this one. With the icleboís brush turning power it will wrap up cords in the main brush and youíll get crazy error codes. Help your Arte and it will help you! The Arte could use more manual settings if you happen to miss-place the remote. The mop attachment is fine for small spills but it wonít replace your traditional mop or wet swifter. Quiet motor during operation. Battery seems to have lasting power. Timed during max cleaning for over 1 hour and 30 minutes no problems. Much lower height then what I thought. Got easily under my sofa and back. Dust bin removes quick and easy with very little effort for fast emptying and replacing. Comes with extra filters to last you a few months that was a pleasant surprise. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vac is great!
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 12, 2014

Its a great vac. once you set on a schedule it works great. But it will get stuck on shoe strings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Arte!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Mar 4, 2014

So I got my Arte a few days ago and he is amazing! I usually don't like writing reviews but I decided to make an exception here. Once I learned how to set it up, everything just flowed. I love how he goes over my rugs without hesitation, my previous robot vacuum couldn't handle it. I'm getting a second unit for the upstairs, and I read on their website that a smart version is coming out soon. I can't wait!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great time-saver and lullaby
 from Isle of Man,  Jan 17, 2014

1. Less than 24 hours delivery time - excellent seller. Vacuum does the job exactly as advertised. Even the wife and the dog are surprised. I can recommend the item for everyone who hates boring hoovering jobs. It is fun to watch the machine as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second Robotic Vacuum
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

I absolutely am satisfied with my purchase decision. First, I was shocked when the package arrived at my door four days after placing the order. That was fast. Although I loved my first one, this one has a lot of improvements. As a vacuum, it will shock you with how well it picks things up off of a carpet. I have four rescue dogs, three poms and an alaskan eskimo, all long hair, and this machine deals well with that. With the "fences" it can be targeted to a room and a hallway or whatever and it covers 100%. Battery life is good and it recharges quicker than claimed. This one is much easier to clean out than the older one and all the instructions were spot on. I love the thing and would recommend it to anyone. Works as well on tile and hardwood as the carpets. This is one happier buyer, for a change!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever!
 from Parkville, MO,  Jan 7, 2014

I just got this today and I am amazed at the amount of dirt it is picking up! I have a 100 pound labrador whose hair is all over and I canít believe how clean my floors, carpet and rugs look now. The dirt container is so easy to empty and the robot is wonderful because it covers everything, it goes all over and reaches corners with those little brushes. This Iclebo is life changing and I just canít believe it took me so long to decide on getting it! It goes from floor to carpet to shaggy rugs without trouble. It hasn't tangled on anything, it just goes all over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my shedding dog...
 from Los Angeles, CA USA,  Jan 3, 2014

The gift was labeled from my husbands ALWAYS shedding dog. Last night I cleaned my wood bedroom floor and tile bathroom while out having dinner with the family. Sweet. Today I cleaned another four other rooms while puttering around the house doing other things I enjoyed. Our house is 90% wood floors. Usually use a swiffer to pick up stuff, but my bare feet loved how clean the floor was of all dust and debris. Always have that dang fur under our bed. That sweet little machine just picks it all up. Tile and kitchen floors too. Now I can run it when ever or how often I want and not have to "waste" so much of my precious time cleaning the floors. The machine does have to be cleaned after every single use (about 4 average sized rooms), which is a few minutes of pain, but the overall benefit of having more time is well worth it to me. Do read the directions and follow the detailed cleaning process for a better functioning machine. If you don't want the hassle of cleaning different parts of the machine each time you use it then it's not for you. If you don't mind then I hope you love it as much as I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works much better than I expected
 from Philadelphia PA USA,  Jan 2, 2014

I'm giving this 5 stars. I have two cats and a dog. I'm 79. I haven't the energy to run the vacuum cleaner daily, even though I've got an excellent Seba. I can't afford to hire a cleaner oftener than once a month. So I thought I'd give the Arte a try, even though I was doubtful. So doubtful that I let it sit for a month in its shipping box before I finally got it out, studied the manual, and gave it a try. I am amazed! At first, I ran it every day, then every other day, now every 2-3 days. At first the dirt container was packed full with all manner of dirt. But now there's very little. This Arte has really cleaned my rug thoroughly, all 5 rooms plus the bathroom (and the carpetted deck when I let it). I feel much more comfortable walking around my apartment. (I now take off my shoes as soon as I bring the dog in from his walk, and walk around in socks or slippers, so as not to track in dirt and leaves from outside.) I would give the Arte 5 stars but for the nuisance of having to clean the brushes every time; they collect lots of tangled dog and cat hair as well as acrylic carpet fluff (the worst!). It takes me a good 10-15 minutes to clean them thoroughly. I'm afraid I'm damaging the brushes and wonder how long before I'll need to replace them. By the way, I wash the dirt container and the filter (but not the brushes) under the kitchen tap, and let it air dry before putting it back in the machine. Anyone know if that's harmful? Oh, another nuisance although unavoidable: picking up all the pet toys and electric cords lying on the carpet, then putting them back afterwards. One final thing: Arte does its work so cheerfully, never complains, doesn't mind being told to go back over an area again, and I am grateful for the Sound noise that tell me what's wrong when the Arte suddenly stops, because it's trapped somewhere and can't get out, or its brushes need cleaning, or whatever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arte is Smart! (pun intended)
 from New Braunfels, TX USA,  Dec 30, 2013

This Arte really helps to keep the dust and pet hair down to a manageable level in our home. It works well on both carpet and tile and picks up virtually everything. Cons: It does get stuck in several places. Maybe in the future there will be a robot that can remember where it should avoid. The noise level is acceptable; somewhat quieter than our vacuum, but then it runs for a longer time. I was hoping to use it at night while we slept, but it's a little too loud for us. Cleaning: Removing the pet hair is not a fun chore and I find myself avoiding it in pretty much the same way I avoided vacuuming! The difference is that it really only takes about 10 minutes to maintain the iCLEBO Arte after each use and my floors are much much cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think I'm in love!
 from Philadelphia Area, PA,  Dec 27, 2013

I was skeptical about how well the Arte would clean but I decided to give it a shot. I am so glad that I did! This was probably the smartest purchase that I have ever made. I also own a Dyson DC17 Animal which cleans like a beast. However, my Arte is so easy to use and cleans so well that I wish I would have saved my money on the Dyson and purchased the Arte from the start. It is so simple to operate that a child could use it. Simply charge it and place it in the middle of the room and press the clean button. It starts by covering the large open area of the room by going in a spiral motion until it bumps up against something and then it will go around all the corners. It takes a while to clean a large room but it cleans like a champ. It has a decent sized collection bin so you don't have to empty it too often, maybe once every hour or so. Sometimes you will have to move electric wires because it will get caught up and stuck in them. However, you don't have to worry about it too much because the unit will shut its self off if it gets stuck or if it sweeps something up that isn't normal. If you have family members in your household that have long hair then it will get wrapped around the brush just like a normal vacuum and you will have to remove it every once in a while. This would make a great gift for one of those people that has everything because I think pretty much anyone would appreciate a Arte.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOU WILL BE A HERO!
 from The Florida Keys,  Dec 26, 2013

I'M A HERO!! I've been married for 25 years and I know, I know that you are not supposed to buy practical gifts for your husband, but last Christmas, I was completely stumped as to what to get him. I read the reviews for these cleaners and they were almost all glowing. I decided to try it and guess what, MY husband LOVES IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iclebo Arte Robot Vacuum
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 18, 2014

The motor is quiet while running. Extra Hepa filters provided free of cost. Remote control for hands free use. Tools are not necessary for part assembly, removal, or dustbin emptying. The design is durable hardened molded plastic but light weight. The brushes have soft hair so no scratching seems to occur. Suction works very well. Food particles, staples, pet hair, and of course dust all in the bin. The multitude of built in sensors keep it from slamming into my walls and furniture. This is one of the most user friendly products I've purchased in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suction Power Galore!
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 28, 2014

This vacuum has super suction! I have been pleasantly surprised. I have owned this iclebo for 4 months now and in the many times that I have emptied the dust bin I have found: (Cereal, Staples, Dry Cat food, and even Dimes) However the strength can also reek havoc with loose cords, shoe strings, and even long carpet fiber. Be warned and take the few extra minutes to straighten out those types of things! I don't typically enjoy vacuuming. Who really does I guess. This iclebo has helped greatly and cut my vacuum time spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite wedding present
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

We moved into our home two years ago with two cats. We now have three. It's 1100 square feet (I think) and all wood floors. Which means for the first year and a half I swept almost every day. I kept little dust pans around the house and felt like it was a never ending process and it still never seemed clean. Hair was everywhere. So I decided to trade the cats for my Arte. Just kidding! We kept the cats and put this on our wedding registry. The cats even kind of like it and follow it around. I've never seen anything cooler than this - and I'm not a boring person! The box of collected hair/dirt is pretty big and if you use the robot on a regular basis you don't have to empty it with every use (though, I do). It can be programmed to start at a certain time daily but I just use it every few days. It does such a great job. It hops up onto thick carpets, has sensors to keep it from bumping into the pet water fountain (you shouldn't let it get wet), rubber edging, a tongue that comes out to get the corners clean!!, and if it gets caught on something it reverses and untangles itself. This is THE BEST GIFT IDEA for someone with pets, or an elderly person that has a hard time cleaning floors regularly. Honestly, it'd be good for anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game - Nay, life changer!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 23, 2013

There are a few pivotal moments in every person's life, and the day I got my Arte was one of them. I honestly don't feel it's an overstatement to say that this little guy changed my life forever. I liken it to getting a dishwasher for the first time. You still have to load and unload it, or in this case empty the bin and clean the brushes/filters, but oh my Lord the time you save is unbelievable. No more cat hair tumble weeds - my floors are straight up beautiful ALL THE TIME and all I have to do is press a button and dump the bin. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A step up from iROBOT
 from Military Base,  Dec 19, 2013

I love my Arte (Rosie). This is Wicked. Fantastic for picking up dust, dirt and dog hair, assuming, of course, that the dog hair is short. (I have two pit bulls, and their hair is very short.). The battery goes on for hours, and the new version (compared to POP) is much more intelligent than the last. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought