Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

With this Hideaway Cot, you can make any room into an extra bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Heavy
 Apr 21, 2015

I almost didn't get it to lock down. It's heavy and it seems like it should last a while. I bought it for guests but only a teenager slept on it. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Guest Bed
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought this for a holiday guest we didn't have enough beds for. I was a little skeptical about how comfortable the bed would be because the mattress is so thin, but the mattress sits on a very springy support. As a result, the bed was very comfortable. I like how it folds up and can be moved to a closet for storage. This was a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Apr 3, 2015

We were not sure what we might get for the money but, it is a great bed that we are very pleased with. Definitely a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 Mar 12, 2015

MY HUSBAND NEEDED THIS FOR HIS TRIPS AROUND THE COUNTRY TO HUNT,FISH,GALAVANTING, AND VISITS TO OUR GRANDCHILDREN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have three different types of bunk beds. This one is by far the most comfortable. The "trampoline" combined with the mattress makes it very comfortable. It is so compact and easy to store that I would only buy this bed from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serviceable Bed
 Feb 12, 2015

Good bed for emergency use, it stores easily in the closet and is easy to set up. Nobody has slept in it yet, but it looks perfectly fine and I'm sure won't kill anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wasn't sure how this would hold up by it is fine. I have used it several times for those nights of extra guests and no complaints...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SPARE BED
 Jan 27, 2015

This iBed-in-a-Box is great. I bought a plastic cover for the mattress that zips around the whole mattress. Then I made the bed with a twin size fitted sheet which worked just fine, pinning it underneath to make a nice tight fit. This folds up and it so compact for storing in a closet, under the bed, or behind a crib in the room. Wow! Great! Thank you for an A+ product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest bed
 Jan 20, 2015

Very sturdy takes uupvery little space.comfortable worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this for a very small guest room and decided to sleep on it before asking guests to do so. First off, the bed is so much cuter than all the other bulky, black-metal rollaway cots you can find online. I worried about how thin the foam mattress was, but because of the springs it feels firm and yet like you're floating in air. I had a very comfortable sleep last night. About the dimensions: I am a 5'6" female and weigh 130 lbs. and could turn and stretch easily on the bed. However, if I have tall guests or guests closer to 200 lbs then I would probably give them my bed and take the iBed as I'm not sure how comfortable it would be for them. So obviously you must think about the kinds of people using the bed. Although I would far and away recommend the iBed any day over an air mattress or a twin bed with squeaky springs. Be aware that it is easy to pinch your fingers as you open the bed up. If you don't flip it over quickly enough and let gravity hold it down then it will try to fold back up in the middle. Adults shouldn't have a problem but I could see an older child getting hurt trying to open it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Dec 27, 2014

Excellent quality and easy to use and store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding guest cot
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Dec 10, 2014

This bed has a cot feel and look to it which is more sturdy than the folding beds which just springs underneath. It sits quite low off the ground so next to a regular bed looks a bit puny. Good size for a child or shorter person but not for a person over 5'6" as their feet fall off the end. Narrower than a regular folding bed which helps when space is limited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great oroduct
 from Chicago,  Nov 25, 2014

I was surprised at the quality and comfort. Easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed came assembled-comfortable-great storage
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 12, 2014

The bed came assembled. Very comfortable and easy to store under other beds or in closet. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, long enough, very low to ground, comfey
 from Central Florida/The Villages,  Oct 29, 2014

It hasn't been put to use by a guest yet but both my husband and I laid on it for awhile to test and found, other then low to the ground, for getting up and down, tjat it is quite comfortable (more then anticipated), but will probably let the youngest family members use. It reminds us of a camping cot but better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal for small areas
 from New York,  Sep 18, 2014

I bought this bed for my grandson when he stays over. he loves it and it is very convenient to store away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and compact
 from California,  Jul 2, 2014

Cot is very comfortable and sturdy and folds up to store under bed, in back of closet, etc. I got rid of an old roll away bed that took up way too much room and replaced it with this. Great for grand kids visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Box
 from Connecticut,  May 28, 2014

Own 3 now! Have 1 in home . Gave 1to grandson and another to granddaughter! Best ever for a good nights sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest folding cot
 from Yardley,Pa,  Apr 25, 2014

The cot is comfortable for an overnight guest. It folds and fits perfectly under a bed. Easy to set up and fold away .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought