Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Apr 25, 2016

Very comfy and easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepover Option
 Apr 14, 2016

I've bought this cot for my daughter's sleepovers, and the girls have been happy so far. I've tested it myself, and being 150 lbs, found the cot to be a fairly comfortable option for an occasional guest accommodation. It comes with a storage bag, which isn't very durable ( plastic zipper), and I wish the bag itself were better made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo comfy
 Apr 13, 2016

My 86 year old mother slept on it for about two weeks and she said it was very comfortable. Set up is very easy and it's very light to carry. I love it and highly recommended for anyone who needs an extra bed for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra bed for guests.
 Mar 25, 2016

I slept on this bed for six months before I received my bedroom suite. It was very comfortable, although I did add a 3" foam topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ibed
 Mar 20, 2016

Love this hideway guest. Very nice quality and I use when the grandkids spent the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spare bed
 Mar 20, 2016

We bought two for when our daughter comes home with friends from college. Other friends have borrowed for their own guests at holidays. Everyone reports with rave reviews. Comfortable and easy to fit in any room. Love how it folds up and slides easily under beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cot
 Mar 6, 2016

We have not used it. However, I gave it a three, because I layed on it and it was a little thin, but will serve it's purpose. No, assembly required was a huge plus. The only thing I didn't like about it, when you open it, it got caught on the carpet and pulled the carpet threads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It.
 Feb 19, 2016

This bed is very sturdy, yet portable. There is no contact with any bar, and I found it very comfortable, albeit hard. Two things to be concerned about if these bothers you: The width is very narrow (single-bed, not twin size), and the mattress is very hard. Others indicated that they had bought inexpensive foam to use instead, and if you do not like a very hard sleeping surface, you should consider doing the same. I loved it as is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manikoz
 Feb 7, 2016

We spend a lot of time at our office, and sometimes we need to take a nap during our 12-14 hrs working day. That piece is very what we need. And if we have visitors at our house, it is easy to bring it home and have an extra bed. Thank You !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest bed
 Feb 4, 2016

Like how it folds up and stores in small space. Reasonable comfortable and will sleep an adult. Like the cover has description of what it is so guest will be able to figure out how it works in our rental beach home. Wish the bag was sturdier as it has small rips from putting the bed in it once. Don't think it will hold up at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE GOOD QUALITY EXCELLENT BUY
 Jan 27, 2016

Honestly, I would take this cot over some beds! comes ready to use, and is very sturdy, comfortable mattress... good enough to hold 3 people if it came down to it, I know this for a fact. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 1, 2015

Folds compact. Comfortable. Exactly what we were looking for. Wish they had a queen size of this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight spare bed
 Nov 25, 2015

Perfect to set up for unexpected houseguests. Lightweight and easy to erect. Compact for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should have ordered two
 Nov 21, 2015

got this because the futon was just not big enough for two. easy to setup, store and move around; carried it up to second floor easily. this will also be great in our vacation home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Nov 19, 2015

Great for any sleepover guests. Very comfortable. Stores easily. Excellent quality. Recommended to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Cot
 Nov 12, 2015

Folds relatively flat and guests say it is comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice extra bed
 Nov 11, 2015

Perfect extra bed. More comfortable than most cots. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect choice
 Nov 8, 2015

This cot is wonderful! It's a good length and the perfect width to be able to roll around on. I can sleep on it with my head on one end and one of the kids beside me either nestled into me, or his head on the other end, and still be comfortable! It comes put together trampoline style, so while not bouncy, the strong fabric beneath the pad absorbs shock and movement as well as dipping thus contouring to the body without ever hitting a hard surface, making this cot much more comfortable than a pad on the floor. Speaking of, in a pinch the pad can be placed on the floor, and a fluffy blanket placed on the cot, and there you have last minute sleeping arrangements for two! The kids also like to take the pad off and carry it to a corner or to watch TV on, folding it in half or laying it out for their purposes. We actually bought this cot in addition to a four or so inch tri- fold pad to compare, and though that pad is thick and comfy and soft, it's nothing compared to this wonderful cot! And if the pad that comes with the cot ever flattens down with time and use, I'll just buy a mattress pad at the department store. I can even unzip the existing pad cover and just slip the additional padding in there. I very highly recommend this cot!! They can be used while camping, as the kids' primary beds at home, as well as for extra sleeping arrangements with guests. It folds up very nicely!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Oct 31, 2015

Easy to set up. More comfortable than expected and definitely more comfortable than the pullout couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 23, 2015

Like the thinness and ease of set up. It stores in closet until needed. The mattress is thin but comfortable and the base and legs are very sturdy. I am happy that I ordered two so they can be used as two singles or one double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought