For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chegohbueen
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 10, 2012

good chairs, comfortable to sit in, easy to assemble. They are tall. I'm 5'8'' tall. When I sit up straight, my feet don't touch the ground.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is darker than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It walked right out of picture
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

The chair could have walked out from your computer screen. Looks identical. Assembly? None, just screw on the legs. Lightweight. Buy if you're looking for color pop. We ordered two to decorate a small conversation/bonus room. Looks modern. Good price/value. Ideal for small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly what i was looking for
 from CA,  Mar 13, 2012

The green color looks dull, not fresh. It makes the chair look old and used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not ture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 22, 2012

I ordered this chair for my office and absolutely love it! It is the perfect size - not too big but just the right size. It is comfortable to sit in without being too soft or too firm. The color is a great, modern green that fits a contemporary design. It was super easy to put together and lived up to all the reviews and description. I highly recommend this chair as a great decorating accent to an office or home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to expected picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vine chair
 from Wantagh, New York,  Aug 24, 2012

We needed a comfortable and good looking chair to fit our newly redesigned living room, this chair fit the bill perfectly. While it looks a bit small, the chair is amply sized. The colors are great and the chair was very easy to assemble. The shipping box was damaged quite a bit, but there was no actual damage to the chair itself. I would without hesitation recommend the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chair was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NJ,  Feb 29, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase, I shop overstock all the time. This was my first furniture purchase and I will do it again. I wish I had bought two chairs instead of one. I'm considering ordering another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great- exactly what i wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, frim but comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair for a corner spot in my kitchen!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 9, 2012

I would highly recommend this product! It came quickly and was easy to assemble. I love the way it looks in my kitchen,and it is extremely comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lime green in the picture is the same as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is attractive, great quality, with nice fabric color and texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is so easy to assemble.
 from Kansas City MO,  Jan 4, 2012

I bourght 2 of these as guest chairs opposite my sectional sofa in the living room. The seating is firm but comfortable and the leaf pattern of the material is a great accent in the room..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as it appeared on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-one quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 19, 2012

We purchased two chairs for our new family room. They are a perfect size for the room. Not too big, not too small. They are very comfortable. Everyone who has seen them LOVES them. They could easily to used in any room. Our cat has already staked one out as his favorite. The chairs are a snap to put together. Don't let that worry you. They arrived well packaged and we had them put together in minutes. I would definitely buy these again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture. It's a nice shade of green. Not too bright but adds a pop of color to the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfect. I love that the fabric is polyester which will wear well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description - no surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Slc, utah,  Sep 27, 2012

Wonderful chair, glad i purchased it. Get many compliments. It is smaller but works for my small corner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 from Wooster, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2012

Just received these and they are beautiful! We are moving; so I didn't set them up to use yet, but they seem like great quality, especially for the price. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from phoenix, AZ,  Sep 20, 2012

perfect size for our bedroom. easy to put together. nice fabric. great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just was I was looking for.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2012

Purchased the chair for a spare bedroom. It's exactly what I wanted. Color is great. It's a little stiff but am sure over time will loosen up. Won't get a lot of use but it does look fabulous in our room! Would definitely recommend if you have the perfect place for it. The price was great too. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

Although I was disappointed to discover that this chair (as are most others I suppose) was made in China, I would not have ordered it had I known ahead of time. More importantly than that, the chair came damaged. It appeared that a 12 x 12 heavy box had been thrown on top of this box, and it went through the box and into the chair. I contacted Overstock.com, and they were VERY expedient in refunding my money, and taking care of the problem. I am pleased with the quick response, and it is with this situation that I trust doing business with Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not feel it was made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were accurate with the description as was the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green chair
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  May 9, 2012

I screwed on the chair legs..snapped in the chair back...easy! I painted the chair legs a cream color, which I like much better...the chair is great and a good price. It is also very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair!
 from Kentucky,  Feb 15, 2012

Put it togeher and ordered a second one only a few hours later. Love Love Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as vibrant, but timeless and elegant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Chair
 from Oregon City, Or,  Feb 8, 2012

Great smaller chair, easy to put together, love the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Came across perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Myerstown, PA,  Aug 27, 2014

Delivered quickly and in good shape. Easy to put together. Color is exactly what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from baton rouge, la.,  Mar 22, 2014

I love this chair as it is small and just what I need for my small apartment. It is true that it is quite firm, so if you like a soft cushion, this is not for you. I love the colors as it brightens up my room and goes well with my window treatment. which is a sage green. I feel that you get what you pay for and this chair is worth the money. However,I do believe that it is more of a ladies chair. My friends think it is beautiful!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 8, 2014

This chair arrived quickly and was super easy to put together. It's comfortable and looks great in my den!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top