Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for small area
 from Prairieville, LA,  Nov 1, 2010

I bought this sofa to stage my home (it is on the market). It was inexpensive and looks great. I will place it in my office later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Raleigh NC,  Oct 4, 2010

I cant believe that this love seat came in the mail! Its a really lovely color and very soft. It comes with three matching pillows which are also great quality. It is really easy to assemble - I am a solo woman and I did it alone :) I think it is pretty comfortable although its definately not something you could curl up and snooze on. I wanted it for my music room to sit and read on and it works perfectly. Thanks again Overstock!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 17, 2010

The sofa was delivered very quickly. It is comfortable and good looking. Very easy to assemble without tools... will buy from overstock again for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat-very good
 from San Francisco,  Jul 23, 2010

This just arrived - in record time (only 5 days - wow!). The leather sofa is a great size, VERY easy to assemble and comfy. The color is great. I'm very pleased with this loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Love Seat
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 12, 2010

I purchased this sofa for my mother who was downsizing her living room furniture and she loves it! It is a great sized love seat. The Renu leather is nice. This sofa is very comfortable but not a piece to curl up and snuggle on. It fits 2-3 people. The accent pillows are great. My brother said it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this sofa!
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2010

I think this sofa is a fantastic deal. It looks incredible and it took about two minutes to assemble - you slide the back in place and screw the legs on and that's it! The sofa is made from the bonded leather and I was hesitant because I hadn't seen that before - rest assured it looks fantastic. It is a little small, but that was what I was after for the space I have. Delivery was also very fast. I highly recommend this sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jun 3, 2010

I purchased this for our basement rec room and it's the perfect size! Not too big and not too small! Color is just beautiful! Very easy to assemble...just spin the legs on and slip the back into position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 10, 2010

I purchased the Hepburn Saddle sofa for a client to be used in a lounge/sitting area for employees. The size is perfect for sitting purposes and will comfortably fit two individuals (not for lying down). Assembly was very simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 from Arizona,  Mar 26, 2010

This leather couch was perfect for our sitting room. It is small and sophisticated but also comfortable and classy. The color and the quality of the couch exceeded our expectations for the price. The shipping was prompt and the couch was easy to put together. We would definately purchase from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Slidell, LA,  Feb 25, 2010

I bought this sofa for a smallish family room. It's smaller than a standard sofa, but bigger than a love seat. It worked out great. It is a little firm, but the leather is very soft. Very happy with the quality. The throw pillows are also nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill
 from Oregon,  Feb 20, 2010

I purchased this product for a small space and I am very pleased with the size and quality of the product. The material is also of good quality and it does have the appearance of real leather. The color is beautiful and it looks great in my living room. I would recommend this product for your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Small Space!
 from Medina, Oh,  Feb 6, 2010

I really like this couch! It is looks super classy in my small apartment. Very nice texture. Nice metal "studs" framing the back side, so it looks great from the front and back. This comes with all three pillows shown in the photo, and they are great quality! The couch is very lightweight, which I like because it is easy to move out of the way when I am in the mood to work out, or vacuum. Assembly was super easy. Just screw on four legs and slide in the back cushion. The back didn't want to stay all the way in the groove at first, but it settles in after a while. I thought the price was very fair, but I wouldn't say it was an "excellent" value, just a "good" value, hence my four star rating. I am very happy with it though, I wouldn't change my decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little sofa
 from VA,  Jan 22, 2010

I ordered and received this love seat this week. I am incredibly pleased with this purchase. The sofa is a bit on the firm side, but, like other leather furniture, I'm sure it will become more comfortable with use. The only thing that upsets me is that I just ordered this and now it is on sale for $50 less than what I purchased it for. Hopefully Overstocked will give me a credit. Otherwise I'll have to re-think shopping here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too lightweight
 from North Carolina,  Dec 8, 2010

The look of the piece is not bad but I am doubtful that it will hold up very long. You have to sit down very easy or the unit will move across the room because it is so lightweight. Mine are on hardwood floors so they move if bumped ever so slightly. (Carpeted floor might be a little better) The seat is very firm and uncomfortable but as with all furniture will soften with time but I am afraid what it will look like then. For the price I wasn't expecting an excellent piece but I had hoped for a little more than what it is. The overall quality was not bad; no holes, scratches or cracked legs etc so that was a relief. The unit did assemble easily.but doesn't feel very sturdy again because there is so little to the frame. It depends on what you want it for if I would recommend it. To sit on everyday, no. Just for appearance in a room, yes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought