Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for small area
 from Prairieville, LA,  Nov 1, 2010

I bought this sofa to stage my home (it is on the market). It was inexpensive and looks great. I will place it in my office later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Raleigh NC,  Oct 4, 2010

I cant believe that this love seat came in the mail! Its a really lovely color and very soft. It comes with three matching pillows which are also great quality. It is really easy to assemble - I am a solo woman and I did it alone :) I think it is pretty comfortable although its definately not something you could curl up and snooze on. I wanted it for my music room to sit and read on and it works perfectly. Thanks again Overstock!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 17, 2010

The sofa was delivered very quickly. It is comfortable and good looking. Very easy to assemble without tools... will buy from overstock again for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat-very good
 from San Francisco,  Jul 23, 2010

This just arrived - in record time (only 5 days - wow!). The leather sofa is a great size, VERY easy to assemble and comfy. The color is great. I'm very pleased with this loveseat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Love Seat
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 12, 2010

I purchased this sofa for my mother who was downsizing her living room furniture and she loves it! It is a great sized love seat. The Renu leather is nice. This sofa is very comfortable but not a piece to curl up and snuggle on. It fits 2-3 people. The accent pillows are great. My brother said it was easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this sofa!
 from Michigan,  Jul 7, 2010

I think this sofa is a fantastic deal. It looks incredible and it took about two minutes to assemble - you slide the back in place and screw the legs on and that's it! The sofa is made from the bonded leather and I was hesitant because I hadn't seen that before - rest assured it looks fantastic. It is a little small, but that was what I was after for the space I have. Delivery was also very fast. I highly recommend this sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jun 3, 2010

I purchased this for our basement rec room and it's the perfect size! Not too big and not too small! Color is just beautiful! Very easy to assemble...just spin the legs on and slip the back into position.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 10, 2010

I purchased the Hepburn Saddle sofa for a client to be used in a lounge/sitting area for employees. The size is perfect for sitting purposes and will comfortably fit two individuals (not for lying down). Assembly was very simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 from Arizona,  Mar 26, 2010

This leather couch was perfect for our sitting room. It is small and sophisticated but also comfortable and classy. The color and the quality of the couch exceeded our expectations for the price. The shipping was prompt and the couch was easy to put together. We would definately purchase from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Slidell, LA,  Feb 25, 2010

I bought this sofa for a smallish family room. It's smaller than a standard sofa, but bigger than a love seat. It worked out great. It is a little firm, but the leather is very soft. Very happy with the quality. The throw pillows are also nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill
 from Oregon,  Feb 20, 2010

I purchased this product for a small space and I am very pleased with the size and quality of the product. The material is also of good quality and it does have the appearance of real leather. The color is beautiful and it looks great in my living room. I would recommend this product for your home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Small Space!
 from Medina, Oh,  Feb 6, 2010

I really like this couch! It is looks super classy in my small apartment. Very nice texture. Nice metal "studs" framing the back side, so it looks great from the front and back. This comes with all three pillows shown in the photo, and they are great quality! The couch is very lightweight, which I like because it is easy to move out of the way when I am in the mood to work out, or vacuum. Assembly was super easy. Just screw on four legs and slide in the back cushion. The back didn't want to stay all the way in the groove at first, but it settles in after a while. I thought the price was very fair, but I wouldn't say it was an "excellent" value, just a "good" value, hence my four star rating. I am very happy with it though, I wouldn't change my decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Bay Area, Ca,  Jan 26, 2010

I just recieved my sofa today and I also bought the matching love seat. I have a 500 sq. ft. apartment so needless to say I need to utilize the space as much as I can. The couch set was PERFECT. The colors and texture of the couches are better than the picture shows. It was small enough to fit my "living room" area but large enough to provide a reasonable amount of seating. The only reason I couln't give this couch 5 stars is because 1 of the screws that attaches the arm to the back of the couch is loose and exposed also the set went on sale the day after I purchased it. I'm going to call Overstck to see what they can do about these small problems but overall I'm happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little sofa
 from VA,  Jan 22, 2010

I ordered and received this love seat this week. I am incredibly pleased with this purchase. The sofa is a bit on the firm side, but, like other leather furniture, I'm sure it will become more comfortable with use. The only thing that upsets me is that I just ordered this and now it is on sale for $50 less than what I purchased it for. Hopefully Overstocked will give me a credit. Otherwise I'll have to re-think shopping here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top