Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, wobbly leg
 from Tampa, Fl,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased 2 chairs and they arrived quickly. They were easy to assemble, but one of the legs on one chair is too short and makes the chair wobble. I could return the chair, but my husband said he could fix it with a shim. The background color is a bit darker than on my monitor, but it will work fine. All in all a good chair at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background beige color on my monitor is more greyish beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Straight seams, good cushions, but one leg is wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lemongrass Paisley Chair
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 1, 2011

Great chair, love the color and assembly was easy. Many compliments from friends. A smaller chair - not made for larger people. Great for us....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horribly made
 from TX,  Nov 7, 2012

It lacks highly in quality, I had to return my first purchase of this chair because of a broken arm and I was sent a new one quickly but now the seat of the chair where it connects to the arm has come apart and now I will have to take it to an upholster to get fixed, very unhappy....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lemongrass chair
 from Mayfield, KY,  Aug 22, 2012

Chair was easy to assemble, a little darker than illustrated, very stiff for casual lounging and chair sits very high and my feet don't touch the ground. I probably would not have purchased this chair if I had known it was so uncomfortable. I purchased the chair for my daughters apartment and it goes well with their decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Rochester, NY,  May 4, 2012

Love this chair as an accent to my room. Not the most comfy chair ever and rather small, but it meets my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 18, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this chair considering the relatively low cost. It was packed very nicely, came out of the box easily and was assembled in less than 15 minutes. It's very comfortable and a great color. I would definitely consider another one in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another angelo success
 from Lake Oconee, Ga,  Jan 4, 2012

another angelo success, we keep looking out for this range as it's very well priced, better designed than your average chinese furniture and most importantly looks cool buy it, you won't be disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chair!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

Gorgeous chair, a little smaller than we anticipated but still very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - smaller than we thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 28, 2013

The chairs look very nice and the quality seems to be good so far. The seat cushions are a little deep for me. I am 5'6" tall and if I sit all the way to the back my feet are slightly off the floor. They were delivered about a 6 days after I ordered them and were very easy to put together. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color was a little darker that it looks in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lemongrass Paisley Arm Chair
 from Baltimore MD,  Feb 21, 2012

It's a very basic chair and small in size. More appropriate for bedroom that family room area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is much darker and duller than anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's really a small chair. Not an nice as I'd hoped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought