Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool chair, as pictured
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

We bought this chair to fill a corner of a room, and to be honest I was more interested in looks than comfort. It's a little hard to sit in, but it's to be expected when you look at the shape (it's not meant to be a comfy chair). Love the pattern, the color, the price... it does a perfectly good job as a chair, especially if you don't plan spending an entire evening in it. The fabric is a tight weave so I can see that it would do a good job of repelling liquids or stains - at the very least it's not one of those chairs where dirt would sink into the fabric. Would recommend if you're looking for an accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Merriam, KS,  Jul 9, 2013

I ordered one of these chairs because I loved the color. When it arrived I was so pleased! It was exactly as it was pictured. The chair is very easy to assemble, just screw the legs into place and slide the back into the designated place on the chair. The chair is a little stiff sitting in it but I think it will get a little softer with use. I loved it so much I ordered a second chair to go with it. I am going to be sure to scotchguard the chair because it is a cream colored base. LOVE these chairs and already have tons of compliments on them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it seems in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair - great color
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 28, 2013

The chair was easy to put together and is a great accent piece in our living room. I was afraid the chair would be very small from reading some of the reviews, but was pleasantly surprised. It's the perfect size for what we need. Would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this chair
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2013

I have really been enjoying this uniquely patterned chair. The upholstery work is very nice with sturdy white stitching and proper alignment of pattern. Assembly was very simple and it looked like it had been previously assembled by QA, so everything really did slide into place. Exellent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful chair
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 19, 2013

I like how bright and colorful these chairs are in our house. The design is nice and I receive lots of compliments on the chairs. The only problem is that they show the slightest amount of dirt on the white. They are not too big and are pretty comfortable. I would recommend these chairs to someone who does not have kids or pets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good depiction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 11, 2013

I love these chairs! They are exactly as described, and I loved them so much more when I saw them in my home! Word of warning to people who might be buying: They are light, so they will scoot across hard wood floors if someone sits in them. Mine are on a rug, so it's no big deal. Also, the back just fits into a hole, it is not screwed in. So if someone leaned on the back, it would pop out. This could probably be fixed with some hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, small scale chair
 from New Joisy,  Jun 4, 2013

I'm not sure about others questioning the color for this chair. It is a true turquoise, just as the picture indicates...perhaps it has to do with the monitor one has, but all I can say, is that the picture ended up matching closely to the real thing. This chair is ideal for small spaces. I have a small sun room and I ordered one chair to see if it fit the bill. My husband is very picky about having support in his chairs to read, and so far, he's happy with this chair! (Prior to purchasing this, we had scoured the stores for chairs, and he saw the prices out there, so I think he's pleased because the price point was much lower than what we saw.) The material is not exactly what I had expected, but it is fine. I had envisioned a more "polished cotton", but it is more of a "flat weave". The color is nice and bright, without being garish, as is the print. I have ordered another chair to sit in front of the bay window in the sun room. The assembly couldn't be easier. Nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Chair
 from Madison,Wi,  May 30, 2013

Needed a smaller chair for my small apartment, my living room walls are tourquise blue. The color is almost perfect. Very easy to assemble.Only took about 5 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bluish/green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Los Angles, CA,  May 27, 2013

I love my new chair. It's well made, got her very quickly and super easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is a sturdy well made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accrete
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from KY,  May 7, 2013

Lights up the room !! Very Comfortable So chic :) Great quality Great Value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Fabric , Great Finishing , SO easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and good value
 from Tennessee,  May 3, 2013

This is a nice accent piece that is reasonably comfortable for short periods of time. Don't expect it to be a favorite to sit in for long periods of time but it is attractive enough to compliment a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is decent but certainly not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chair
 from Oklahoma City,  Apr 28, 2013

I bought this chair for an office that needed a pop of color. This was a perfect addition to a traditional office to give it a little personality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ccent Chair
 from Mt Laurel, NJ,  Apr 7, 2013

Was hesitant about ordering this chair. I have turquoise accents with black tables and beige furniture, but it added the perfect touch and pop of color to the room. Everyone admires it. Very light and easy to put together. On smaller side and very firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact. Bright Turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad, but not used much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not what I expected
 from Toronto, ON,  Apr 3, 2013

The chair is nice and is definitely a great addition to my living room. However, I expected more in terms of quality. You get what you pay for - it is super light-weight and a bit more flimsy than I expected. However, it's pretty and comfortable enough. I thought it was wider - the back looks quite narrow. I love the colour and pattern, though I wish it was a bit more blue-ish than green-ish turquoise, but I would not buy this chair again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a green-turquoise than an aqua/blue-turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok - you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pretty little chair
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Mar 26, 2013

Very pretty chair, gave my bedroom just the right "POP". I think the color on-site was a good representation. Chair came well packaged, easy to assemble. Did it all by myself after carry up to my third floor bedroom. Couldn't be more pleased. This chair is the perfect bedroom side chair, I think it sits well considering the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality chairs
 from Lebanon, Ohio,  Mar 13, 2013

I will definitely order from Overstock.com again. I am very happy with the chairs I purchased. I will recommend this site to friends. As a matter of fact I already have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chairs was exactly what I saw and wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs I purchased are sturdy and of great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the chairs on the web site matched what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair!!!
 from Magnolia, Arkansas,  Mar 1, 2013

I love my new chair! The color is what was described. Assembly was very easy. Shipping was great. While it is on the firm side, I have a feeling that it will eventually become settled. This is a very nice addition to my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing chair
 Feb 28, 2013

This is a great accent chair to add a pop of color to spice up your living room or bedroom. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Armchairs
 from London, United Kingdom,  Feb 21, 2013

I was very pleased with both my armchairs and the wife was also quite pleased with them. The most amazing aspect of the whole transaction was the speed of delivery and the expertise showed by the sales reps with whom we communicated prior to buying and after payment - it was absolutely fantastic! These same armchairs were they purchased in the UK would have taken about 12 weeks to deliver but we got them from the US in less than 9 days as stated on the website. I have since returned to buy more stuff from Overstock and would most definitely continue to do so and recommend my colleagues to the site as well. Well done guys, very well done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a brilliant piece of home furniture, great quality and superb attention to detail.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tons of compliments
 from Sonoma CA,  Feb 8, 2013

if you like prints and bright turquoise you'll love this chair. all pieces slipped right into place, it looks amazing in my living room and i get tons of compliments on it. recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought