Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 from California,  Nov 16, 2012

This chair is not only pretty but also surprisingly comfortable! Not too firm, not too soft. I'm very happy with my purchase:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. The actual color is more of a teal than aqua.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 25, 2012

This is the perfect accent chair if you want to add a pop of color to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS CHAIRS! YOU GOTTA HAVE THESE!
 from South Carolina,  Oct 2, 2012

These chairs are absolutely gorgeous!!!! I loved them so much, I had to go back and order a rug from Overstock that matches- Wow! You gotta see these to believe how gorgeous they are. As you can tell Overstock did GOOD again! Beautiful true turquoise and white print.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate- true turquoise and white print.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described and pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from cincinnati, oh,  Sep 24, 2012

In love with this chair! Easy to put together and adds perfect pop of color in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs.
 from South Carolina,  Sep 21, 2012

These chairs are perfect for me. They are firm so if you are looking for an occasional chair to sit in a room they are perfect. The color is bold and really demands attention. Easy to assembly and the packing was great. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close-i got a fabric sample ahead of time. the thread is more on the green side, but when on the chair because of all the print it looks more turquoise. As a rule more color together gets darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 5, 2012

This chair has quite a presence in a room and everyone loves it when they come over. However, sometimes when sat in, the cushion doubles over a bit on itself and looks a little cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Arizona,  Jul 28, 2012

I am really happy with this purchase. The color is vibrant and I have received several compliments on the chair. Highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the quality of the chair, its great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jul 26, 2012

Nice chair that is small in scale. it give a punch of color to the room. Drawback is being able to see the metal glides that hold the back of the chair to the base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice qualtiy in fabric. Chair arrives as two peices and back slides in metal runs along the side of the base. If you look down at teh chair, ythe metal glides are visible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chair description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs
 from Michigan,  Jun 12, 2012

These chairs are a WOW when anyone walks into my great room. The color pops and adds just the right amount of bling to the room. I called the manufacturer to see if I could order material for drapes but they couldn't help me. I love the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to a tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 from Liberty, Mo,  May 27, 2012

I ordered two of these and have received many compliments on them! The color is amazing despite being darker than I thought. There was a hairline crack in one of the feet, but nothing too noticeable. They are comfy and added some brightness to my beach room. I'm very happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than appears on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fabric, slight crack in wooden foot however.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Indianapolis, in,  May 25, 2012

Love love the chair very turquoise just the way i wanted it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from cincinnati, OH,  Apr 27, 2012

Good quality chair, very pretty color, but it is more green than blue with a beige backround. A bit smaller (width) of a chair than I expected, but am still pleased with the purchase. Packaged and shipped well without and defects

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a little more green than blue but very pretty with a beige backround
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks sturdy so far and thats with two kids
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, lovely chair
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 24, 2012

Except for a dessicant packet that was open and left little pellets all over the chair, box, and eventually my living room, the chair was in excellent shape and very easy to assemble. Perfect size - comfortable to sit or curl up in, but compact overall form.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pattern seemed denser and fabric less shiny. I liked the actual chair better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, back of chair just slips in
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Arm Chair
 from florida,  Feb 2, 2012

This is a strikingly beautiful chair,. It arrived as schedulled and I assembled it by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the rice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 23, 2012

Just love these chairs, they are a perfect turquoise and look gorgeous with red accents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of these chairs is absolutely perfect. I could not be more pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are sturdy, yet comfortable and look fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Quincy, Mi,  Jan 9, 2012

I love, love this chair. Just looking at it makes me smile. The scale is smaller than I thought it would be, but I guess that can happen when you don't physically see the product. I found a perfect corner of my room to put it in. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of fabric looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chiar is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for bedroom space.
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Dec 3, 2011

One of the legs of the chair has a hairline fracture. The wood is not completely split but you can see the split. Otherwise the chair is wonderful and I am please that I have it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent chair!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

Bought pair of the chairs for my home office and they look amazing. Color is gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close but slightly lighter overall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price but anticipate seat will ultimately start to sag over time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chair, as pictured
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

We bought this chair to fill a corner of a room, and to be honest I was more interested in looks than comfort. It's a little hard to sit in, but it's to be expected when you look at the shape (it's not meant to be a comfy chair). Love the pattern, the color, the price... it does a perfectly good job as a chair, especially if you don't plan spending an entire evening in it. The fabric is a tight weave so I can see that it would do a good job of repelling liquids or stains - at the very least it's not one of those chairs where dirt would sink into the fabric. Would recommend if you're looking for an accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Merriam, KS,  Jul 9, 2013

I ordered one of these chairs because I loved the color. When it arrived I was so pleased! It was exactly as it was pictured. The chair is very easy to assemble, just screw the legs into place and slide the back into the designated place on the chair. The chair is a little stiff sitting in it but I think it will get a little softer with use. I loved it so much I ordered a second chair to go with it. I am going to be sure to scotchguard the chair because it is a cream colored base. LOVE these chairs and already have tons of compliments on them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it seems in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought