Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from New York,  Nov 28, 2011

This sofa was a beautiful addition to my livingroom. This piece stands out and it is very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 2, 2011

I love the style, fabric, color and quality of this sofa. My ONLY disappointment is that this piece is the only one in this color from Angelo:HOME. It's a bit wider than a love seat, but the seat width is about 4.5ft. I want to add another of the same size, and a chair, and an ottoman - all in the same midnight blue - but can't! I've gone to *** as well, to see if these pieces are available from the designer...and they are not. More's the pity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 22, 2011

Well packaged upon arrival, no damage and very nice fabric and styling. Suprisingly comfortable. Took a week before I found the pillows zipped into the bottom of the sofa :) Screw-on legs had dings in finish (a little magic marker solved that), sofa backrest won't completely snap down into position, but overall very pleased and suits its purpose in my waiting room just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality decent, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral Review
 from Chicago,  Sep 6, 2011

The problem with buying something like a sofa online is that you can't sit on it. The sofa is comfortable enough, but I may not have bought it if I could have sat on it. The back does not fit my back well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Kenosha, WI,  Apr 8, 2013

The couch is a beautiful piece. I love the color as well as the contemporary flare it has! The only thing I wish was accurate was the color of the legs which on the picture shows as black and when I got the couch they were brown. Thankfully I had some Rust-Oleum Universal Titanium Silver spray paint to change them! So now I am a satisfied customer with the slight modification.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match with the fabric... The legs of the sofa came in a chestnut color which I thought would have been black based on the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Specify the color of the legs next time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cheaply Made Sofa. Don't buy
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

How can they even sell this? This sofa is like a cardboard box covered in really cheap fabric. Honestly this is a complete waste of money and returning it now would be so hard that it wouldn't be worth it. A local store has a sofa of the same style for a little more. Their's must be better than this and I would assume worth the extra dough. Why didn't I get that one???? ugh..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible. This is the worst couch. I mean really I can't even believe they sell this.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 2, 2013

This was the lightest weighing sofa I ever had to handle. The color is right on! It truly is beautiful. The only problem is that the cushions in the seating are not that comfortable. I would reccommened this to someone who loved the contemporary look. It is very functional and again it is a Beautiful sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its nice but not as comfy on your buttom as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but nice
 from washington dc,  Jan 28, 2012

nice couch for a good price. very easy to assemble, and not heavy. not a couch to sleep on all day or lounge, def more of a sitting couch that's hip and cute! small, but ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost the same- a bit darker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top