Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sofa for small space
 from New York, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

I was primarily for a loveseat that had the smallest dimensions possible because I have a very small space living room in a New York City apartment. This loveseat meets all the requirements. Small, good appearance, and comfortable. I was very surprised that I could still even fall asleep for a small nap if in the correct position. The light weight of the loveseat makes it perfect as a modular piece of furniture that can be easily moved for cleaning and rearranging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Well built. Sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
good scale for a smaller space
 from Fairfield CT,  Aug 7, 2013

We use this as a large chair under a window in our master bedroom. It is comfortable and I like the modern clean lines. I would not recommend it for hard use or lots of lounging around. it is supportive and a good scale for a smaller space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Average
Matches the picture.
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Jul 11, 2013

We are using this in a condo which has limited space. It gives us what we need more seating room. It is comfortable enough room to seat two. Built well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice occasional piece
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 15, 2013

Though I would not use this as a main seating piece it was perfect for my purpose. One can actually use the back or leave it off which makes it more versatile. It could be used as a "bench" at the end of a bed/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely loveseat
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2013

I love the loveseat. It is very nice and fills perfectly the space I designated for it. It's not super comfortable (I was not expecting it either), but it meets my needs. I love the fabric and the size. Very easy to assemble too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the room
 from Stockton, CA,  May 1, 2013

We wanted two love seats for our "bird room," a room with large cages for our four parrots. These fit the bill perfectly. They're not the most comfortable pieces we own, being rather hard in their backs and on their seats. Assembly was a snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Apparently good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not comfy
 from Lewisburg, PA,  Mar 15, 2013

Well packaged - came on time - easy to put together - one of the most firm cardboard like seating ever and I like firm - will work for what I need but comfy cozy it is not. Pillows were too cheap for how pretty the sofa is. They got donated :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very stiff - not for everyone - will be fine for what I need but really like stiff cardboard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Cleveland OH,  Jan 8, 2013

The love seat arrived on time. Assembly was a snap. Not high end if you look closely, but within expectations for the price. A nice, neutral piece with clean lines. Not a soft sit, but not uncomfortably firm. Probably not for daily use. Overall, exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price, not high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from N. Potomac, MD,  Dec 10, 2012

I will definetly recommend this love seat. Actually, I am going to place another order since the piece is very elegant and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was described on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The love seat is very elegant, the fabric is sturday, and the piece is well made for the price offered by Overstock.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sofa arrived with the exact description that was posted on-line.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 7, 2012

exactly what i was expecting! we moved to a house with a very small living room and this is just perfect. i matched it with the sutton saddle brown sofa and they look great together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Seating
 from University Park, IL,  May 26, 2012

I purchased this as additional seating for the dining area.It will suffice with occasional usage. I noticed that the form is not very durable after entertaining and the material and form still had the pull of the fabric where a person had sat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.Better than average but not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sharp
 from Red Bank, NJ,  May 17, 2012

Don't ask me why but I have always been a fan of furniture that resembles typical waiting room furniture in a doctor's office. It is sharp, basic, classic, smart ( not sloppy,) just fantastic. There are some small spots on the fabric that are part of the pattern that are not horrible, it is just a little different. I love this loveseat and while it is not as comfy as my sloppy sofa, it makes up for it in the way that it pulls my bedroom together (yes, I said bedroom!) I feel as though I am waking each morning in a hotel suite! :) Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from New Jersey,  Jan 20, 2012

I needed a loveseat that is small in scale and affordable for a space in my finished basement. This loveseat does the trick: It is attractive, very comfortable, with fabric that is substantial and soft and upholstery that appears to be done correctly (well stuffed and proportioned, no sags or lumps). Overstock's price was fabulous, as was the speed with which it arrived. We've very happy with this new addition to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The construction is OK (won't last for the ages but feels sturdy); the fabric is pleasing and the upholstery is comfortable and well proportioned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality small loveseat
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

My father needed a small loveseat for his apartment. He required one with thin arms in order to hold on to the arm to transfer himself in or out of his wheelchair. I visited all the furniture stores in our area and could not locate one. This loveseat is perfect for him and of great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this couch!!
 from Central NJ,  Dec 28, 2011

This couch is EXACTLY what we needed in my son's room to read books. It looks adorable and is extremely comfortable. We are SO happy with the look and quality of this loveseat. It was super easy to put the legs on, they screwed right in. But it would also be cute without the legs for a kids' room. I have to note, the first one arrived damaged (UPS' fault) and Overstock sent a replacement out immediately. Can't say enough about their amazing customer service. I will be ordering from Overstock again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable, Comfortable Little Loveseat
 from Lincoln, Ne,  Oct 19, 2011

I adore this loveseat! It fits perfectly in my living room window. The back if just the right height for my 1 year old to stand on the seat and see out into the world! It is also the perfect size to curl up in and read a book. The fabric is soft yet pulled tight to give it a clean modern look. We also have the leather sofa that matches the throw pillows this love seat came with and the pair look great together. I would definately recommend this loveseat. It looks great and fits well into areas that are too small for a sofa and too large for a chair. Great piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the colors in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, sturdy, seems to be well made, I believe the fabrics will hold up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks ok, but legs don't hold up
 from MI,  Oct 13, 2011

The loveseat looks nice in person, but the legs are not sturdy. We have had this piece for 15 months with light to moderate use. Both the legs on the back now have to be repaired where they attach to the wood base of the loveseat. The estimate at the furniture repair store is *** for it to be "sturdy" again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from North Shore, MA,  Aug 31, 2011

The color is more complex than in the photo. It combines, khaki, sand, tan, and brown to the overall effect. It was super easy to assemble though I suggest putting felt under the legs because they slide a bit on a wood floor. Completely happy with this loveseat; it was perfect for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2011

I order from Overstock ALL THE TIME. This is one of many pieces of furniture I have ordered. I have a very blah feeling about it. Techinically there is nothing completely wrong but it doesn't have a wow factor for me. The color is not a true khaki. I wish I had ordered it in the green instead. It is pretty small and should be used as an accent piece not one that will get steady use. The legs are and odd shape and we had to take them on and off several times to get them right. It is just an ok piece. I think I would of preferred another small sofa or loveseat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2011

This is a great sofa for small spaces. I was looking for a small loveseat for my tiny studio, and that's exactly what I needed. It looks GREAT! the quality is very good, and it is very simple to put together. Highly recommended.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top