Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3RD PERFECT PIECE
 from Chicago,  May 2, 2011

3rd piece of Angelo-Home furniture we've bought and definitely not the last. No-nonsense design that remains warm and inviting. Incredible construction, materials and accessories. One warning...everyone's computer shows colours a bit different so read the reviews for feedback on that. I had read reviews where people were surprised at how green Lotus is compared to the pic. Having already bought furniture in Lotus, we already knew and LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect loveseat for a small space.
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2011

I truly love the loveseat. The color is a green more on the lighter side than the darker. It is not yellowish as it seems in the pic. The only reason, I did not give it a 5 star, it is because my husband thinks it is to expensive for the size. I think it is a fair price but not a steal, just fair..... It is a firm but comfortable loveseat. I do recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS LITTLE COUCH IS KIND OF AMAZING!
 from NY NY,  Apr 5, 2011

The price is great, the shipping was super-fast, the size is perfect and the construction and design are first rate. This piece fits in perfectly with the dimensions and decor of my living room. It is not a slouchy couch, which I am happy about, but it is totally comfy to lie on. I am 5'4 and my son is 5, and we comfortably laid on it (albeit with my legs hanging over the edge) for about 1/2 hour after we put it together today. The color is quite accurate in my opinion, perhaps a bit more sage-y than the picture, so it's even more neutral than expected. The fabric almost feels like a shaved chenille...very soft, with ridges on the diagonal for a little more textural interest. And did I mention that the pillows are a fantastic poppy addition? We just love it...if I were to have had something specially made, it couldn't have been more right. Thank you Angelo and overstock.com. BTW this is BY FAR the best price for this item on the entire web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 10, 2011

This loveseat is great for a small room. The shipping was very fast, and the assembly could not have been easier. My only complaint is that the cushion is a little too firm to sit comfortably for long periods of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected.
 from Virginia,  Dec 2, 2010

This was shipped very quickly and well packaged! The box was very big, but not too heavy.. I was able to maneuver it on my own (I'm 5'2" and 100 lbs.) Piece of cake to put together. Looks just like the picture... the color may be a little more green in person and not as yellow-y... but a subtle difference. No surprises here! It's quite chic and I am very pleased :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Loveseat!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Oct 25, 2010

Super easy to assemble, and very cute! It's small so it's perfect for cuddling. It's also comfortable to stretch out on, in spite of its size. It's perfect for a small space. It feels like it has been stain-treated. The cushions are really cute. The green is really pretty, you can't quite see it in this picture, look for other Lotus Green items to see the color. I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Sep 9, 2010

Looks exactly as it appears in the picture and you do not even have to put it together which saves so much time. All you have to do is add the top cushion and the pillows and it is ready to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall pleased
 from Rochester NY,  Aug 27, 2010

I agree that this is a bit firm and was weary of previous reviews but I found it a great piece with the color better than pictured. I would search for the co ordinating pieces (Lotus Green) to see the true color. Much more green which I was happy for. Great size and super adaptable to any room decor and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and well-made for small spaces
 from TN,  Aug 25, 2010

This is a great little loveseat - very easy to assemble and well-made. This is better for small spaces like a studio apartment or a bedroom because you really can't seat two adults on it without them touching. The color is beautiful and the fabric/material is nicer than I expected - very soft. The only thing I disliked was the pre-attached pegs on the legs that made the loveseat slide all over the place. If you have wood floors, you can do what I did and remove the pegs and add rubber feet to keep it in place. I would disagree with others in saying that the cushion is too stiff. I prefer a stiffer cushion especially if the cushions are immovable, as here, and you can't flip them when they start to get soggy and you find yourself sinking into an uncomfortable groove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from VT,  May 8, 2010

Decent quality and comfortable if you like a stiffer cushion. Lovely sage green. We bought it for the playroom and left off the legs so it is a perfect size for my little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Fresh
 from Southern California,  Mar 26, 2010

This is a firm little couche that filled the bill for a small space that needed a fresh edge. The color is, again, fresh and surprisingly versatile. Can be accented/coordinated with a variety of colors in corresponding shades. Glad that the cushions came with it. No problem with assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but firm
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 15, 2010

The loveseat is extremey cute but it is very firm. It is a good loveseat for a conversation area but not for watching movies or tvs. The color is very light and I am worried about it staining so we are using scotguard to hopefully prevent any issues. It is very compact, which is perfect for a small living room; however more than one person may not be comfortable sitting on the loveseat. The assembly was very simple and it came packed all in one box. I am overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's small!
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 4, 2012

I was surprised how small the item actually is. It's more of a "big chair" than a love seat. To assemble, you need to push the backboard into place. It's easy to do but there is nothing to secure it. It doesn't seem very sturdy. The pillows which were included are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not as expected. The backboard pushes into place with nothing to secure it. I think my 2 year old could take it apart.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought