Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely, quite lovely
 from Portland, Maine,  Oct 25, 2011

I've shopped for a replacement loveseat for over 2 years. I just didn't want to buy something to drop a piece of furniture in the room. This loveseat is comfortable, good bounce to the springs, and was very easy to assemble. No tools were required. The color is striking enough, while fitting in to a well established room. I enjoy this piece very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was quite comparable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measurements were accurate, size and simplicity of assembly were dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aesthetically Designed
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2009

I had such a small living room, which was actually a bedroom that I converted to a living room. My bed would not fit in the bedroom, so my living room is my bedroom. I looked for furniture in so many stores and nothing would meet my finicky needs. This is so perfectly beautiful, I love green and the legs matched my mahogany piano. The reason I didn't give it a 5 is because the comfort is not as I expected when you sit on it. May be because I don't have a lot of cushioning in my body, I am average, not bony and not overweight. The photos of this item are very real and exact. It is beautiful, perfect size, perfect color, very stylish, very inviting and a welcome addition to my home. Don't expect any instructions, it is very easy to just screw the legs in and put the backrest. The only thing is that the legs are shaped, so one has to guess which part of the leg shape faces which way. All Angelo had to do was to put a sticker which says "facing front". Another component that I keep thinking every time I sit on it is something to put my legs in. You will want a table or something to put your legs on. You won't find anything like this that will fit a space like mine. I love it very much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little sofa
 from Milwaukee,  Mar 9, 2012

I'm a professional interior designer, staging a very small house for my son and his wife for resale. The living/dining room is 12' X 14' and acts as the walkway from the kitchen to private areas, so I needed a small scale sofa to show potential buyers that the room can function well - with a group conversation area, in addition to a dining table and chairs. This little love seat is perfect. It comes unassembled, but takes less than five minutes to assemble, and anyone can do it. The fabric is a nice quality, and the workmanship is very nice for the price. The seat is upright and firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Escellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for.
 from Washington State,  Jan 4, 2012

Loveseat was exactly what we were looking for. Although not very comfortable, it will go in our formal living room and goes well with rest of furniture. It was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was same as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sutton Green Loveseat
 from Palm Springs, cA,  Aug 17, 2011

I think anyone who wants a small loveseat for occasional seating would love this great piece. It matched perfectly to the description and I was not dissapointed when it arrived. So easy to put the legs on and it was all set to go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful, I was really impressed and it is sooo cute
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? compleatly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sofa
 from Pacifica, CA,  Sep 1, 2010

My small couch arrived yesterday and I was excited to put it together. It was the easiest assembly I have ever done. It took me all of five minutes to assemble my adorable couch. I ordered my couch for my small room/ office and it is the perfect size. Can't wait to paint and put the room together. I read all the reviews before I made my purchase and was confident about ordering. It has turned out wonderful. I would recommend this sofa to anyone with a small space. Thanks OS.com!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat
 from South Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

I used this in a room In a new home I purchased that I had no idea what I would do with. I purchased an area rug from Overstock, this Loveseat, and had two beautiful pictures of my daughter who passed away put in this room. The room is very peaceful, calming, and I just love the way it all came together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use it in a room that doesn't get a lot of traffic. More of a reading room. Perfect fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 1, 2013

I'm very happy with this loveseat! My living room is small so I needed something about 4' long or less for the space that would compliment my couch. It's cute and comfortable and that's what I wanted. Was delivered quick too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfy loveseat that look great. Come with the pillows too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered one for my small living room last winter. I liked it so well I ordered a second. The size for a love seat is small but that is what my space needs. I love the color and the fabric on the pillows is just trendy enough. It was easy to assemble. I did them myself in just a few minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am please with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great loveseat
 from new jersey,  Dec 7, 2011

the loeseat is perfect for our basement rec room Size is just right and the color is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from CT,  May 26, 2011

Nice piece. Quite comfy, somewhat firm seat, really nice mellow color. Finished out my living room nicely, the rest of the furniture I have in this room is considerably more expensive and you would not know that this loveseat isn't in the same price range. As a previous reviewer stated it is easy to put te legs on correctly, no biggie, easy to fix, five minutes to assemble or as the case may be, "re-assemble"!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sofa
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 19, 2011

This is my second purchase from overstock, and, like last time, I am very happy with the product and the time it took to get it delivered. I bought this sofa for my study. I was looking for a comfortable, smaller, loveseat, and this fit the bill. It looks very nice, is comfortable, and I like that it came with three matching pillows. Very easy to put together. Not heavy at all (had to carry it to the second floor, which was a breeze), but sturdy anyway. I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from New York State,  May 12, 2011

Pleased with this purchase. I have yet to be disappointed with Overstock. I really depend on the customer reviews. This little love seat was easy to put together and two people can actually sit on it. No, it is not Ethan Allen, but neither is the price. I priced numerous love seats, and this seemed the best quality for the price. Even poor quality furniture at the stores goes for a premium price. It is firm, but pretty comfy...I am not a fan of overstuffed furniture, so getting absorbed into my couch is not my preference. I think the arms will take the biggest beating, but so far it is sturdy and looks great! Cute and functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking but not that comfortable
 from boston, ma,  May 10, 2011

Easy to assemble, good looking overall. But not that comfortable - very hard feeling. I would use it for decoration purposes. If you have friends over, it will be good for extra seating. Not the type of couch that you can lay there to watch a sport game or a movie.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This turned out better than anticipated. My architect/designer could not believe it. Need a smaller than usual love seat to fit in a new studio therapy office. Wanted clean lines, nothing overstuffed. The color gorgeous and blends beautifully with the forest wall mural behind it. All my clients are comfortable in it, which is a tough bill to fill because it means tall men and it y women need to feel comfortable sitting for up to 90 minutes. Usually men need a longer cushion and women need a shorter one-this works for all body sizes. My husband weighs 240 (unfortunately!) and found it ver comfortable, and he's really picky about comfortability for sofas and chairs. And the price! Gosh, with club o discounts and credits I bought this for under $300! That was better than I found in consignment stores! The fabric is a soft but durable fabric. Buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. especially good for the money - but really good anyway
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sacrifice Comfort for Beauty?
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2013

Its beautiful and fits perfectly in my living room. I have to say I was very pleased when I saw it. I assembled it myself and was very easy to do. However...it isn't that comfortable. The cushion is hard and not the type of chair you want to sit in and read a book. It's more for looks than anything else. That is where I am disappointed. I want beauty and comfort an sacrificed one in this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kind of wobbly...seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Love Seat
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2013

I initially did not want to purchase this item because of the corduroy-look. I wanted something more formal. I'm so glad I purchased it. It is gorgeous!! The color is perfect. I have it in an upstairs den (not very much room), and it's a perfect fit. The loveseat is just the right size for two people. It's small enough to fit in a small space but large enough to look well worth the money. It was so easy to put together. Great find. Thanks again O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

Very nice chair and looks great in our office! Love the color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin this Love Seat!
 from NYC,  Aug 2, 2012

I'm loving my new love seat. it is very comfortable and the arm-rests are great. it fits perfectly in this little nook i have (NYC apts are small) and the couch is very light weight/easy to move around. the pillows are great additions (at first i thought they forgot to send them, but later learned that they were in the underside of the cushions in a zippered pocket - great storage if i need to move this couch again!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks a little more limey colored in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cute and ncie couch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3RD PERFECT PIECE
 from Chicago,  May 2, 2011

3rd piece of Angelo-Home furniture we've bought and definitely not the last. No-nonsense design that remains warm and inviting. Incredible construction, materials and accessories. One warning...everyone's computer shows colours a bit different so read the reviews for feedback on that. I had read reviews where people were surprised at how green Lotus is compared to the pic. Having already bought furniture in Lotus, we already knew and LOVE it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top