Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good review
 from cicero ny,  Aug 24, 2012

I purchased 2 of these as accent chairs. The boxes were damaged in shipping however the chairs were luckily not damaged. The quality seems decent however, the seat cushion is very stiff to sit on. I'm hoping these will soften with wear. The assembly was super easy, just back & legs. The fabric & color are an exact match to the picture. For the price, I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 from Zebulon, NC,  Mar 13, 2012

I would recommend these chairs for a formal sitting room or an accent chair, not everyday use. Nice purple color - not as dark as the chair in the picture as I had anticipated. I purchased 2 for a formal living room in front of a window - they look nice with my wood floors & an antique side table between them. Worth the $$ I spent - but wouldn't use it for everyday use. Super easy to put together too. 4 legs & slide on the back - can't get my simpler!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little lighter in actual chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. not super comfortable, but good for the sitting room I needed them for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

Nice chair easy to assemble. The purple color is not a deep as in the picture and the print is more on the olive side. This is a nice chair and I am happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but wrong color.
 from Iowa,  Jul 24, 2013

Bought two of these for my "purple room" but the paisley print was green. From the picture I expected beige or gray. So, If you love celery green, this is the chair for you! I had a no-hassle return and refund which I really appreciated.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from New Orleans, La.,  May 14, 2013

Really pretty chair and comfortable too. Looks nice in the sitting area in our office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A chair that is so comfortable
 from Fargo ND,  Apr 18, 2013

I do wish it would have been a different color but I am very pleased with the chair. It was so easy to put together and it is so comfortable. It was delivered right to my door in record time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color was gray and it is more tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but doesn't sit so great
 from Central Kansas,  Mar 7, 2013

The chair was purchased as an accent piece for my office--a place for me to sit when I was tired of sitting at my desk. It looks great and is the perfect size, but I have to say the back is too low and the seat too deep to be really comfortable for any length of time. I had to put two pillows in it to feel as if I "fit" the chair (I'm 5'4", roughly 125 pounds, so not exactly a tiny person). All in all, it's not a terrible purchase. As I said, it looks nice and my office cats are more than happy to curl up in it. But I wish it was more comfortable so I could use it more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tan is more cream, but lavender is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It went together well and seemed sturdy. I'm having some trouble with the fabric snagging, however
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received Damaged
 from Windsor, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

When I received the chair the box it was in was in perfect condition, however removing the chair from the box the right arm was snapped in half. The chair looked cheap, this is not a chair for everyday use. If you are looking for a chair to stage apartments/houses then you should get it. The plus side overstock's return policy is awesome and I was refunded right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was true to the color on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable chair.
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 5, 2012

This is a gorgeous chair. It is comfortable and roomy. Well made. Easy to assemble. Colors and description on the website are very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very, very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Made to Order Arm Chair
Today $409.90
Dani Arm Chair
Sale $399.59
Was $443.99
angelo:HOME Sutton Mid Century Black Stripe Chair
Sale $277.19
Was $307.99
Compare $372.98
Save 26%
(3)
Back to top