Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Only one complain !
 from Dallas tx,  Mar 14, 2012

No doubt it's a cozy accent furniture that went well with my black leather clouch, the only complain I have is that the color combination says BLACK n WHITE whereas the received crunch was DARK GREY and CREAM, which makes it look dull rather than the POP OF COLOR I was going for. The Assembly was super quick and has been doing good till now . I was disappointed with the color that's all. But I love it no matter what :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, definitely a keeper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A liittle offbeat than the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 14, 2011

This is a beautiful loveseat., it looks exactly like the picture, arrived quickly and assembled easily. This is exactly what I needed. The pillows are included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grea loveseat, okay condition upon delivery
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2012

Ordered this for my teeny tiny apartment, for which it fits perfectly. Assembly was SUPER easy, just screw in the legs, pop up the top, and go. The cushions are a bit firmer than I'd like, but I think it may just need to be broken into more. The design is beautiful, and unlike what someone else said, the pillows look nice as well and go well with the couch. I'm very happy I bought it! I wanted to comment on Overstock customer support, which had been so helpful during my delivery fiasco even when it wasn't their fault (it was UPS's). However, those flaws I pointed out above (a LARGE crack in one of my couch legs, as well as a rip in the back of the couch), I don't think were from the delivery process; I think they were simply not checked over. Since it's still on warranty though, I have no doubt that Overstock will take care of it fine. But I guess we'll see, I'll update my review if necessary. Since my issues above are probably defects/not the norm, I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar - not as vibrant because of the fabric's textuer, but definitely black/white (I'm assuming those who received brown/cream got some other version?)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent except for a few flaws (large scratch alone the whole length of one side of a leg, and a small staple-sized rip in fabric near the back)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 3, 2009

very pretty, exactly like the picture, arrived quickly and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable but too expensive for the item.
 from California,  Jan 28, 2012

Would not recomment, it is too much money for this item. easy to put toguether but the legs are of terrible quatlity. It looks nice, print it pretty but be sure to notice that the color is charcoal and beish not black and white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not like in the picture, pillows are pink'sh -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The legs are of terrible quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This
 from Seattle.WA,  Nov 3, 2010

Ordered this loveseat from overstock after much research on-line, was looking for a patterened loveseat to go with my black leather sectional sofa, others I found were over $2000, found this and decided to take a chance at this price, absolutely delighted!!,compliments the black leather so well, immediately ordered a matching chair and another loveseat in a different fabric for my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fruniture
 from Warren, Ohio,  Nov 16, 2012

I bought two of these love seats for my living room. They were shipped promptly and look great in the room. Extremely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little sette
 from delivered to Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2012

Bought this for our daughter's studio apartment and the size and quality are perfect. She finds it comfortable to relax on and loves the way it looks. Was delivered to her building on time (and very quickly - no more than a week after ordering) and she simply took it out of the box, screwed on the legs and sat down. No pillows arrived with this settee (they were included in the description) but she didn't care because she was buying other pillows to go with it so we didn't pursue it. A great, reasonably priced piece that fit our needs. And you can't beat the shipping charges ($1 that day!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great. Comfortable, easy to screw on the legs and then it was ready to go.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from Maryland,  Jan 25, 2012

I purchased it to use in my living roon, however, it was smaller than I thought and did not look good inthe room. I did not return the item as I found another use for it. I should have read the entire description as it was as described. my bad for not reading!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok, not as sturdy as I hoped for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate, I just failed to read it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love seat is smaller that standard width
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Aug 13, 2011

The color and pattern is what attracted my attention and those features are what was in the promotion. I am disappointed in the quality of the fabric and the smaller than standard size of the loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was consistent with the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric seems to be of poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but incomplete.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat
 from Southern California,  Jul 16, 2014

Light weight, not comfortable, okay for an accent piece that is not used frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice piece
 from Dayton,OH,  Feb 3, 2014

I really liked this loveseat. It was extremely easy to put together and looks very nice. It is a little on the small side and it is VERY firm. Up close it does look a very dark charcoal gray, almost but not quite black. However from further away, it does look black. The pillows are a nice touch and are a brickish color. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase of this and look forward to many years of use with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice loveseat
 from Michigan,  Oct 17, 2013

I like this loveseat. It's a good size for my office and it was easy to assemble. The color looked more black in the photo, but it is definitely an off- black or charcoal color. The pillows look more like a cranberry color in person and not a bright red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 from Eugene, Or,  Sep 26, 2013

Fine furniture this is not--but for the price it is a stylish piece in a hard-to-find size. It made a nice companion to a larger sectional. The pattern can serve almost as a neutral and worked well on a detailed antique carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from West Jordan, UT,  Jul 25, 2013

This love seat looks adorable! I have had so many compliments on it! It's a perfect accent to my small sitting area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Loveseat.
 from Columbus, OH.,  Jul 11, 2013

This love seat is very classy looking, comfortable and sturdy. I expect to enjoy it for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as described., Charcoal Black and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Years and still holding up.
 from Upstae, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

This was a cool piece of furniture that has held up well. the fact that it comes apart is a nice feature for moving it around. Not the most comfortable loveseat ever and it's not very big but it is a nice accent piece and that's what we purchased it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase and the setup was easy, screw on the legs and the throw pillows are in the bottom of the loveseat. I was going to order a similar product from West Elm, same quality but about $400 more, glad I came here instead. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks kind of blue on the site, but the actual color is a charcoal grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Jul 27, 2012

Exactly what I was hoping for. Beautiful piece. Great buy for the money. Very comfortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with this loveseat!
 from Sacramento. CA,  May 25, 2012

I have had this loveseat for a year, and I have had many compliments on it. I use it in my living room as an accent piece since I have a larger, bulkier sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought