Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from missouri,  May 15, 2013

I had seen these in a furniture store and loved them but didn't want to pay the price. They were asking double. So I got to see them on display first before buying which really helped. I knew they would look great and matches my furniture in my living room. I bought 3 of them and they make a huge statement in my living room. Love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - Dark Brown Wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - a heavy wood look that looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Dallas, TX,  May 9, 2013

This is exactly as described. I have it hanging over my bed and it is a great accent piece. Make sure you read the dimensions and know that it does stick out from the wall more than your average mirror. Quality workmanship too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic yet traditional
 from Park Ridge, NJ,  Apr 30, 2013

I can't stop looking at this mirror, which I leaned against the wall in on my fireplace mantle. It looks like something from Pottery Barn, but at a great price. It is eye-catching and definitely the center of attention in my living room. Great quality and value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Virginia,  Apr 28, 2013

This cool mirror is unique. It gives a traditional style room a contemporary punch. Challenging to hang, but looks good on the wall. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from LAS VEGAS,  Apr 27, 2013

I have the mirror hanging over my dining buffet and it looks great. I was looking for a wood mirror that would be a little different from the ordinary round mirror. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, it has a rustic unique look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless piece
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Apr 16, 2013

I was really excited to receive this mirror... in despite of the layers and layers of packaging , when i opened it, it had major scratches on it. my boyfriend had to sand it and re-finish it. luckly the customer service at O.com are understanding and provided me with a compensation. Now that it s all fixed up it looks stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close in colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is .. so so..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo: Prospect Hill Mirror
 from South Carolina,  Mar 15, 2013

Angelo: Prospect Hill Mirror was just what I was looking for over my fireplace mantle....earthy but not country, just the right size and color. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was dead on actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mirror is a quality piece....will last "forever."
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

Love this mirror. It goes pefectly above a hand carved mahogony bar I've had for years. It's as if the two were made for each other. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made, high quality workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought