Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Outdoor Set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 6, 2011

The chairs are great quality resin wicker and finished well with vibrant pillows. A true bargain as they look like Frontgate or other expensive chairs but cost less than half the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love them!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 16, 2011

I am very satisfied with my purchase! I bought the chairs on Sunday and received them the following Friday. Assembly was a breeze, and the chairs make a classy addition to my porch. They are very comfortable and durable. The only reason I chose 4 stars instead of 5 is that the color is closer to burnt orange than the red shown online, but that's my only gripe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It really is more of a burnt orange than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable, comfortable and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a queen!
 from fort lauderdale , FL,  Aug 22, 2012

Very well packaged, fast shipment by "O".com...... They were very easy to assemble (just had to put the legs on -child's play). The back slides right in, then the cushions and your ready to go. They look fantastic on my balcony and are a pleasure to sit in and relax with a cocktail while having great conversation with a friend. Well worth the money - A++ product. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - right on the money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very chic
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 18, 2011

the quality and design are excellent. easy to put together. it's a little on the small side. would be nice to have matching ottoman. it rained and the cushion is already stained. otherwise a nice designer worthy product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outside chairs
 from Daytona Beach,  May 14, 2014

I love these chairs. easy to fix. and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angelo chairs
 from Tennessee,  May 2, 2012

style is wonderful. nothing like it in the stores that i have seen. comfy too. blends nicely with my other furniture. added splashy back cushions for drama. wonderfully pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. over all quality good. one arm warped and was quickly replaced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is IN
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 22, 2012

i was amazed when i received the chairs. they were much more expensive looking than i expected. they went together fairly quickly and soon set the tone of my summer outdoor collection. i have purchased everything else from the cushions that came with the chair. RED is not normally a color i would use, but i found this color especially nice and appealing. the only negative, is that the legs were a bit less substantial. i am somewhat concerned that they will rust fairly easily. but in the meantime, i will enjoy the chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta Ga,  Aug 31, 2011

We had a hard time finding 2 comfortable chairs that would fit on our balcony. Not only do they fit perfectly but the have a very contemporary feel. Love them! Delivery was speedy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More on the burnt orange side then red. But love it nonetheless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and sturdy. Great compact shape. Fits perfectly on our high-rise balcony
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top