Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Outdoor Set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 6, 2011

The chairs are great quality resin wicker and finished well with vibrant pillows. A true bargain as they look like Frontgate or other expensive chairs but cost less than half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love them!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 16, 2011

I am very satisfied with my purchase! I bought the chairs on Sunday and received them the following Friday. Assembly was a breeze, and the chairs make a classy addition to my porch. They are very comfortable and durable. The only reason I chose 4 stars instead of 5 is that the color is closer to burnt orange than the red shown online, but that's my only gripe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It really is more of a burnt orange than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable, comfortable and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a queen!
 from fort lauderdale , FL,  Aug 22, 2012

Very well packaged, fast shipment by "O".com...... They were very easy to assemble (just had to put the legs on -child's play). The back slides right in, then the cushions and your ready to go. They look fantastic on my balcony and are a pleasure to sit in and relax with a cocktail while having great conversation with a friend. Well worth the money - A++ product. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - right on the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very chic
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 18, 2011

the quality and design are excellent. easy to put together. it's a little on the small side. would be nice to have matching ottoman. it rained and the cushion is already stained. otherwise a nice designer worthy product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Feb 10, 2016

Great chairs and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Nov 4, 2015

Sturdy, comfy, nice looking. Have held up well outside over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outside chairs
 from Daytona Beach,  May 14, 2014

I love these chairs. easy to fix. and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angelo chairs
 from Tennessee,  May 2, 2012

style is wonderful. nothing like it in the stores that i have seen. comfy too. blends nicely with my other furniture. added splashy back cushions for drama. wonderfully pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. over all quality good. one arm warped and was quickly replaced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is IN
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 22, 2012

i was amazed when i received the chairs. they were much more expensive looking than i expected. they went together fairly quickly and soon set the tone of my summer outdoor collection. i have purchased everything else from the cushions that came with the chair. RED is not normally a color i would use, but i found this color especially nice and appealing. the only negative, is that the legs were a bit less substantial. i am somewhat concerned that they will rust fairly easily. but in the meantime, i will enjoy the chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta Ga,  Aug 31, 2011

We had a hard time finding 2 comfortable chairs that would fit on our balcony. Not only do they fit perfectly but the have a very contemporary feel. Love them! Delivery was speedy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More on the burnt orange side then red. But love it nonetheless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and sturdy. Great compact shape. Fits perfectly on our high-rise balcony
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought