Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice not fabulous
 from Rocky Mountai Ski Town,  May 4, 2011

I would recommend because they are light, cheery and contemporary. The seat sits a bit short on the chairs but the overall look is cohesive, without being dowdy mainly because of the metal legs that give the set a nice 'lift.' Because it doesn't come with extra pillows I have had fun accessorizing with some upscale Sunbrella pillows; the orangy-red fabric is a great starting off point from which to begin. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Idaho,  Sep 26, 2011

Love this set! And I am so glad as this is a lot of money to spend on an online purchase. (At least for me.) The straight lines fit our house perfectly, the quality is good and the colors are exactly as shown in the picture. Worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jul 24, 2013

I was excited to find this set, but was disappointed after opening the first box. We assembled the loveseat first. The piece felt flimsy and one of the arms seemed askew so the whole thing looked off. The color of the cushions was more muted than pictured. The quality of the fabric was also not as high as I expected. The metal feet looked cheap and unfinished - the metal is not polished. We were planning to use this set in a room with a tile floor but the piece was so light that every time you tried to sit in it, the entire love seat would slide on the floor. Even my 5lb dog made it move when he jumped on it! It just didn't feel substantial enough. The loveseat is small, both in width and in depth - this might be a plus in some spaces - it felt too small for us. I expected higher quality at this price point. We returned the set without even opening the other two boxes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was a more muted than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed in the quality. The loveseat felt flimsy and would easily move when you tried to sit in it. One of the arms seemed slighly askew, although I did not measure it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably good stuff
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 4, 2013

The furniture came as expected and all I had to do was put the legs on. Feels a bit cheap but then again for the money - it probably is worth it. Looks nice under our gazebo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is Questionable
 from Erie, PA,  Sep 9, 2011

This resin wicker set is a real disappointment. The construction is cheap. The quality is not good. The cushions snag very easily. The chairs are made for very, very small people. If you weigh more then 200 pounds or are over 6 feet tall, this is not for you. For the price one would expect much better quality. I would have returned this product if I could have. This is the worse product I have ever purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is poor quality. Very cheap construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 8, 2012

The furniture is exactly what I expected for the price so I was very happy with my purchase. And the furniture looks great. It took me about an hour to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was what I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 12, 2011

As promised. Arrived faster than expected and what was we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and as expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh, didn't hold up as well as they should
 from Jupiter, FL,  Mar 3, 2014

Before 90 days the cushions started showing sun damage. Contacted manufacturer and they quickly replaced them at no cost. The table is weak and you can not put a drink on anything but the corners where the support is. The aluminum parts where the seats attach the frame at the corners began to corrode but at a more rapid pace than I expected. I live on salt water and therefore salt air that tends to corrode things quickly but these were just lower quality. For as much as I paid for this set and another I was expecting them to hold up and not look like the plastic they are. After a year, they look they came from target, even new they didn't look like the ***set I was expecting. I would expect major wear and tear if they were in direct sunlight but this set is on a covered patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CT,  Mar 23, 2013

It looks great in my sunroom. A nice little conversation center. Comfy and easy to put together. Sturdy. I am very happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Furniture
 from Mass.,  Jun 25, 2012

Way too much money for the quality of this product!! My guess is that it wont make it through the summer..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Set - Just what I wanted!
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

I am very pleased with this outdoor resin wicker patio set. It's exactly what I wanted, and the quality is very good for the money. A great value. Everything arrived on time, and now we're enjoying our new conversation area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than it is.
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2011

The patio set is not the most comfortable I have sat on, but it will have to do. If I didn't have to pay so much to return it, I would have. There were spiders and other bugs inside the box., Ugh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, looked redder in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for. Quality is fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought