Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Product for the money
 from Canton, MA,  Oct 7, 2011

Set up in 15 minutes out of the box. cushins are not water resistant. Only downside so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight, comfortable, good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 13, 2011

I struggled with weather or not to purchase this product. I shouldn't have worried, it is awesome. It was inexpensive, classy, and beautiful. I put it together myself without even ruining my manicure. My ONLY regret is that I didn't buy the set that included the 2 side chairs. This is a fantastic product at a fantastic price, and shipped straight to my door. I am very very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not the best
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

After one year of use, through rain, sleet and Hurricane Sandy I can say this a is a very well made piece of furniture. It was easy to put together and aside from the table not being level I have no complaints about construction. I get plenty of complaints about the high-end look and of course if you've been in the market for wicker funriture for a while, you know this is a steal. A couple of things to consider: - If you're looking for red cushions look elsewhere as these are closer to orange. Due to sun exposure/fading they're no longer even close to being red. -The cushions still look great and have retained their firmness, but they're alittle too firm for my taste. - The firmness of the cushions combined with the short length of the seat make it feel like I'm sitting nearly perfectly upright. This isn't firniture for slouches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, a bit more orange-ish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a great buy!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 14, 2011

This is great modern set. Had been eyeing the metropolian set from frontgate but luckly I found this here at overstock. It is very similar for a much affordable price. Item is an expresso color and has that expensive look. The seat cushions are actually better than I expected, however the back support cushions are not really great quality but a great starting point. The color is beautiful!! It is the color of paprika seasoning. If you purchase this item you will not be disappointed. I had a bronze piece of glass cut for the coffee table and it makes it look expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style without Substance
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 2, 2014

Although The Love Seat Is Beautiful ...The cushions didn't Last a Week in Sunlight!! They Faded immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 31, 2013

It arrived quickly and was easy to put together. It fits perfectly on my small patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little lighter than the picture, but I still like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, high end quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I both this set with a extra chair for my sun room--it's looks nice but the table seems a bit too low..more like a foot bench to put your feet up on..and the legs on the table and chair are uneven--so they both wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the wicker is good--it's more of a plastic recycled wicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Aug 3, 2012

Sturdy Quality, very comfy. Better then I thought it would be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy Quality, very comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, easy assembly!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

I am enjoying this every day! It went together quickly and they even sent the combo tool so i didn't have to use my own. Very light weight, i can pick up the whole loveseat and carry it wherever I want to try it out. Table is strong and lightweight too. I'm looking forward to many years with this furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made frame, soft fabric, comfy cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good love seat
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 1, 2012

The construction is solid and it is pretty comfortable to sit in. Overall a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match in color, maybe a little deeper red than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction and pretty easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought