Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Product for the money
 from Canton, MA,  Oct 7, 2011

Set up in 15 minutes out of the box. cushins are not water resistant. Only downside so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight, comfortable, good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 13, 2011

I struggled with weather or not to purchase this product. I shouldn't have worried, it is awesome. It was inexpensive, classy, and beautiful. I put it together myself without even ruining my manicure. My ONLY regret is that I didn't buy the set that included the 2 side chairs. This is a fantastic product at a fantastic price, and shipped straight to my door. I am very very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not the best
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

After one year of use, through rain, sleet and Hurricane Sandy I can say this a is a very well made piece of furniture. It was easy to put together and aside from the table not being level I have no complaints about construction. I get plenty of complaints about the high-end look and of course if you've been in the market for wicker funriture for a while, you know this is a steal. A couple of things to consider: - If you're looking for red cushions look elsewhere as these are closer to orange. Due to sun exposure/fading they're no longer even close to being red. -The cushions still look great and have retained their firmness, but they're alittle too firm for my taste. - The firmness of the cushions combined with the short length of the seat make it feel like I'm sitting nearly perfectly upright. This isn't firniture for slouches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, a bit more orange-ish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly a great buy!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 14, 2011

This is great modern set. Had been eyeing the metropolian set from frontgate but luckly I found this here at overstock. It is very similar for a much affordable price. Item is an expresso color and has that expensive look. The seat cushions are actually better than I expected, however the back support cushions are not really great quality but a great starting point. The color is beautiful!! It is the color of paprika seasoning. If you purchase this item you will not be disappointed. I had a bronze piece of glass cut for the coffee table and it makes it look expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 31, 2013

It arrived quickly and was easy to put together. It fits perfectly on my small patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little lighter than the picture, but I still like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, high end quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I both this set with a extra chair for my sun room--it's looks nice but the table seems a bit too low..more like a foot bench to put your feet up on..and the legs on the table and chair are uneven--so they both wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the wicker is good--it's more of a plastic recycled wicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Aug 3, 2012

Sturdy Quality, very comfy. Better then I thought it would be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy Quality, very comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, easy assembly!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

I am enjoying this every day! It went together quickly and they even sent the combo tool so i didn't have to use my own. Very light weight, i can pick up the whole loveseat and carry it wherever I want to try it out. Table is strong and lightweight too. I'm looking forward to many years with this furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made frame, soft fabric, comfy cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good love seat
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 1, 2012

The construction is solid and it is pretty comfortable to sit in. Overall a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match in color, maybe a little deeper red than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction and pretty easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top