Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from Snohomish, Wa,  May 29, 2013

I have been researching a nice patio set for 3 years and have been waiting to finish my patio. I finally got it done and covered so I can have a nice set. This is exactly what I have been waiting for!! love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and sturdy construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good. I was very pleased with the final look I got on my patio
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Set! Great Price!
 from Calabasas, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

We took a risk and bought this set a few weeks ago. It is a big gamble buying such a large amount of furniture without getting to sit in it first. Boy, were we glad we did. First, you can't beat the price for the amount of pieces you get. Second, it arrived in three days...six gigantic boxes free of charge. Not sure how Overstock does that, but we were impressed. The "wicker" is actually plastic, so maybe I didn't read the description close enough, but I'm actually glad it's plastic. It will probably last longer and does not look cheap in any way The color is awesome. Love it. The only thing bad I can say is that the seat cushions tend to slide around because the base is flat. I'm going to put something in between the cushions and the base to keep them from sliding. The cushions are initially comfortable but could use a little breaking in. Looking forward to lounging about on this set for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great. Better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No Complaints!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Set
 from Chicago, IL,  May 1, 2013

I"m always a bit nervous about making a large furniture purchase onlikne, but have ordered from Overstock before and have had good luck. This Patio set, however, passed my excpectations. It's very high quality, made to last and looks very good. I love that it's modular, so I can move things around or take some ;pieces to my back deck if I want to. I would recommend this set to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact and perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great,it's both very comfortable, attractive and most important, quality made to last long!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close to perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great at first but faded quickly
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 9, 2014

Great furniture set but we've barely used it and the color of the pillows has already faded away. Major drawback! The frames themselves are good and sturdy and have had no problems with them. I'll have to find new pillow covers now! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Daytona Beach,  May 14, 2014

Great product. changes the whole pool area. Modern colorfull and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

This set is a great value. The wicker is sturdy and well made. HOWEVER, the fabric used for the cushions is cheap and horrible quality. I had the set for 3 weeks and the cushions were sun bleached. Very, very disappointing! Regretting not buying a sunbrella or like product. I am now looking for replacement covers!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Napa, California,  Oct 29, 2013

Love the set. We ordered the 2 chair set last year and were happy with the quality so we ordered this set for our BBQ area. It fit perfectly and we couldn't be happier. The delivery was incredibly fast, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable
 from Nashville, TN,  May 11, 2012

this product was great and is very comfortable. had an issue with a cushion and it was quickly replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought