Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

Overpriced. One of the chairs has begun unraveling on the leg. They do seem sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Waterford, CT,  Jun 5, 2014

These chairs are OK if you like shiny black plastic. The weave is large, and watch when you put them together as the material does not do well on rough surfaces. (It is soft, and not tightly weaved.) Some posted that they were easy to put together. While not THAT hard to do, there are gaps when it is completed. I would return them, but I don't have the energy nor want to incur freight charges. But, these really are cheap looking, and the picture was misleading (at least to me.) The back cushion is useless, and does not cover the entire back, and with it they are really uncomfortable. Not sure why engineers can make a comfortable chair. So, I learned my lesson. They are "overstock" for a reason. Best to pay more and actually see the product and sit in it before buying. Sorry to seem negative; they may well suit your needs fine. But I was looking for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Home patio dining chairs
 from Downingtown, Pa,  May 28, 2014

The chairs are nice looking. Not real heavy duty though. They're fine for the average size person. I like the look of them, I just hope they hold up for a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio chairs
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 6, 2014

Overall I like the chairs and they fit the look I wanted. The seats are wide enough, but are shallow. They seem to be made well, but were a little difficult to put together. My cushions are tan, not off white as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Home Napa Estate chair
 from NJ,  Mar 23, 2014

I would consider this chair to be black not brown. The chair is very nice and easy to put together. Looks great with my table. We bought 6. Would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning chairs
 from Norwich CT,  Mar 21, 2014

They are beautiful and I love the deep brown hint of red in them with the cream color pillows. I just love them. Can't wait to put them outside to enjoy them more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for smaller spaces and people!
 from Kansas City,  Mar 17, 2014

Very high quality, however these were not work for someone of a larger stature or even particularly tall. These were perfect for my elderly parents and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the style
 from nevada,  Oct 15, 2013

easy to put together,attractive,comfortable,it is all that I expected,got it put together without the help of anyone .the woven material is very sturdy and strong,color was good and the cushions fit nicely.except for a few creases in the bottom cushion that im sure will come out after sitting in chair they will be fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from California Beach city,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice furniture looks great and enhances the usefulllness of my outside deck comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought