Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Subtantial & Beautifully Framed Mirror
 from Clifton, VA,  May 8, 2012

This mirror is more than we expected it to be. Very nice quality for the money. We priced larger mirrors on web sites but this one far exceeded the others in price and quality. Will be installing this in a master bath remodel soon. Thanks, Overstock for the great selections and super prices on your products. We are and will be loyal customers as long as Overstock is available on the internet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate and matched my bathroom vanity cabinet well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality with beveling and thick wood frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate on color of frame. Almost a deep cherry mahogany finish to the wood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

I love this mirror and well worth the wait (on back order). Just stunning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Granite Shoals, Texas,  Aug 13, 2011

I needed this for my bathroom double sink area. I shopped alll over and could not find a mirror as big as the one I ordered from you. It was a good price and was top of the line as far as looks. Still shopping for other things, Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mirror
 from San Diego,  Jun 3, 2014

So happy with the mirror. Tried to shop locally and couldn't find anything in this price range with this quality! It looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking mirror
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2014

Powerful, elegant, quality...these are words I would use to describe this mirror. Pretty heavy, took 2-3 people to get it hung...and I am a strong guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful detail on frame
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 6, 2013

Put this mirror in bathroom over double sink vanity. Looks wonderful and is just what I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually darker color then expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Info was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Mirror
 from Helotes, Texas,  Jul 23, 2013

I needed a mirror for a master bath remodel and saw this one online. It was the right size, color, and price. It arrived quickly. I am eager to see it in my completed bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's solid and beveled. It is very lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 8, 2013

I can't believe the quality and beauty of this mirror. I looked at literally hundreds of mirrors priced quite a bit higher but decided to take a chance on this one. I'm so glad I did. The higher priced mirrors were not nearly as nice or high quality that this mirror is. It is very heavy with a beautiful bevel around the edges. I'm completely thrilled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality.... shockingly awesome compared to price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add some DRAMA
 from N Carolina,  Mar 21, 2013

We got two of these for our master bath in our Craftsman/transitional home. They are stunning! The O.com price was an exceptional deal for the size/quality of this mirror. As others have stated, it is HEAVY - 55 pounds. So be sure you have enough wall support/studs or plan to lean or attach it some other way. Our carpenter ended up moving the hangers on the back to fit into studs. Love the size and drama they add to the master bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 from Scottsdale, arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

I had searched for awhile for the perfect mirror before I ordered this. I was dubious about the quality of the mirror because the price was significantly less than at competitors. What a surprise when this beautiful mirror arrived! It was perfect and the quality was equal to that of a mirror twice the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
 from West Chester, PA,  Oct 17, 2012

A beautiful accent piece for any room. It goes great with the bedroom furniture purchased from Overstock. The beveled edge was a surprise too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought