For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magnificent Mirror!
 from New York, N.Y.,  May 27, 2012

I received this mirror two days after I placed the order. It comes with wood poles in case you want to mount it to a dresser. I chose to hang the mirror in my entry way above an entry table. The mirror adds sparkle and class to what was an ordinary entryway. I am so pleased with it and I have received many compliments on it. In terms of quality, It is of very high quality. It is a heavy mirror but it does not require any extra anchors in order to be hung on a wall. Two nails (one on the left and one on the right, are all that are required). I highly recommend this mirror to anybody who wants a unique piece in their home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror is heavy with a strong wood backing. The beveled glass pieces all match perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was spot on accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Feb 28, 2014

We purchased this for our downstairs bathroom. We added sconses to each side. It is a fabulous, updated, elegant look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Looking Mirrow
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Aug 8, 2013

Luxe looking mirror however, be warned it is very heavy and needs high precision measuring to ensure proper hanging of the item. Be safe and use 50 lb. dry wall anchors before putting in the screws for hanging.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An interior decorator's dream
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

Looks gorgeous over my dressing table. Stunning quality. Looks ten times better than the picture. Worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid wood back gorgeous
 from usa,  Mar 28, 2014

this is very regal and elegant piece. it is well build and looks great. solid wood! very heavy had to reinforced the wall to hang it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored Mirror
 from Jupiter, Fl,  Mar 2, 2014

This is another fabulous piece. I coupled this with the mirrored Console Table. A beautiful pairing. The quality of this mirror is well beyond the photo. The packaging and delivery were perfect. Again a great offering and good selection for my home! Thrilled!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bling
 from Durham, North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

Beautiful mirror- well made. Adds nice amount if bling without being over the top. I attached it to the wall above my vanity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

very nice mirror, looks great over my dresser. it's more stylish than the standard dresser mirror

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning mirrors
 from Hagerstown md,  Dec 12, 2013

Absolutely stunning Bought 2. Put 1 in the foyer and one in the bedroom. Both are gorgeous and get comments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

I ordered this mirror to go above a mirrored buffet credenza and it looks fantastic! It was shipped safely and in perfect condition. Its heavy and it seems to be very quality. I think you'll be very, very happy if you bought this mirror.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from WDC,  Nov 10, 2013

High quality for the price. Worth purchasing and looks nice on my entryway wall

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Iowa,  Oct 29, 2013

After reading the reviewers, I was a bit Leary . I went for it and we love these. I bought two to use in our master bath. Perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Cincinnati, oh,  Aug 7, 2013

We love the look of this mirror. We used it over our bathroom vanity. It has just enough character to give our bathroom an updated contemporary look. The mirror looks great with our granite and rubbed oil faucets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Square Mirror
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 2, 2013

I just gutted my master bath and was having trouble finding a mirror that I liked. This added so much class to my bathroom. Everyone who comes in my new bath comments more on the mirror than the remodel. It is of great quality and stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror is extremely well made and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this mirror. Fits perfectly in my bathroom. I was impressed with the quality and easy to hang

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All mirror
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly has described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this mirror. It looks stunning above my bed. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 19, 2012

The mirror is beautiful. I was afraid of the silver painted wood strips, but it looks good. This mirror really dresses up a space. I have it behind a buffet/bar and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 9, 2014

I bought this to sit atop a mirrored sofa table that I am using as a vanity in my dressing area and just love the look of it. It looks even better in person than in the photos! I typically wouldn't spend this much on a mirror but I knew it was going to be perfect. If you're debating on it just do it, you will truly love the elegance!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mirror breaks
 from Ohio,  Feb 2, 2014

After having the for 6 months, the little mirror pieces began to crack. It's a beautiful mirror but faulty.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 27, 2013

Nice mirror and for the most part looks good but the smooth painted surface could look a little low quality. I would have kept it if my tables had worked out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but smooth painted surface a little questionable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top