Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
solid wood back gorgeous
 from usa,  Mar 28, 2014

this is very regal and elegant piece. it is well build and looks great. solid wood! very heavy had to reinforced the wall to hang it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored Mirror
 from Jupiter, Fl,  Mar 2, 2014

This is another fabulous piece. I coupled this with the mirrored Console Table. A beautiful pairing. The quality of this mirror is well beyond the photo. The packaging and delivery were perfect. Again a great offering and good selection for my home! Thrilled!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Feb 28, 2014

We purchased this for our downstairs bathroom. We added sconses to each side. It is a fabulous, updated, elegant look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bling
 from Durham, North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

Beautiful mirror- well made. Adds nice amount if bling without being over the top. I attached it to the wall above my vanity.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mirror breaks
 from Ohio,  Feb 2, 2014

After having the for 6 months, the little mirror pieces began to crack. It's a beautiful mirror but faulty.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

very nice mirror, looks great over my dresser. it's more stylish than the standard dresser mirror

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning mirrors
 from Hagerstown md,  Dec 12, 2013

Absolutely stunning Bought 2. Put 1 in the foyer and one in the bedroom. Both are gorgeous and get comments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

I ordered this mirror to go above a mirrored buffet credenza and it looks fantastic! It was shipped safely and in perfect condition. Its heavy and it seems to be very quality. I think you'll be very, very happy if you bought this mirror.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from WDC,  Nov 10, 2013

High quality for the price. Worth purchasing and looks nice on my entryway wall

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Iowa,  Oct 29, 2013

After reading the reviewers, I was a bit Leary . I went for it and we love these. I bought two to use in our master bath. Perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Looking Mirrow
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Aug 8, 2013

Luxe looking mirror however, be warned it is very heavy and needs high precision measuring to ensure proper hanging of the item. Be safe and use 50 lb. dry wall anchors before putting in the screws for hanging.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Cincinnati, oh,  Aug 7, 2013

We love the look of this mirror. We used it over our bathroom vanity. It has just enough character to give our bathroom an updated contemporary look. The mirror looks great with our granite and rubbed oil faucets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An interior decorator's dream
 from New York, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

Looks gorgeous over my dressing table. Stunning quality. Looks ten times better than the picture. Worth every penny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from Thousand oaks,ca,  May 5, 2013

I would not recommend this product. Looks much cheaper...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally different in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived scratched and mirror side tiles are not straight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate...inside mirror and sides wood is actually dark not silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo Square Mirror
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 2, 2013

I just gutted my master bath and was having trouble finding a mirror that I liked. This added so much class to my bathroom. Everyone who comes in my new bath comments more on the mirror than the remodel. It is of great quality and stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror is extremely well made and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 27, 2013

Nice mirror and for the most part looks good but the smooth painted surface could look a little low quality. I would have kept it if my tables had worked out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but smooth painted surface a little questionable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this mirror. Fits perfectly in my bathroom. I was impressed with the quality and easy to hang

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All mirror
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly has described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this mirror. It looks stunning above my bed. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 19, 2012

The mirror is beautiful. I was afraid of the silver painted wood strips, but it looks good. This mirror really dresses up a space. I have it behind a buffet/bar and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect mirror for my mantle!
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

This mirror is beautiful. The quality is excellent, very heavy and stable. The frame is made out of wood and its a dark cherry/expresso brown so it matched perfectly with the color of furniture and fireplace. I mention the wood color because you can see the wood on the the inside seam and on the outer edge. For the prize, you get a great looking mirror that looks very expensive. I bought this mirror for my mantle and looks beatiful. It definately adds that bit of flare I was looking for. I love looking at it. I only wish that the nickle/silver trim they used around the mirror was of better quality becuase that does look a little cheap as upclose you can tell it's plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesn't do it justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Emberlynn Etched Bevel Framed Mirror
Today $151.80
Compare $171.80
Save 12%
(17)
Hera Silver Wall Mirror
Sale $170.99
Was $189.99
(13)
Back to top