Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror - Very Heavy
 from Maryland,  Aug 14, 2011

The mirror was well packaged, but there was a small dent in the bottom of the frame - because of where it is when hung it isn't visible and I didn't want to go through the hassle of packing it back up and returning it. I ordered the mirror to go with the Paris 8-piece Espresso Dining Set also available through the O. The dimensions of the mirror with the buffet were complimentary and it looks great. Another perk (albeit unplanned) was that the border of the mirror seem to "match" the knobs/pulls of the buffet so the look of the room looks very put together. One item to note though is that when hanging the mirror you REALLY have to pay attention and use a level and the proper mounting tools and screw/wall supports as the mirror is heavy. Holes are drilled into the back of the mirror and have metal inserts inside the holes (good for reinforcement) and is where the screw or hangers will go when hanging the mirror on the wall. Measurements must be precise and it will help if you make a template of the holes on the back of the mirror and use it to place the supports on the wall. This is a two person job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As with a mirror, the color doesn't necessarily come into play but the reflection is clean and without defect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the mirror is adequate, don't know how much more detail could be gone into. It would have been nice to see a description of how the mirror is mounted, or provide a picture of the back of the mirror - also, providing the weight of the mirror would be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2012

I was looking for a large modern mirror that would still make a statement with 12 ft. ceilings. I had just purchased a very similar mirror in Z-Gallerie for $200 more. This mirror was actually more beautiful and appeared to be much higher quality. It has beautiful dark wood surrounding the mirror which is even deeper than it appears on the site. Arrived quickly. Easy to hang with a $9.00 hanging kit purchased from Target that holds 75 lbs with just two holes. Do all your measuring before hanging from the floor. Mirror is very heavy. SOOO BEAUTIFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS MIRROR
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 4, 2012

I was looking for a mirror to hang it over my big sofa. I went to many of my local stores and couldn't find what I was having in mind. I went to Overstock online and found the Angelo and I knew immediately my search for thew prefect mirror was over. I've received many compliments, my mom says that looks beautiful with all my decoration, specially with my crystal chandelier. It's a statement in my room and I couldn't be happier with this purchase. An important detail is the hanging process, you have to get a 75lb hanging mirror kit at any big store , I personally did a template to simplify the process. I'm so happy with my Angelo mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurtae
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror-Great Quality, But Heavy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 12, 2012

It is a very beautiful mirror. The dimensions of the mirror are 36 inches high x 54 inches wide x 1 inches deep, which means its the lengh of a loveseat/settee. I love the mirror it hangs over my couch, but I needed help to hang it because its a big mirror and a heavy mirror. All in all, I love the dark mahogany wood trim, which matches perfectly with my TV console and coffee/end tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not show the dark mahogany wood trim, but the front of mirror is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the mirror is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but it didn't provide the weight of the mirror
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful elegant but heavy and needs extra work
 from DC,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful and elegant. But heavy (my husband injured his arm picking it up the wrong way). Also the back is not straight. So we had to open the back and turn it so it would go straight on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and beautiful!
 Nov 20, 2015

Very impressed of the beauty and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 19, 2015

Gorgeous mirror, fits perfectly in my dressing area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL mirror!
 Oct 6, 2015

These are stunning mirrors. I bought a pair to finish out my remodeled bathroom. One over each sink in the master and they are incredible! They have a dark wood accent trim that is hard to see in the picture online, but stunning in person and a lovely accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition
 Oct 2, 2015

really opens up my room. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A TOUCH OF CLASS
 Jul 5, 2015

The picture on the web does not do justice, the mirror is just beautiful. every single little rectangle around the frame, is beveled. it really is a very well made, quality product, looks like a high end product. I hung it in my dining room and it just lit up the area giving a touch of class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror!
 May 5, 2015

Its just as pictured. The only wood that shows is on the 1" sides. Substantial and quality for the great price! Beautiful in my dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anything in Z Gallerie
 Apr 30, 2015

Best quality. Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Apr 29, 2015

I was very hesitant to order this mirror online but decided to order it anyway after reading the other reviews. I am SO glad I did! It is truly a masterpiece and is the pièce de résistance in our master bedroom. It is packed with extreme care and arrived in perfect condition. I have no doubt this mirror is at worth least double the asking price in other stores. Thank you so much for another great product, Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS MIRROR!
 Apr 7, 2015

I wanted to update my bedroom without spending a ton of money on a new more modern bedroom set. So I removed the screws from the attached mirror of my dresser and hung this on the wall above it instead. It looks quite elegant and gives the room that elegant, yet modern flair I was looking for! I hung smaller square mirrors above my headboard to tie it in and the whole room is alive with reflecting light! I could not be happier with the quality and outcome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 Mar 28, 2015

This mirror was EXACTLY what I was looking for. The perfect size and design. It is a heavy piece but easy to hang, for 2 people. I love this mirror. I would definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful Mirror
 Mar 27, 2015

As others have mentioned this is a very heavy mirror. It is very well made and the mirrors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought two of these and put them in the bathroom I love them and thought they were worth the money.. very heavy tho...need to secure them well.. stunning...everyone comments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 Feb 10, 2015

Spent lots of time picking the perfect mirror for my new bathroom. Had a very specific design and size in mind, so I couldn't believe my luck when I found this mirror. It's the perfect size over a double sink vanity, it is very glamorous & will accent any bathroom style perfectly. After pricing out custom mirrors I was so happy with the price of this mirror. The mirror arrived arrived ahead of its scheduled delivery date, in perfect condition. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam
 Dec 27, 2014

Love it in my bedroom...what a statement piece! Also have the square downstairs above my fireplace. Never get tired of looking at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from NJ,  Aug 11, 2014

This mirror is definitely worth the price!!! I was sceptical initially because I really didnt want to spend the money for just a dresser mirror but if you want the look, you pay a little extra. After looking around at other stores, I realized this mirror was a very good deal for the craftmanship and quality. It is perfect but very heavy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought