Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BREATH TAKING BED!!!!
 from FULTON, MO,  Jan 11, 2012

BEAUTIFUL BED! TOOK ABOUT 1 HOUR TO PUT TOGETHER. I RECEIVED IT IN LESS THAN TWO WEEKS! ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL FABRIC AND NICELY MADE!!! ITS VERY BEATIFUL AND THE HEADBOARD IS NICE AND COMFY! I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT I BOUGHT A BED LIKE THIS FOR SUCH A LOW PRICE! IT WAS PACKAGED VERY WELL AND WE JUST LOVE IT! THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT LOOKS EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURE!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I WISH THE HEADBOARD AND SLATS WERE A LITTLE MORE SOLID.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Toledo, OH,  Aug 6, 2012

Easy to put together! Beautiful when completed...couldn't wait to climb in! My husband likes the wingback because when he lies on his side he has a place to rest his arm comfortably. I would buy again...it's gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close..I would say milk chocolate instead of coffee...but still gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is great!
 from MD,  Oct 27, 2011

I am always pleased when I order something and it meets my expectations. This item was beyond expectation!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had it for a short time but I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is true to picture
 from san antonio,texas,  Jan 4, 2013

I have enjoyed the bed. It looks very nice on my bedroom. It has a unique look sand a cozy feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Focal Point !!!
 from Charlotte NC,  Aug 12, 2014

Awesome bed with an awesome price!!! This is a beauty and it the only decoration you need. Extremely sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 16, 2013

I love this bed. I've had it for almost two years now and I am still very happy. It's hard to pair some sheets and blankets with it because it's so busy, but I chose to buy a patterned bed frame so you get what you pick. I only have one complaint, that under the bed, you might want to purchase or use more supports seeing as this is a huge and heavy mattress but it does not come with as much support as I think it needs. Easy fix, and its affordable considering what you pay for the frame (good price).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate, pattern is busy, but you get what you see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price and size of the bed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping in beauty
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 19, 2013

I search and compared a lot of different bed from different on line sites Then I found this beatiful bed and had a choose of materials. Should I pay if safe and get the all wood. No way, i could not pass on the print one..LOVE IT!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bed
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 30, 2013

Great Bed! This is our first King and we absolutely enjoy it! The Bed has drawn allot of attention from friends and family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Feb 3, 2013

I looked at a lot of upholstered beds and this one is a bargain. It's good looking, the fabric is great quality and it was easy to put together. We added 6 additional slats, as the one provided did not seems to be enough. The fabric is fairly busy, as you can see, so I recommend solid colored bedding,as I think any patterned bedding would be too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well built. We added additional slats.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVEIW
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 26, 2011

THE BED WAS NICE, JUST THE FABRIC IS TO BUSY. IF THE FABRIC COULD BE A SOLID COLOR THIS BED WOULD BE EVEN NICER..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes the color is exact like on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good except for the slates
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak construction
 from Glen Ellyn, IL,  Aug 28, 2012

I would not buy this bed. Color is pretty, construction is very poor. The backing of the headboard is a sheet of corrugated. The leg supports are 1" in diameter, and 2 have snapped off from the single screw attachment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made, cardboard backing, weak support legs (2 broke off already)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my best o.co purchase
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 22, 2011

This is a flimsy frame that will not dismantle easily in any future move. Everything is bolted and screwed together. The instructions were terrible and I had to go to a hardware store to get additional supplies to assemble the frame. The frame is not deep enough either. I have a low profile boxspring and it still shows most of it. If you need a frame, keep looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well - a little darker and more brown than cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought