Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Angelo Home Rocks the world of Nightstands.
 from Washington State,  May 14, 2014

This night stand is the bomb. Not only was it packaged properly so absolutely no damage occurred in transit, it has a wonderful finish to the wood. But the party bonus is on the inside with each top drawer having a surge protected outlet built right in. Brilliant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand for Room Remodel
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2014

I'm only giving 4 stars out of 5 as we have not started using this piece of furniture yet and we're not quite sure how it will hold up. However, after unpacking from box both night stands (we ordered 2) looked good and no shipping damage. They are sizable night stands, but not too large, and we like the clean modern look. One of the night stands does not stand evenly and there seems to be a slight wobble on both wooden and carpeted floors, but I figure it can be balanced out with felt furniture sticky things to "build up" the one leg in question. For the size of the product and finish I am really impressed with the cost. My budget was $500 or less per night stand and this really saved us some money to use elsewhere in our room remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece of furniture
 from Nevada,  May 15, 2013

the quality is exceptional. We especially like the in-drawer charging bar. these arrived in a matter of days, in perfect condition. other than removing then from the crates, they were good to go. They are a perfect height for a higher bed, and will fit in with any contemporary bedroom furniture. The drawers are deep and glide smoothly. Described on the site very well. Pictured as show, and the sturdiness is impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colour is rich, the hardware is pewter coloured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is exceptional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described on the site very well. Pictured as show, and the sturdiness is impressive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside tables
 from SW Kansas,  Dec 2, 2012

I really love these tables. Just the right size. I have large lamps and plenty of room for the alarm clock with room left over. I love the power bars inside the drawer. one cord to the outlet and three inside the table, enough for the lamp, alarm, + phone charging. The drawers are very roomy and the bottom is big enough to keep files, books, store my printer. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, the top is black and they are dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent very solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from California,  Dec 7, 2014

This nightstand came well shipped with no damage and is of very good quality. Would definitely recommend this manufacturer and very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and looks really good!
 from Arizona,  Jul 16, 2013

This is a nice solid nightstand -- the color is a little darker than the photo, and it looks even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from California,  Feb 26, 2013

The nightstand is beautiful and much more than I expected, and the charging station is a a big plus. Keeps things tidy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL FINISH AND HARDWARE - FABULOUS DEAL!!!
 from Northwest,  Feb 8, 2013

Perfect size, finish and details - would recommend to anyone! Looked at several sites and couldn't come close to this look and quality, especially for this price - love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and very functional
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 14, 2012

I ordered 2 of these nightstands to accompany my new leather platform bed. They look great and they appear to be very well made. I could smell the wood when I unpacked them...they were very well packaged and so there was no damage :) I love the charging station feature..I don't have to crowd the top of the nightstand with phones and other electronics. The top of the nightstand is black, which you don't see so much in the picture, but it looks very nice. Fingerprints show up pretty easily on top but nothing that can't be easily wiped off. The big bottom drawer has lots of storage space which I love. Overall this is a great product. They arrived quickly and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Real wood and heavy. Appears to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary nightstand
 from CA,  Aug 18, 2012

Wrapped protectively for shipping and arrives fully assembled. good dimension for nightstand - carries a lamp well. The drawer fronts are angled slightly, which is not very apparent in the photos - but is a wonderful style feature. The power strip is installed on the left side of the top drawer, with 3 outlets and an on/off control. I bought 2 of these nightstands. The top drawer on each extends fully fro easy access. The bottom drawer on one opens fully; the other only half way. I'm not sure what they are designed to do - full extension is preferranble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wood is a little darker; top is painted black wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. weel made; VERY heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK. Clarify top is PAINTED black wood (no reply to my query if it was stone or laminate)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the nightstand
 from Maryland,  May 24, 2012

Pay attention to the dimension, bc it actually look smaller in the website pic. But absolutely love this piece and the charging station is a worthwhile option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice sturdy piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece with a statement!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 2, 2012

This nightstand was packaged to withstand war! I instantly fell in love once I unveiled this beautiful piece. I love it! The Marlowe nightstand blends perfectly with my decor, along with my Chocolate Brown Sarajevo Tufted Upholstered Bed " also from overstock" . I am seriously contemplating the purchase of a 2nd one. I've found my new love @ Overstock! "Marlowe nightstand". Very attractive, if I must say I can often be hard to please.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slight darker in person but beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sturdy
 Nov 2, 2015

These are great. They're very sturdy. I love that they are charging stations too. Perfect for charging my phone, e-reader, and tablet during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jul 30, 2015

has held up very well over a 3 yr period. would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the charging station
 Jul 1, 2015

This furniture has very deep bottom drawer which holds a lot of clothing, but the finish is not durable. Scratches very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 Jun 25, 2015

Heavy nice quality, does have a thin ply backing. Have received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful. top quality.
 Jun 21, 2015

beautiful. top quality .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't order this if you want bedroom set
 May 13, 2015

Ordered nighstands and dresser from this set together last month. Nighstands were shipped through UPS and arrived damaged. Both nighstands had come apart at the right upper joint and seemed to have been poorly assembled. Even worse the lower drawer on one of the nightstands wouldn't close and when I looked under, I noticed that that wood had splintered and completely detached from metal glides. Overstock sent me replacements right away that were fortunately in better shape except for a minor blemish. Unfortunately, they strung me out on the dresser delivery for more than a month so I have half a bedroom set. So, if you are buying this as part of a bedroom set, beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Charging station is so convenient.
 Apr 27, 2015

Love this whole set. The look is modern. The wood is beautiful and the charging station is fabulous. This keeps cords out of the way. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 28, 2015

I found the furniture to be of good quality. One think to note that you can't necessarily tell from the pictures but the top of the night stand is black stained wood. It isn't extremely obvious and I didn't mind the difference in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought