Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Beautiful bed.
 from Cardiff by the Sea, CA,  Jun 19, 2012

We purchased this bed after searching for a long time. I had spent hours reviewing all the websites - from the high end yuppie sites to all the online discounters. This is the one of the hundreds that made the cut. It is the perfect blend of elegant design, quality construction and value. We also ended up buying the nightstands and tv stand for our room from the Angelo HOME line. Delivery was professional, everything was carefully packed and arrived undamaged. The pieces look extremely beautiful together but don't have that boring, match-y uniformity of other furniture sets because the bed has so much leather on it. No whacking your shins as happens with the wooden sided beds - this one is nicely padded. I have already recommended this bed or any furniture from this manufacturer/ designer to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stately Piece
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Mar 19, 2012

It took about 40 minutes to assemble. A box spring/foundation is required. Its very rich looking...Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Davis, CA,  Feb 3, 2013

I purchased this bed frame to make our room look nicer and it certainly does! I unpacked all the parts and hauled everything upstairs all by myself. I put it together in about 45 min. All by myself too. I was a little worried about the sturdiness of it since my husband is a very large guy, but there have been zero issues. The head board is very soft and is nice to prop up against if watching tv or working in bed. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed for the price
 from NJ,  Jul 15, 2012

Typical leather wing bed. Good quality and craftsmanship for the price. Does have to be put together though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bonded leather, but did scratches on the leather when it came out the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2012

Shipping came quickly. The bed assembly was easy to do w/2 people. The dark brown is a nice rich color and the quality of the leather is superb. The bed makes our bedroom look very classy. I love the bed and will surely continue to order from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same exact color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich
 Aug 11, 2015

I love this bed. It was very easy to assemble, and it looks amazing in my room. The leather is very rich looking. It is perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 2, 2015

Beautiful bed and so comfy with a memory foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Parker, CO,  Dec 29, 2013

Excellent product and value. Great craftsmanship and materials. You will need a mattress platform

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style but definitely do your research!
 from Moreno Vally, CA,  Dec 2, 2013

I LOVE THE STYLE. And I won't return the items despite the problems we are having because we really realy like the style. The set up did take us about 45 minutes. BUT here is the problem. I bought the frame based on the information provided that a box spring was not needed with this bed frame. TOTALLY not true. The company only gave us three (3) slats to support the mattrass. Yea totally not enough esp if you have a foam like mattrass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not order oversize items!!
 from Houston, tx,  May 8, 2013

The company they use for delivery was not efficient nor flexible with delivery times. Everyone should be aware that they only deliver between 8-5 certain days of the week depending on where you live ( me in Huston). You are told you will get a 24 to 48 hour notice about delivery, me I got a call at 7:50 am the day of delivery saying they would be there between 12 and 4. If you work this is not convienent at all. Of course I wish that was the only problem with the order the bed was not wide enough for the mattress so now I have to go through the hassle of taking it apart and repackaging it and waiting on the same delivery guys to pick it up at my inconvenience. No more overstock for me!! I will stick with companies that actually value customer experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought