Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't believe the value!
 from California,  Jul 29, 2014

I was a bit afraid to order this since no one else had done a review and I've gotten burned lately on a few things on overstock that I had to send back and I told myself that if this shelf didn't work out, I wouldn't shop here anymore.... The hassle of sending stuff back just isn't worth it. But this shelving unit is fabulous. Even better is that I got it on a flash deal which is what made me take the leap. It was out of my range before that. But at what I paid it was a great value and I am so glad I bought it. The directions could be a bit better but you can figure it out if I can :). I think it is overpriced at full price, but if it goes on sale, grab it! If they ever offer it again on a flash deal , I might order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came with white mold on shelves and moldy smell
 Nov 23, 2015

The design and parts were all very good - except for one very serious issue! The shelves came with white splotches of mold and a very moldy smell. We returned them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent as a room divider
 Jun 21, 2016

I searched for weeks for the perfect shelving system large enough to double as a room divider and this unit fits the bill to a "T". It is sturdy and I can use it from both sides - my office is one one side and the couch is on the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Industrial Shelving Unit
 Jun 14, 2016

Everyone that walks in my home comments on this eye catching wall unit. Looks great and is large and provides lots of storage. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 2, 2016

looks amazing. Looks like something you would see at Pottery barn or restoration hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 May 22, 2016

Very good quality. Easy to assemble. Would recommend it to anyone living in a small space because it's dept isn't overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 22, 2016

Didn't take to long to put together. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally...
 Apr 26, 2016

After searching for months for the perfect rustic industrial shelves, I could not be more happy with this purchase. I was amazed at how beautiful the real reclaimed wood was for the price! Could not recommend more highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrissy
 Apr 24, 2016

Love,love,love! Great quality. Wood is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rustic industrial look!
 Apr 24, 2016

Went together easily. It's very sturdy and just as pictured. The reclaimed wood shelves are beautiful. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend this shelving unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made the whole room look put together
 Feb 10, 2016

This item was the finishing touch in my living room. It made it look professional decorated. Everyone asks where I got it. I will keep it forever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bookshelf
 Dec 31, 2015

This bookshelf is always the highlight of our living room. I love this unit and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 13, 2015

This piece looks great in our lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelving
 Dec 5, 2015

I looked at these shelves for a few weeks. They are a little pricey but,well worth the money. They were easy to put together. Look amazing. I used it to put all my husbands sports memorabilia on display in a spare room. I would highly recommend this shelving unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shelves
 Nov 18, 2015

Love these. Perfectly rustic and industrial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 17, 2015

I was iffy about buying this because of the price tag, but this is one of the best pieces of furniture I've ever purchased. I love the appearance, and the pictures do not do it justice. It feels remarkably stable, and I put it together by myself in just under 15 minutes. It really was that easy. It's sturdy, and it holds my cookie jar collection with space left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelving unit!
 Nov 7, 2015

This is a great buy for the price? Very solid piece of furniture. Easy to assemble, but you definitely need at least 2 people just due to the size of the unit. Love the style of this & the fact that it's rolling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Nov 3, 2015

Good purchase looks great. The 2 top shelves were mislabeled and didnt fit so I was ready to call to get replacements, but I realized the manufacturer had reversed the tag for shelf 4 & 5. And after the switched them they fit perfectly. Apparently the top shelf was one piece that was notched then cut into 2 pieces leaving half notched and whole notched on the ends. I only mention all this for anyone who may encounter this same issue during assembly. Also the shelves will go easily into place if u don't tighten the screws on crossbars until completion. The directions were laughable just a couple of pictures. After all was done I stood back and admired my work and laughed at all my cursing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Oct 28, 2015

Worth the money! This is a very nice design and looks great in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 Oct 27, 2015

The item came with two bottom shelves, I had two carefully re-drill the second bottom shelf to get it to fit. I had unloaded it all, unwrapped it the weekend before and discarded all the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought