Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the Price.
 from Oregon,  Jan 6, 2014

This ottoman was a good fit for our living room to be used for toy storage since we have little ones. I like the way it looks, but it hasn't been holding up exceptionally well. I bought it 9 months ago, and it's looking slightly worn, and the foam is starting to look squished in spots. We have 5 boys who are very hard on furniture, so take it with a grain of salt. If you aren't hard on furniture then you will probably be very happy with this product. I don't see this looking great for the long term at our house though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 8, 2013

Excellent ottoman. Great storage space, and very stylish! I keep umbrellas, dog leashes and a dozen bags/purses inside. My boyfriend uses it every day to don/doff shoes, and it's sturdy and a good height. Highly recommended.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Miami, FL,  May 8, 2013

Great touch to my living room. The color is a little dull, more l than I expected, but very very close to what you see on the picture. I loved that it came put together. It seems sturdy and the padding is very firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 30, 2012

As I mentioned it's beautiful and overall well made. The hinges that open and close the lid move well and I really like that. I am disappointed in the padding on the bench. it is meant to sit on but yet within 2 months of purchase there is already a noticeable dent in the cushion in one area. It is used very little, just to sit on when putting on your shoes so I am very disappinted in that based on the rest of the overall quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using as an ottoman and it is great
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2012

The ottoman is great and looks great in our living room. The colors are subdued which is perfect for an ottoman and a great accent piece. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect and exactly what we had in mind.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 3, 2012

I purchased this ottoman for my teenaged daughter's room. She picked it out and the color is spot on! She is using the ottoman to store all her bulky items like sweatshirts and sweaters. The ottoman also offers extra sitting space if I can just get my daughter to hang up the clothes that are on top of it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture online is accurate. The Sea Foam Blue is more aqua than blue, but that is the color I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kent Vintage Trunk Perfect!
 from Monroe, NJ,  May 30, 2013

While looking for a storage trunk for a comforter and pillows, I found this trunk. Great size fits a comforter and 2 pillows. Padded top is super comfortable to sit on. Well made. Closes easily. Love the design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top