Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Texas,  May 2, 2012

I like this furniture and the price was good; however, the smell that initially came off as an off-gas is not pleasant. This bench spent the first two weeks outside of our living area so that it could breath. I like the piece but Overstock needs to consider products with great amount of off-gas. I would rather pay more for something more environmentally friendly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price - an average person could sit on this but not two people
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 Dec 29, 2014

Perfect for my kids' toys. Beautiful and sturdy hinge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, not great quality
 from Chicago,  Nov 4, 2013

I bought this ottoman with the matching loveseat about a year ago They are cute but are not made to last. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage space
 from Galveston, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

Love this ottoman with all it's storage space and I like the way it opens without having to move it away from the wall. Put it together myself in just a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angelo storage trunk
 from North Carolina,  Jun 20, 2013

Love this storage trunk! Great quality and beautiful colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and well made!
 from Long Beach, NY,  May 1, 2013

I would highly recommend this bench to anyone considering it. The pattern is modern and the storage space is a bonus. The bench lies a bit low to the ground and the storage compartment is not that deep. All in all well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green is a little more muted chartreuse.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bench is well made with super sturdy hinges
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 6, 2012

I ordered a federal blue sofa and lime green chair with this ottoman, they match perfectly and the ottoman is large enough to use for both pieces. Piece is sturdy enough to sit on and the storage space is very handy. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought