Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bench for playroom
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 26, 2013

This bench is adorable, we keep it in the loft and the kids can fill it with their toys. Instead of a coffee table we decided this was a better route. We needed something useful (storage) but not large. The colors in the picture are accurate, too. We put it in a room that's slate, gray and gold so it looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman.
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Dec 6, 2014

This ottoman fits very well under the window in my bedroom. Most benches are 36-39" wide. I was looking for something wider for a long time. The size is good, and it looks nice and cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing purchase!!!
 from Midland,MI,  Sep 5, 2014

Love the style. Construction is great. Very much worth the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So impressed.
 from New Mexico,  Aug 28, 2014

I didn't realize when buying online that it has hinges that allow it to sit flush with a wall and still open. The pattern is something you might see in a high-end hotel. The colors are very similar to what is displayed on the screen. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color in photo off
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

Most disappointing to me about this ottoman is the fabric. From the pictures I expected the background of the print to be white, but it is actually tan. I like a clean and crisp look, but the tan background gives it more of a dingy look. It does give it a vintage vibe, which some may like. I also think the legs are ugly, but I already knew that from the pictures. I purchased new peg legs to make it look more mid century, which is more fitting for my home. Overall I'm happy with the quality, just wish the fabric were different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman, functional design
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 10, 2014

Beautiful piece, bottom could be stronger, great hinge system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from PA,  Mar 25, 2014

The colors and style are spot on to the picture. The way this opens while pushed flush to the wall is a great feature and the lid is safe for my small children to open and close. The storage space is pretty shallow, but nice and long. The cushion is soft and the material is great. Two of the four feet were chipped depite being well wrapped and stored inside the bench for shipping. I just put them in the back so that they can't be seen and am otherwise very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Too!
 Jan 14, 2016

This ottoman has great design and color. The yellow and grey matches my bedroom colors! Cushion on top is very nice for sitting. This was a really good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eb
 Dec 30, 2015

seems sturdy and when you open the bench, it can be right up against the wall with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is not good
 Dec 5, 2015

color is different with picture , a little bit dark, and qulity look like cheap. top is not soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little one
 Nov 28, 2015

This Ottoman is perfect for my little girl. She is starting to become mobile and this is soft and has great storage. Great quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter than expected
 Nov 16, 2015

This was nice, but be aware of the measurements. When we took it out of its packaging, it was very low to the ground. I like an ottoman that keeps my feet level to the couch, but this was a few inches shorter than couch height. Otherwise, a nice piece and a great solution for storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 Oct 11, 2015

The yellow isn't as mustardy as I hoped. But other than that a fantastic addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dsgnsunlimited
 Aug 24, 2015

Great ottoman for the price. My clients needed a large ottoman at the end of their bed and this one fit their needs. It is very well constructed and I like the hinge attachment that helps to keep the lid open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 Aug 22, 2015

This was a perfect color - looks in real life like it does in the picture. We have a CA king and this was also a great size for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 12, 2015

I am using this as a toy chest in my daughter's room. If you search online for "toy chests," you will find a series of yucky, pink, Disney-related items. If you search for "storage ottoman," suddenly you're in a world of design. The top stays up well and this holds a lot of toys. It's padded so she can also sit on it. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always gets compliments
 Aug 12, 2015

I have no complaints. Everyone always comments on what a great piece of furniture it is. The feet swivel around fairly easily but this isn't a problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually gray not brown
 Aug 6, 2015

Ottoman arrived quickly and didn't have any damage. Looks just like the picture, off white with yellow and gray accents. I bought it based on the picture and didn't realize the description indicated it had brown accents until after it shipped. Luckily it turned out to be yellow and gray just like the photo so I didn't need to do a return. It's pretty light, but seems solidly built. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 18, 2015

The colors are true to the picture...wish the yellow would have been a bit more brighter but still love the colors...the storage area is very nice and big...quality is good...overall...will be using this for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Apr 13, 2015

The pattern is very trendy, looks great, and seems to be made well and durable. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought