Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent piece of furniture-easy to assemble.
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2012

Just assembled today. Goes quick (1.5 hour) with a cordless drill. Seems sturdy. Drawers fit somewhat loosely although the guides are wood and I think its designed to seem a little more rustic. Was a good size for my small foyer area and I didn't need much storage so this fit the bill and was the right price. Be careful when assembling the top. I pinched my finger between one of the bolts and board and it bled like a stuck pig. Overall, I am satisfied and its a unique looking piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just assembled, quality seems decent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece! It's beautiful!
 from New Orleans, La,  Mar 22, 2013

I love this piece! It is just what it says and more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Solid
 from Orl, Fl,  Aug 16, 2011

lovely piece of furniture, well packaged easy to put together and very solid, far better than your average flat pack

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Baton Rouge,la,  May 24, 2013

Very nice, my husband said it was difficult to put together... But I love it. Used it for hallway table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many pieces
 from Colorado,  Mar 16, 2013

While the product arrived quickly and looks very similar to the picture, I am not sure it was worth the money. I purchase a lot of products I have to assemble but was surprised that this required everything to be assembled, down to the drawers. And the directions were slightly confusing... not to mention the amount of time it took to put together. With a drill and a complete tool kit, we were at about the 90 minute mark. It looks nice but I am hesitant to say it will wear well over several years, we shall see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is very soft and scratches easily. While it looks ok, there are inconsistencies with measurements and not everything is equal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't expect it to be completely in pieces
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice addition to our house
 from RI/Utah,  Mar 5, 2013

We have a ski home and I was looking for a table with a rustic look for our entry way. I can't vouch for the durability because it's so new, but I love the look of this table. It was relatively easy to put together and is very sturdy (no wobbles). The color was exactly like it was shown. It also arrived right on schedule, which was important since we had a small window when we'd be at the house to assemble it. We've used Overstock for so many things for our home and will continue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great once you get past the assembly
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

I love Angelo Sourmelis and I think his designs are great. However, I was very frustrated by the assembly. There were a million pieces and it took 3 hours. And I'm a very handy person! I don't want to bash this piece but the assembly was a real drag. If you're not great with assembly, you should avoid this piece. But if you like assembling pieces, that this is a gorgeous piece once you get past the labor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition for asian decor
 from Folsom, CA,  May 8, 2012

beautiful addition to an asian themed powder bath. Unique look, but very solid piece of furniture. It took less than an hour to assemble. One downside is that the legs aren't completely level - had to add felt to even out the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Encinitas, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

We love this sofa table. It fits beautifully and looks simple, but interesting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought